Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • AngelicaGoodman91
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff, the best breakfast, good showers, excellent wifi and large common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
10.0

I highly recommend Casa Angel for their Deluxe rooms, which are the ones I stayed in and the decor and cleanliness are outstanding! As well, Connie was so helpful and pleasant she gave me some great advice about activities I was interested in. The rest of the staff were all equally helpful and nice! On my vacation I stayed in Oaxaca first and it was the highlights of my trip and Casa Angel contributing very much to that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this small, wonderful hostel. The Staff are so friendly, kind and helpful. As my stay was longer (12 days) I really felt part of a little family. The breakfast every morning is so delicious and cooked before your eyes. Fresh salsa from scratch!! The location is perfect, about a 5 minute walk from Santo Domingo (one of the main squares). There is a great Oaxacan market up the street from the hostel for fresh fruits and vegetables. This was a great experience! I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

great hostel- close enough to the 'action' to be part of it / far enough out to be quiet. Great facilities & staff very helpful. Shame they shut down the roof at 11pm, but understandable :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel and I enjoyed my stay . I was in the more delux dorms which had their own pod like feel with a curtain that closed . It had clean bathrooms and showers oustside to share .met a lot of great people . Great place to stay .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was really nice and helpful. Good breakfast and the bathrooms are always clean. I stayed at the 12 bed dorm and it was OK, every bed has plugs, a reading light and a locker. It's in the nearby of the church of Santo Domingo, in a 5 minutes walk range of the bars and restaurants. I'd totally stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
10.0

It was amazing, the staff were incredibly friendly and the place is in a great location, super clean, and the terrace is the perfect spot for relaxing after a long day or to work throughout the day. I had the best time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Amazing Breakfast, Friendly helpful staff, nice kitchen to cook in, comfy beds, perfect stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Ensuite room was fantastic. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful and the hostel is only a few minutes walk from the centre of town and nearby to some great street food stalls.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

I stayed in one of their deluxe dorms, they were brilliant! Very clean, big lockers, curtain to get some privacy, loved it! The hostel is very clean, there are plenty of showers/toilets, a computer area, great wifi, a rooftop terrace and a huge sitting area downstairs. It's the kind of place you don't mind to hang around for a while. It's quite a big hostel and due to the various areas, it's not always easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.