Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
81% 959
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.4

Thanks to James for the winery suggestions - Rainbows End experience was amazing! Wouldn't have seen it without your suggestion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, clean facilities, and a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay. Wifi works good and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. Go down the street to the liquor or convenience store instead of buying the hostels over priced drinks or snacks. The hostel can arrange good tours but if you get a few people together a rental car will do the same thing for a lot less money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Couldn't rate this place enough. The staff are what makes it so special, they are always so down to earth, helpful and happy! Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
6.0

It may have been hostel of the year and been awarded some times, but thats past. The place is worn and needs some tlc. I stayed in nicer places in ct for less. Staff is friendly and helpful thou.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • gaylener9122
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 121 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in central location within easy walking distance of all. but kitchen needs extra hotplates

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
3.7

I dont think there was anything wrong about the place but I dont think its my kind of environment. It was my 1st time to be in such environment and I dont think I will ever stay in such an environment. The kitchen and toiets were extremely dirty. The cleaning ladies does not even greet however the housekeeper was extremely kind and helpful with patience... he is my highlight of my experience. I was also over charged by R50 when booking on internet which I find it unethical.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ucantseeme_cena5133
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.6

Good location, near long street and signal hill. nearby bus stops can bring you to anywhere you want.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
4.3

Wifi hat meistens nicht funktioniert. Musste daher 100 Rand mehr zahlen für ein Taxi zum Flughafen, da ich kein Uber nehmen konnte. Hätte da genausa in einem besseren Hostel bleiben können, welches besser ausgestattet ist.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.1

Excelent location with good atmosfere, good hostel to stay in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.