Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
86% 1809
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay :), very helpful staff. Let us leave our bags in the room extra time, perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with swimming pool and free wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.7

5 minutes à pieds du centre, juste parfait! Les infrastructures sont tops!! Par contre propreté moyen.. Et le staff n'organise aucune animation dans l'auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

there was so much accomodation to pick from initially but i picked this one because of the waterfront location. I t proved to be much much more. Location staff helpfuness with our tours atmosphere cleaness everything was great. i,m only sorry that our stop was not more than a week.and when i go back i will be stopping there. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express this.veronica coonan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel, yes bit out of town but only 15 mins walk and nice walk along esplanade! Staff nice, security good. Pools excellent and lots of outside space. 2 kitchens also so always plenty of space, would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
7.7

Location was a bit away from the main terminal in Cairns - about a 15 minute walk (but a nice walk along the esplanade). Friendly staff helped me booked tours easily. No complaints about cleaniness of dorms/bathrooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice place, very open air. There's not much A/C because you're in a more tropical climate but I liked it because I wanted a place more tropical and beachy. Free Wifi and they have a pool! Staff was super nice and a nice walk down Esplanade to get to everything. Overall, really great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
5.4

Bed sheets were stained, cockroaches in the room and bathroom, nobody talks, and as there was no locker on the bathrooms, a guy walked in while I was having a shower :o really bad experience!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • beachnutts
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.6

Great location steps from Esplanade. Nice atmosphere and staff. Rooms are big, beds comfortable. Wifi needs improvement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
9.1

Really nice and helpful staff. The room was tidy, shower and toilet nice and clean.If I come to Cairns again I will definitely stay here again. I took a video of the room https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPTnp6FcJGY

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.