Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel in Malaga centre (Calle Marmoles is nothing special itself, but the nicest part of the city is very close). We really appreciated the terrace and our double room, which was clean, with a spacious bathroom. Wi-fi was not working properly, and the receptionist we met looked not interested in giving suggestions on places to visit and eat. I worked as a receptionist in a hostel myself, and this is not what you would expect from someone working in such an environment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.4

We had a private room with a bathroom and stayed for a night. We were very happy. Really nice breakfast on the roof terrace.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • suesuffell6683
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.0

It is a nice place with a good location. It's not as clean as one would want it to be and the bathrooms are old and lack maintenance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend Casa to everybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

The second floor bathroom has a bit of a sewer gas smell- seems common in Soain- but other than that I was very happy with this hostel. Nice n clean. Great location. 4 bed dorm was bright and spacious. People respected others food ( nice for a change) and clean... I already said that. The staff make sure the whole facility stays clean. Great terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in malaga

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.9

We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and well setup. There was free coffee and tea. The free WiFi was fast. The location is close to the Train Station, Bus Stop and Tourist Sights. There is a terrace on the roof with great views of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jcritten7860
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 72 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.6

Very friendly,helpful staff, a good location - only a short walk to trains buses, and close to the port, sea and historic centre. Quite basic, but would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Reservamos una habitación para tres persona y una individual doble, las dos habitaciones sencillas , pero limpias, acojedoras! El baño aunque no este incluido en la habitacion esta muy muy cerca de las habitaciones. Todo muy limpio, con sus mantas limpias y sabanas! Realmente dormir tan barato en un sitio tan mono lo recomiendo!! Maravilloso siempre desde el punto de vista que es un hostel!! Me llevo una muy grata impresion del lugar!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.