Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 614 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side Located at 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
Japan
Tokyo 111-0034 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku
75% 614
35.7101648 139.7976551
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
6.9

Pas de wifi ni de prises électriques dans les capsules, et ouverture des douches de 6h-9h et 18h minuit. C'est assez peu pratique. Bonne experience tout de même

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Seriously stay here, it;s a great experience and the washroom is like a mini indoor onsen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hotel near the metro station, but not that easy to find if you can"t read its japanese name.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Je suis très satisfait de cet hôtel avec son accueil chaleureux, son sento et sauna de bonne qualité et sa grande accessibilité au niveau du prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
4.3

Although cheap and well located, I would not stay here again. The place is very old and run down. The women capsules occupy two floors, which anyone can access - I wouldn't feel comfortable sleeping here if there were no other women staying. There was an unpleasant, stale smell, facilities are extremely basic, Wi-Fi is only available on one floor, and you have to pay to charge your phone. People smoke inside. Staff was a bit bossy. The whole place seemed dirty, although sheets looked clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
6.9

I've never stayed in a capsule hotel before, and did this just for one night for the experience. Nice things: location is good, staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was pretty comfortable. And it was cheap, obviously! Downsides: whole building is a bit run down and smelly, there are no luggage facilities or shower facilities on the same floor as the female beds, and smoking is allowed in the common room so it's not a nice place to linger! But that's not why you came to Tokyo anyway :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.6

Wonderful! Aside from lack of wifi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
5.4

Very cheap, and interesting to get the capsule hotel experience. The capsules themselves were totally fine, although they do not have power outlets or USB, meaning I had to leave my phone to charge in an insecure area. The rest of the hotel was kind of dingy. The 'lounge' area has a large tin with some water in the bottom to server as an ashtray, the lifts smell of cigarette smoke and the toilets reek. You also need to check out each day at 10 if you stay multiple days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.3

We had difficulty finding this place, mainly because when I rang the number (twice), a man shouted at me in Japanese and hung up (twice) despite the fact I was trying to talk to him in Japanese....sooo not the best start, and to be honest the staff were not great. HOWEVER, the capsule experience itself was really fun, the room was really clean, and you get given pjs and a towel. I think as a way to experience capsule hotels, this place is good! Not for a long stay though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 март 2016
7.1

The capsule hotel was in an EXCELLENT central location in Asakusa and was a good price. However my stay was uncomfortable due to the overwhelmingly high temperature inside the rooms with no unlocked windows, I sweated more than I slept. Onsen facility is unusual for some, but public showers were fine by me. Common room was pretty common, also the only place to charge a device. Probably wouldnt go back if I had the extra ¥¥ for a nicer place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.