Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 597 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
Capitol City Hostel Located at 2411 Benning Road NE, , Washington DC.
Capitol City Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC 20002 2411 Benning Road NE
77% 597
38.8978633 -76.9716954
Capitol City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
5.1

The rooms smell , shower upstairs was filthy , it seemed like a perminant resadency for a few people ... the beds where big but the aircon was never off my room felt like a fridge. I went off other peoples comments when i went to book i was surprized there are none who feel the same

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great experience. The host is a nice man. He told me many ways of transportation how to save money. The apartment have a kitchen, dining room, TV room, computers and a yard. I would choose here to live in next time in DC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.9

Good, as always. The owner went out of his way to help out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

The owner, Bill, was very helpful and friendly. Can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Capitol City hostel, Bill is a really great, helpful guy who goes out of his way to create a welcoming, friendly atmosphere and offer his knowledge of the area. The other guests where really good company, provided great conversaton and useful advice for the rest of my travels. The hostel is located a short walk from the Metro station which is a five minute ride into the centre and the museums, the transportation system in DC is very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.0

-easily accessible -nice people -my room was close to the road so it was very loud at night...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.1

The location and the host are just great! Probably the best velue for money you'll find anywhere in DC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

A warm, intimate, homely hostel located just across the street from the newly built DC Streetcar line. Would recommend to anybody considering a brief stay in the Washington DC area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you're looking for a good deal! The staff are excellent, and the facilities are wonderful! The location is not within walking distance of downtown, but there is public transportation only a block away. If you're comfortable with taking the public transit, this is definitely the place for you! I loved the location. It helps you get more acquainted with the city as a whole instead of just downtown or just the more trendy neighborhoods.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2016
2.6

A localização é razoável, tem que melhorar na limpeza , pois é muito precária dos quartos e dos banheiros. Um hostel muito bagunçado , com um cheiro muito ruim. Não recomendo que se hospede neste lugar , o atendimento é precário , alias tudo muito precário. Os Carpetes dos quartos estão imundo , nunca vi nada igual. O recibo do pagamento é um pedaço de papel rasgado escrito a mão . Este hostel tem que melhorar muito em tudo, uma experiência muito ruim de hospedagem.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Peter said that you were VERY happy here. He gave you a semi private room for the price of a dorm because you were a coup[le and wanted to help you not have to negotiate a top bunk.. Why burn us after helping you and you said that you were happy here? Remember this is a small hostel in an expensive city, not a hotel on the highway. All we are is a good place for good people. Since you failed to see & appreciate our strengths you are not welcome here in the future..

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.