Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.3
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
79% 984
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
5.4

A lot of sand on the floor and no bed mats to remove the sand from the feet. Just not what we have expected from the photos that we have seen. Motor cars are not secure although it was said on the website.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
6.3

Definitely could do with installing few more power points in the dorms or bathrooms. Make sure you charge your batteries before you visit, and buy some cereal for breakfast as it isn't provided

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.6

Buena ubicación y buena onda del staff pero flojo el hostel para lo que vale. Camas incómodas, pocas facilidades.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice backpackers, good vibe and very central. Super friendly staff aswell, can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

The staff was absolutely outstanding and very helpful throughout my stay. The facilities themselves were decent, but not the cleanest I stayed in during my stay in Cape Town. There's a bar within the hostel that makes a great atmosphere for meeting other backpackers and socializing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • estebanferrari
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.1

Do not book room 11, we called "the sauna", you wont sleep there!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
5.4

They do not have secured car parking. We need park on the road . Someone broke into our car and robbed all our stuff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.9

After 5 nights in the dorms wouldn't recommend. The rooms are clean, the showers and kitchen satisfactory. But with the exception of the girl in reception on day shifts who was extremely friendly and helpful, I found the staff surprisingly rude at times. main culprits the English owner of the hostel and the guy behind the bar. It didn't seem rare for stuff to be stolen in and around the hostel, the 10 o'clock noise curfew killed the vibe. And my bed kept being given away. Overcharge on tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
4.9

I wouldnt reccomend this hostel. The showers and bathroom facilities were rather dirty and rundown. Some of the staffmembers acted a bit weird and unfriendly, pushing to buy expensive bustickets or not willing to tell the charge of a small amount of laundry (and charging a 100 rand, way too much, afterwards). My most expensive shorts 'disappeared' during laundry. The guy thats probably the manager didnt do good to the atmosphere, quite a dominant character (shouting at staff, etc.).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • sbprociw
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
9.1

I did enjoy this hostel a lot, but I also fell in love with Cape Town. Staying at this hostel helped with that experience, it made me feel like I was at home, which was something I've needed since I started traveling. The staff, the breakfast chef, and the managers have been nothing, but hospitable. The location was great as far as restaurants and bars go, which wasn't a big deal because Uber is soon cheap here. Also, the laundry service was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.