Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1017 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Casa Caracol. Everybody from the staff was super nice and the hostel is in a great position to visit the city and enjoy the beach. I hope to visit Cadiz again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Finally someone knows how to set up and run a good hostel. The way hostels are meant to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

This place is great for people of any age from anywhere. My Spanish is more or less pretty bad and I had no problem communicating with the staff. Aside from that it was in great location and offered a cool sort of new age hipster setting with a very cheap price. 10 out of 10. A must go if you are trying to travel on a low budget in Cadiz and want to meet people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Charming, friendly hostel. Ideal location. Owner is so welcoming, friendly, and helpful (he's a local too which is a big plus). They usual solar energy for heating water and their showers are INCREDIBLE. Best shower I've had in Spain, sounds strange but it was great. The hostel is social and offers vegetarian friendly dinners for cheap prices, seems like a good place to socialise. Really clean and cute building/rooftop etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel, centrally located, friendly staff, great environment with other travellers and free pancakes for breakfast!! I was very pleased with my stay at Cash Caracol. Rooms were clean and well maintained, nice lounge area to chill out with other people, good location to both the train/ bus station and the Cadiz centre. Lots of information for the free tours and things to do. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to to anyone going to Cadiz in the new future!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Everything you need to have a good stay in Cadiz!!! The Hi point is the staff!! Very friendly and helpful people!!! I am glad that I choose this hostel!!! Marta is Amazing!!!! With her help I saw the real life and atmosphere of Cadiz!!! Dani as well, teach me the easy Spanish mood!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel!! Best I have stayed in so far I reckon. It has a really homey vibe, but everything is very clean and well-maintained, and the owner obviously really cares about the ammenities etc. the staff are really genuinely lovely, and most nights for 5 euro you can join them for a home-cooked meal, which was delicious, economical and a great way to meet new people. Marked down for security as to get into the lockers you can just lift up the mattress on the bottom bunk - a tiny issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Casa caracol was the best hostel I have stayed in! Staff were amazing, helpful and welcoming. The vibe of the hostel was great! Breakfast is included, yummy pancakes, musli and coffee cooked by one of the great volunteers. There is an optional dinner for 5 euro which is also cooked by one of the amazing volunteers. The dinner is a great way to make friends and get to know the people you are staying with. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa Caracol! Very funky and fun place. Free pancakes were great and we loved hanging out in the kitchen and living room. The room was spacious for 6 people and it was great having our own bathroom. Only issues: the shower was a little funky and wouldn't always stay hot, and a few of us had issues closing our lockers under the bed. Overall, great atmosphere and value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
10.0

in my opinion the friendliest, best organized and coolest hostel in Cadiz, in a superb location for the cultural highlights, bars and the beach. If you come to Cadiz you must stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.