Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 879 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 879
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Casa Angel! Pretty great location and it is super hipster. The breakfast was great and the staff was super friendly and helpful. They were willing to turn on the hot water for showers when we needed. They also let us hang out for a little bit after check out while we waited for our ride. They also have wonderful recommendations on where to go, where to eat, and what things are going on. Definitely recommend it if you go to Oaxaca! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was really helpful and always very friendly. The room, the bathroom, kitchen were super clean. The breakfast was great. Eggs, especially made for you, beans, salsa, cereal, bananas, juice, milk. Everything for a good start. The common area is comfy and nice to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Just perfect. You'll go to Oaxaca de Juárez?... Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a good location. Friendly, helpful staff. Good atmosphere and a nice roof porch to socialise on. I'd stay in this hostel again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.1

The deluxe room is fantastic. But the wifi is really bad during my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

Best breakfast you could ever have! Very kind and helpful staff. Very chilled rooftop where you can plug your device for music. Comfy beds. Nice atmosphere. Location a bit of a walk to the Zocalo but all right. A market close by and places to eat. Quiet area. The only negative point is the internet connection that is quite unstable even with 3 networks. Oaxaca is a really nice city to visit. I would come back and recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2016
6.0

The standard rooms are really poor. There is no window to the outside, only to the aisle. It was very hot in the room and we couldn't sleep. Outside I met a guy from another room who had the same problem

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel ive ever stayed at by far......tons of bathrooms, showers, and cleanliness was insanely high. Nice roof terrace and wifi on each level as well as in each room. Breakfast was very nice and the staff was great. Couldnt recommend more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
7.7

The hostel is professional and staff are among the friendliest I've ever seen. However, the room we were is was horrible! It had no window for fresh air, making it very stuffy and hot, even with the fan. So, check the room before you move in!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The location is perfect for exploring Oaxaca by foot and the hostel also assist in booking tours to surrounding places. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm and it was quiet and comfortable. Can be a little hot in the room but there were fans. The communal kitchen is a big plus and wasvery well stocked. The breakfast also amazing. The rooftop area was lovely and a really great place to meet other travellers. The whole hostel had a really fun atmosphere! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.