Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
93% 151
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Casa Arbol is a wonderful little backpackers right next to the town square. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed a musical evening at the hostel bar. Beds were very comfortable and warm on a cold Cafayate night. Especially loved the dulce for breakfast and the adorable animals that were always welcome :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Lovely set up with comfy rooms. Unfortunately no heating! Which isn't great in the Cafayate winter. Breakfast was poor but standard for hostels, staff were very welcoming, only one working shower when we stayed which was okay for the amount of people in low season but would be rubbish if it was busier

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

There isn't really anything bad I can say about this hostel. The place was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the location was excellent, and the lockers were big. If I had to make a suggestion, maybe some more pots, pans, and other cooking utensils in the kitchen. I would absolutely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Super liebevoll eingerichtetes und gemütliches Hostel mit eigener angrenzender Bar, wo man abends gemütlich am Kamin sitzen und essen und Wein trinken kann :) Super fand ich die Mitarbeiter! Extrem zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit! Ich war leider nur eine Nacht da, man kann aber definitiv länger bleiben! Lage ist auch super! Nur 3min von der Plaza und 5min vom Flechabus-Terminal entfernt! Frühstück typisch argentinisch mit Dulce de Leche, Marmelade und Weißbrot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • najarabsouza4704
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

Lovely place. Great location, staff were very nice and friendly. Nice clean room and toilets (no heating system though, hot water stopped running mid-shower 1 day and had to swap toilets). I would suggest some member of the staff would b there in the mornings for consultation and that a mirror in the twin bedroom would come handy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

A really nice hostel. Not too expensive either. The people/volunteers were awesome people as well. Kitchen is decent as well, bathrooms have hot water. I do wish the hostels in Argentina had check out after 10am though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Good location, close to centre. Nice courtyard area. Good wifi. Bar attached was lovely, chilled. Really comfy beds, hot showers , standard but decent breakfast. Lovely, friendly people and kitchen to use! Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • orla3055434
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! From the moment we arrived through the door we felt relaxed. The staff were kind, calm and helpful, the atmosphere was always chilled, our room (private double) was spacious and clean and we had the use of the large kitchen, garden area and attached bar area which seemed to be the epicentre of the tourist and local nightlife (and produced the best pizza I have tried in Argentina). They have pets and the bar can be loud but for us this was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Really pretty and beautiful hostel. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Booked a dorm but they gave us a private twin. Breakfast basic. Just a shame that they had a lovely garden but wasn't used by anyone - perhaps if they had an outside heater more people would sit outside and enjoy it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.