Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
10.0

I was very happy with my stay . Big thanks to Zubray

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.7

We loved it here! Two nght stay turned into five nights - it was close enough to all the pubs and clubs with a 5 minute walk without all the noise when you want a quiet night. Very close to everything you want to do and staff were very friendly and helpful in every aspect! Free breakfast every morning of toast and museli - only thing would be there was one creaky bed in the dorm everytime that person moved and some showers were rubbish -the rest were great so make sure you try before getting in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmgerolamy
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff are great, clean place, great atmosphere, good wifi, and the included breakfast was great as well. I ended up extending my stay an extra week and definitely don't regret it. The only downside is there are limited to no chargers in the rooms, but lots of places to charge your devices throughout the hostel. Definitely recommend for your Cape Town stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
6.0

the stay here was a bummer, beds were too short for a tall person and blocked by steel footend (own mistake though by not watching the photos accurately). Also beds were crappy and very soft, with a 'crater' in the middle. Kitchen was good. Personnel was friendly (Doniel, Leocardia, Mike), though first welcome by the boss was not very welcoming. Breakfast here suchs, only 1 sandwich and for R10 you can get an extra one. For R14 you can get a whole bread in the shop around the corner!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.4

It is the perfect place if you want to meet people. We extended our stay for 3 more days because everone was so nice. We had a barbecue in the backyard and went to a lot of trips together :) it's located in a good place. We once hiked up to lions head for the sunrise and also bars, restarant, the beach and clubs are nearby :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
9.7

It was amazing! Came there on my own and met a bunch of awesome people. The atmosphere is really open-minded and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helping wherever possible. At the end I extended my stay for another 3 nights and found friends with whom to travel along the way. The facilities are well maintained and nothing to complain about. When coming back to Cape Town I will definitely choose this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.1

Just a normal backpackers, nothing special, owner was Nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.9

Muy bien hostel!!!! El ambiente muy bueno, necesita un poco más de limpieza solamente. Recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.7

I only spent a night but I thought the space was amazing. Very relaxed environment. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had to leave early in the morning for my flight and was still able to get breakfast to go! Great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Capetown Backpackers is a lovely hostel in a great location! The staff make you feel at home and the facilities provided are excellent! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×