Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,848 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
84% 1848
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • whitbye
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
6.3

Fab location, just a short walk down esplanade to the lagoon. Good facilities pool etc but room and kitchen wasn't very clean. Lots of ants everywhere. Showers were basic. Also as a solo traveller i struggled to meet other people, think there were a lot of groups working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
9.1

Ein super Hostel in Cairns! Alles war sehr sauber und es wurde regelmäßig gereinigt. Das Hostel bietet einen großen Hof mit Pool. Das Personal war immer super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Hatte einen super tollen Aufenthalt. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adrianrivera358274
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great stay, extremely satisfied with our stay! Felt like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
8.0

Out of the 4 places we stayed at Caravella was probably our favourite for value. The location is a bit of a walk away from the Cairns central but that suited us fine. The staff were friendly, rooms clean (with mini fridge), good air-conditioning, beds were comfortable and a great overall vibe. Only critique would be that the shower is a little small, being tall it was quite cramped when trying to shampoo or even move around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.6

이런 리뷰로 한국사람에게 많은 도움을 주는거 같아서 남겨요. 여자친구랑 4인실로 했는데 알아서 남자2 여자2 로 해주는거 같아요. 화장실 청결을 중요시하는편인데 뭐 나쁘지 않았어요. 더럽다고 느끼진 않았던거 같아요. 개인적으론 위치랑 에어컨 빵빵 트는거랑 화장실이 쓸만해서 좋았음. 4박5일정도가 적당한거같네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación! Muy amable el personal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
5.4

Wasn't very clean, no lockers, and nothing to set your stuff on in the room other than the floor-which was dirty. The staff didn't really seem interested in the people staying there and there wasn't a sense of community in the hostel. Also it was cheap but they had so many additional fees-like wifi (which didn't even work in my room anyway even after I paid for it). The location is on the esplanade so that's nice but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was great, walking distance for most places. Bathroom was okay, but lacked hooks or somewhere to put clothes or even towels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.6

For the price I paid, it was a really nice hostel. I was in a 6 beds mixed bedroom. The negatives points -Add lockers cupboard in rooms so we can put our valuable items in it with our own padlock instead of giving our valuable items at the reception to be safe. -The bathroom in the room is a slide door and doesn't have any lock or hook to lock the door. So anybody im the room can enter. Positive points -Staff is amazing and lovely -It's cheap -Location is perfect -Rooms are clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.