Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 331 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
85% 331
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien...la única pega, que llegue a las 16.30 y tuve que hacer tiempo en la calle hasta las 18.00 por q la recepción estaba cerrada y no pudimos entrar hasta esa hora... Por lo demás, todo muy bien!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

We had a nice stay. We can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • frederikwalla
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.0

The hostel is very clean, staff is friendly and the terrace is very beautiful. The breakfast on the roof was very nice. Unfortunately, the street on which the hostel is located got very noisy at night and we woke up several times. I recommend bringing ear-plugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.4

+: very nice roof terrace, rich breakfast, friendly staff, good location _: double room small, rooms to the street noisy (garbage collection, etc)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Ewverhthing was very nice..stuff s polite..rooms cleaned..atmosphere enjoyable. They are full all the time. People are always cirquling. Me and my griend Ivana woulld definately stay there agan! Thank you for everytjng Casa al surTeraza

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
9.1

Super schöne Dachterasse und tolles Frühstück

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anakbaiq
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in Casa Al Zur. The hostel interior is so pretty.. I really love the decoration. The room and bathroom is clean. The staff is helpful and the location is really great. Only 15-10 minutes to the beach, harbor, and central area. I would like to stay here again on my next visit to Malaga :) Gracias!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.0

Stayed in a double private room. It was clean and nicely decorated, with a comfortable bed, but It was expensive to have a shared bathroom (pretty bad facilities and shared with 6 other rooms), no air con and no safe for 35euros. The 5euro breakfast was good, but again should be included in that price. Good cooking facilities. The honesty jar to buying water and beers is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and gave helpful advice on where to eat etc, Not much atmosphere but was low season.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
7.1

Our room was to the street. So it was really that noisy that we got awake several times. Breakfast was OK, the terrace is really nice. If I would need to stay there again, I would ask for a room not to the street and only take this. The stuff didn't have ear plugs for us. The door was damaged as well, so that we couldn't close it securely. Same to one of the lockers. Some windows are broken. Nevertheless stuff was friendly. There were drinks for little money to buy, enough toilets and shower

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Zimmer klein & zur Straße gelegen, aber alles notwendige vorhanden und sehr hübsch eingerichtet (und mit kleinem Balkon). Da wir sehr spät ankamen und nur eine Nacht blieben, war das Zimmer für uns in Ordnung. Gemeinschaftswaschräume nicht immer 100% sauber und nicht alles nagelneu, aber insgesamt akzeptabel. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter & entspannte Atmosphäre. Das Frühstück auf der sonnigen und blumengeschmückten Dachterrasse ist das absolute Highlight. Wundervoller Ausblick & leckeres Essen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.