Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1028 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • danielsant1401
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

+++Very nice and helpful staff, good internet connection throughout and clean facilities. Location is great - at the centre of Cape Town and a fifteen minute walk from the feet of Signal Hill, Lion's Head and Table Mountain. ---No individual power outlets for each bed (just two outlets for a dorm of six people!). A 5% charge applies on credit/debit cards.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel with great staff! Very cozy common area and clean facilities. The hostel is close to Long Street and we met some guys who had been mugged on the way home. We didn't have any issues though and we walked home drunk on multiple occasions. The kitchen could use some new stoves and I still haven't figured out why there aren't any knife sharpeners in any hostel. But that's more of a general remark. Overall definitely one of the better hostels I've been to despite the aforementioned points.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • road2parin
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.4

I stayed at this place for 7 nights with my parents and it was a good experience. This place is located in the center of the city which is a plus point. The healthy breakfast was included during the stay where they served combination of Muesli-yoghurt-fruits which was nice but daily, it was the same and no variety. I think they need to plan to install a fan in the rooms as it gets hotter in the daytime. Overall, these are minor things otherwise we were always welcomed and helped with a smile.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Parin, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you had a good experience. We are definitely working on changes to our complimentary breakfast. We also have fans in our rooms, and i checked the room you have stayed in. It was on the top of the cupboard, could be that one of the ladies moved it whilst cleaning I do apologize for that. Our team wish you all the best with your travels and hope you will visit again. :) Best Regards CTBP team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

Lovely, helpful and friendly staffs, Camille, Doniel, Leo. While i stayed in this hostel everything was just perfect. And I liked theirs breakfast. It was my first stop in cape town. After spend first day and I decided to stay here a few days longer. Location is good for walk to long street and vert quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Yerin, Thank you so much for making time to write us a review. It was great to have you here with us!! We wishing you all the best with your journey of exploring the world and hope that one day you will visit us again. Best wishes CTBP Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

I can't say enough about this property. James and Doniel were extremely welcoming hosts, as well as the rest of the staff. There was always someone there 24/7 to happily assist with questions about the area. I like this property because while there are areas to socialize it isn't a party hostel. I like that it's a very short walk/uber to long st because you avoid the loud scene but can access it easily. I had room 10 and it was clean with my own bath and patio. Highly reccommend to my clients.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good day, Hope you doing well.:) It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Wishing you all the best and hope you will visit our beautiful city again soon. Best regards Doniel

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.7

Clean and nice hostel. Good location. Sometimes the staff was rude and we hade to wait a lot to get some service.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
10.0

Had a great stay there. Great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good day, Thank you for your feedback, wishing you all the best with your travels. Best regards Doniel

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.6

The place is good, although not great. The room wasn't completely clean and there was no power plugs next to the beds. The staff was kind and helpful, recommending good tours in the city. It worths the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.0

Nothing more than a warm bed really. Staff was weird and gave off a good vibe and there was no vibe at all among visitors. A lot of strict rules for absolutely no reason it seemed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
5.4

The facilaties in the hostel were really bad. Showers were old, stinky and not clean. The toilets the same. The worst were our blankets and bed. The thick blanket was so disgusting,old with dried blood, long black hairs.Really really disgusting. The floor were old and not really clean and the kitchen had just 1 fork!!! For the hole hostel. Facility's in the kitchen were old. Breakfirst was just ONE cup of yogurt. We were 2 people. Booked together and we had to sleep in TWO different rooms

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.