Hostelworld.com

Cape Town Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.3

Great staff - very accommodating when the bookings were messed up due to booking through hostelworld.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • paolacroes8764
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Friendly staff and very helpful. Great ambience, easy to connect with people. There is a nice terrace and pool. Great facilities: nice beds, clean, good wifi and lots of places to plug in your phone or other devices. Plenty of bathrooms/showers and lockers to make sure your stuff is safe. I highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Location was easy enough to walk to the city, but also quiet so you could get a good nights sleep. The smaller dorms have Powerpoints/lights at each bed whereas the larger 10 bed dorm doesn't. The free brekky is delicious & the staff are really friendly. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wilmas_books235
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

This was my first stop. A shuttle wasn't at the airport for me and later heard that they don't do that any more. Oh well. Harry/James was a very personal man that helped me there. I asked what I should call him and he said "Harry", later he told me his name was James. I was the oldest hosteler there, I'm 60 and it didn't bother me. I did love the breakfast that was included. It was granola and yogurt and fresh fruit on top. Very tasty and filling. I walked everywhere that first week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
7.7

Good hostel, clean rooms, friendly staff, good level of security. Kitchen was well stocked but a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
5.4

A lot of sand on the floor and no bed mats to remove the sand from the feet. Just not what we have expected from the photos that we have seen. Motor cars are not secure although it was said on the website.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
6.3

Definitely could do with installing few more power points in the dorms or bathrooms. Make sure you charge your batteries before you visit, and buy some cereal for breakfast as it isn't provided

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.6

Buena ubicación y buena onda del staff pero flojo el hostel para lo que vale. Camas incómodas, pocas facilidades.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Nice backpackers, good vibe and very central. Super friendly staff aswell, can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

The staff was absolutely outstanding and very helpful throughout my stay. The facilities themselves were decent, but not the cleanest I stayed in during my stay in Cape Town. There's a bar within the hostel that makes a great atmosphere for meeting other backpackers and socializing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.