Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
89% 297
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Such a sweet little hostel, very friendly staff and an excellent, excellent terrace. Calm and relaxing the whole time we were there. Muchos gracias :-) xxx

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • erinpeaa5330
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night in a private double bed but we had no complaints. If I stayed longer I would have wanted a wardrobe / more place to hang up clothes. Rooftop patio looked really nice. We had 2 fans. Everything was a 10-15 minute walk away. Staff were helpful, though I find it strange that a hostel takes siestas from 4-6pm. This is a touristic business where people should be able to check in at all times. Either way, everything seemed mostly fine and I'd probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
7.7

Casa Al Sur Terraza, Was very nice, clean and well run, staff were friendly and helpful. Only hang ups, location walking to and from Casa Al Sur and High noise level at all times of the day or night and Early am from local council waste collection at 6am, sometimes before!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place to stay. Very central in Malaga with the ability to go almost anywhere. The personal is friendly and you can ask them for advice anytime. It's clean and the rooms are nice to be in. Just the right size a small minus is a lacking aircondition due to the size of the room it can get hot especially in the summer where tropical weather can effect your sleeping patterns due to the heat. But overall a very good hostel for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fpaul3614804
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had a great time in Malaga and the hostel was great too. Friendly staff, good facilities and location - not too far from the train or bus station and a short walk to the historic centre. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ilsedrexler2760
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay! The rooftop is great! The dorms have 4 persons only and there is lot of space for everybody - I enjoyed it a lot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel with really good facilities. The rooftop is beautiful and the staff are super nice! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Really lovely hostel, the decor is so pretty and the whole place was spotless! Roof terrace is a little bit of heaven, so peaceful (I went in May) and the staff were lovely. Such good value for the price and a pretty central location. Will return here again if I holiday in Malaga in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Great Breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HyejeongCho
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

Location is good. However, We only had problems of wifi and shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.