Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,821 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
85% 1821
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
5.4

Wasn't very clean, no lockers, and nothing to set your stuff on in the room other than the floor-which was dirty. The staff didn't really seem interested in the people staying there and there wasn't a sense of community in the hostel. Also it was cheap but they had so many additional fees-like wifi (which didn't even work in my room anyway even after I paid for it). The location is on the esplanade so that's nice but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was great, walking distance for most places. Bathroom was okay, but lacked hooks or somewhere to put clothes or even towels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
8.6

For the price I paid, it was a really nice hostel. I was in a 6 beds mixed bedroom. The negatives points -Add lockers cupboard in rooms so we can put our valuable items in it with our own padlock instead of giving our valuable items at the reception to be safe. -The bathroom in the room is a slide door and doesn't have any lock or hook to lock the door. So anybody im the room can enter. Positive points -Staff is amazing and lovely -It's cheap -Location is perfect -Rooms are clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super friendly staff, and excellent value for money. The free airport shuttle service was a huge draw for me, definitely worth it. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Pros: Fridge in room. Luggage storage for overnight tours. Helpful staff, booked cabs etc. Quiet location but only 5-10 mins walk from nightlife. Cons: No lockers, had to use safe which was only accessible during office hours. Rooms didn't lock behind you so had to rely on other guests locking the door when they went out...which they often didn't.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexandrachisholm1197
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Really clean and lots of kitchen space. The staff are very helpful and informative - definitely stay here if you're in cairns!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay :), very helpful staff. Let us leave our bags in the room extra time, perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with swimming pool and free wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.7

5 minutes à pieds du centre, juste parfait! Les infrastructures sont tops!! Par contre propreté moyen.. Et le staff n'organise aucune animation dans l'auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

there was so much accomodation to pick from initially but i picked this one because of the waterfront location. I t proved to be much much more. Location staff helpfuness with our tours atmosphere cleaness everything was great. i,m only sorry that our stop was not more than a week.and when i go back i will be stopping there. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express this.veronica coonan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.