Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Overall I had a good experience here. I really enjoyed the 5 euro buffet breakfast on the rooftop. I also liked that the bathroom was individual. It was outside the room, but nearby and had a lock so you could have some privacy. Friendly staff. A more powerful fan would've been nice because there isn't AC and the room was hot. My biggest complain was the noise from the street which kept me up, it's possible that the noise wouldn't be as bad depending on the location of your room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

hola amigos, un hostal bonito y el personal muy amable, solo un poco de ruido por el trafico , pero en general me la pase muy bien hasta pronto...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.0

Not a great place. My room was stuffy and covered in bugs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
8.3

The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful. The location was a short walk to the city center and a little more to the beach, but very doable. The room was nice but they did not make the bed as I thought they would after our first night. Overall a good place to stay that is not right in town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 май 2017
10.0

Amazing place! The terrace is wonderful and everything is very modern and fresh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. The only negativ thing is the opening hours of the reception. I arrived in Malaga at 9 am and had to wait until 11 am to be able to leave my backpack. The hostel send a e/mail before arrivel about their opening hours so that's good, but still a bit anoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
8.0

This was a clean safe place to sleep and I enjoyed the terrace breakfast. PLEASE update directions from the train station: include which street to exit onto after getting off the C1 renfe, there are several choices. Also how to proceed at Night! The current directions say to look up to the mountains, which you CAN NOT See at Night! It was stressful and disorienting to arrive at night with the limited directions given. When I told the front desk this, they responded with no undetstanding.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel in Malaga centre (Calle Marmoles is nothing special itself, but the nicest part of the city is very close). We really appreciated the terrace and our double room, which was clean, with a spacious bathroom. Wi-fi was not working properly, and the receptionist we met looked not interested in giving suggestions on places to visit and eat. I worked as a receptionist in a hostel myself, and this is not what you would expect from someone working in such an environment.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
7.7

Die Balkontür vom Zimmer ging an zwei von drei Tagen nicht auf. Das hat das Zimmer sehr klein gemacht. Die Matratze war leider total durchgelegen. Das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse hingegen war ein Traum! Wir haben die leckeren Waffeln und den Ausblick sehr genossen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.9

The location is not in the downtown area (you have to cross the bridge to center of town). But it's relatively close so that wasn't a problem for me! Metal lockers stacked vertically make it a little harder to store things in an organized way; you can't spread out in the locker. Pretty chill and small place, it had a calm and happy vibe that worked for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.