Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place, people always around but not too loud

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Este lugar es perfecto para explorar la ciudad tranquilamente. Todos que trabajan allí son muy amables y todo me encanta de casa Cuija. Gracias por todo Luis, Ino, Javier y todos los demás, saludos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
8.0

Saw a (dead) cockroach in the reception area when returning home Saturday night. My shower was not properly cleaned both days as it had brown hair in it. The wifi kept disconnecting and would not accept the password for the terrace area. Apart from that, nice rooms, comfy bed, staff were mostly good spoke English too and breakfast was OK. Great location. Terrace bar a nice bonus but it does not sell alcohol.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Casa Angel is awesome. Compared to hostels in other cities in Mexico this one blows them out of the water. The rooms/bathrooms are very clean. People drink coffee on the terrace in the morning and meet up to have drinks at night. The guests and staff are all friendly and I easily made friends while traveling alone. Saabi at the front desk was great and helped me find an apt for long term stay in Oaxaca. The location is safe and perfect for exploring downtown on foot, 5 min walk to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.7

Overnight was ok, friendly staff. However our room was very smelly...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Delicious breakfast, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved this place. I treated myself to a private room with en suite bathroom and it was as good as many hotels I have stayed in. Even had its own balcony! Clean; comfortable bed; friendly helpful staff; great cooked breakfasts; hot shower; easy walking distance to the Zócalo. Only downside was the wifi sometimes disappeared for no reason. When it was working it was very good. I highly recommend Casa Angel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff were very accommodating and the terrace is beautiful! Very nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Good facilities, solid breakfast, good roof terrace, paper thin walls, helpful staff, good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Oaxaca city was an amazing city to visit and Casa Angel Youth Hostel reflected it's amazingness. The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful, regardless of the number of times they've been asked the same questions. The vibe was always happy and warm and I really felt like I was part of a big family during my stay there. Every morning I looked forward to the simple, yet satisfying breakfast and in the evening, the highlight was hanging out on the terrace making friends. I'll definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.