Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side Located at 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
Japan
Tokyo 111-0034 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku
71% 609
35.7101648 139.7976551
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
4.3

Although cheap and well located, I would not stay here again. The place is very old and run down. The women capsules occupy two floors, which anyone can access - I wouldn't feel comfortable sleeping here if there were no other women staying. There was an unpleasant, stale smell, facilities are extremely basic, Wi-Fi is only available on one floor, and you have to pay to charge your phone. People smoke inside. Staff was a bit bossy. The whole place seemed dirty, although sheets looked clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
6.9

I've never stayed in a capsule hotel before, and did this just for one night for the experience. Nice things: location is good, staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was pretty comfortable. And it was cheap, obviously! Downsides: whole building is a bit run down and smelly, there are no luggage facilities or shower facilities on the same floor as the female beds, and smoking is allowed in the common room so it's not a nice place to linger! But that's not why you came to Tokyo anyway :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.6

Wonderful! Aside from lack of wifi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
5.4

Very cheap, and interesting to get the capsule hotel experience. The capsules themselves were totally fine, although they do not have power outlets or USB, meaning I had to leave my phone to charge in an insecure area. The rest of the hotel was kind of dingy. The 'lounge' area has a large tin with some water in the bottom to server as an ashtray, the lifts smell of cigarette smoke and the toilets reek. You also need to check out each day at 10 if you stay multiple days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.3

We had difficulty finding this place, mainly because when I rang the number (twice), a man shouted at me in Japanese and hung up (twice) despite the fact I was trying to talk to him in Japanese....sooo not the best start, and to be honest the staff were not great. HOWEVER, the capsule experience itself was really fun, the room was really clean, and you get given pjs and a towel. I think as a way to experience capsule hotels, this place is good! Not for a long stay though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
7.1

The capsule hotel was in an EXCELLENT central location in Asakusa and was a good price. However my stay was uncomfortable due to the overwhelmingly high temperature inside the rooms with no unlocked windows, I sweated more than I slept. Onsen facility is unusual for some, but public showers were fine by me. Common room was pretty common, also the only place to charge a device. Probably wouldnt go back if I had the extra ¥¥ for a nicer place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.0

Thermostat set too high so t was very hot and I cant sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
7.4

The capsule hotel was worth it for the experience. The only problem I had was that I had a hard time finding it, and other foreigners might have a hard time too. In Google Maps, the location wasn't in English. There was another capsule hotel very near this one and only that was on the maps. When I checked the website, there was a photo of the hotel but did not look anything like the actual hotel! That confused me a lot. Also, when I finally found the hotel, there were no english signs at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.6

Good place for one night. Very clean and quiet. It has a very old-fashion style but that makes this capsule experience even more interesting. They didn't have my reservation in their list, but they sort it out straight away, apologising for the delay in a very friendly way. Thanks so much for that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2016
7.1

The place isn't bad for what it is; A cheap place to crash on a good location in Tokyo. It's cheap and the bath facilities are really good, as long as you do not mind the public aspect of it. However, unless you are a very heavy sleeper, people generally show no consideration even late at night or early morning. You need to check out every day at 10 and store your luggage in a coin locker. Price 100-400 yen. The staff was generally friendly, but far less helpful than other staff in Japan.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.