Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 841 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 841
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, it's really clean and confortable. Plus is really really close to many points of interest. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.4

Very sociable, safe and clean hostel. The freshly cooked breakfast is delicious and the hostel organises lots of events. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Me encantó quedarme ahí! Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene una terraza muy padre. Vale mucho la pena ya que también incluye un desayuno muy completo! Si me volvería a hospedar ahí mismo sin duda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and new. Staff are so friendly and helpful and go out of their way. We got to play with the hostel dog. Kitchen was awesome. Rooftop terrace was great. Very quiet in our room and can't hear any noise. Highly recommended. Would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff is amazing, especially Saabianni and Nahiani, it's very clean, the breakfast is delicious and the terrace is a nice place to hang out and make new friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.3

Good quality hostel and would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.1

I took a private room that was v small but functional. Nice facilities-roof terrace is a good place to relax. A short walk from town-Oaxaca is a nice place for a stroll. Best thing about The place was the staff who were extremely helpful, laid back (but professional) and knowledgable about the city. I was impressed with the stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

This is my second time stay in this Hostel . I've been here 5 years ago . Now is changed . New decorate , lovely public area and teresa . I booked the 12person dorm , very different with the deluxe dorm , face the road , very noisy at night but have earplogs is Ok , and That's not bad only 3 people in this dorm at first night . Breakfast very good .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • samuelplewe
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
10.0

I tried one of their 6 bed deluxe dorms. They are amazing! The bathrooms are very noble and super clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is located 15 min walk from center. The facilities are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved our stay! The single room option with a balcony was great (and cheap :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.