Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.7

I only spent a night but I thought the space was amazing. Very relaxed environment. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had to leave early in the morning for my flight and was still able to get breakfast to go! Great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Capetown Backpackers is a lovely hostel in a great location! The staff make you feel at home and the facilities provided are excellent! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.3

This was a hostel that served its purpose. After a long flight, I needed to crash and sleep in a bed. The staff was very helpful and friendly, minus one individual who might be staff or friends with staff. He was a bit creepy and I delayed my shower until I knew he was in his room. The place is perfectly fine for male travelers, but it added an additional security concern for female travelers. Last, I recommend more outlets in the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marotizrodriguez3559
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

El desayuno es escaso, pero lo bueno es que lo sirven a partir de las 5:00, así que incluso si tienes que madrugar mucho, puedes tomarlo. Fui en invierno y en la habitación hacía mucho frío, no había calefactores, pero cogímantas de otras camas. El personal es genial, te ayudan en todo lo que necesites y son muy simpáticos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Awesome location, VERY nice staff and a nice chill atmosphere. I travelled a lot before but this hostel is top 3. thank you girls 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.7

I had a wonderful stay in Capetown Backpackers! The team is so nice and friendly and the 5R Breakfast so good! My room had a locker and the location is very near to all the sights and great places. Safety is an issue in Cape Town in general and one should not walk out alone by night no matter where you stay.. so I give a standard-point less for the safety... but if you follow all recommendet safety rules there will be no problem. The Capetown Backpackersstaff is very helpful with everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
6.0

We were not impressed with our stay at Cape Town Backpackers. The rooms are pretty run down, the wifi connection is terrible (only works well in main lobby), and there was no friendly/welcoming vibe from the staff or guests. Although the breakfast option is inexpensive (5 ZAR), the food selection is pretty meager - yogurt, muesli, one piece of toast, and instant coffee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

We stayed at several different hostels in Cape Town and Cape Town Backpackers was by far our favorite hostel in town. Doniel, Leo, and Vanessa made my friend and I feel at home the second we stepped through the door and we're always so friendly and helpful.The hostel has a great location easy for walking to kloof or long street.. it is always tidy and clean and has a great hang out space and bar area to meet other travelers. I highly reccoment staying at this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place, especially when you just arrived in CT. Super friendly, welcoming and helpful staff, and cozy atmosphere. Would come back anytime! Only the breakfast could have been more than just yogurt-muesli ;) but that's just a minor point.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Loved the breakfast, showers and reception. Great product!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.