Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.7

The hostel and staff are great. When we arrived we got many suggestions where to go and what to see, which was very helpful. However, it was a little disapointing that there was no night life in Cadiz. Thos might have to do with the fact that we stayed there from Sunday until Tuesday. Over all, even if Cadiz wasn't my favorite place on our trip, the hostel is very good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Vanadiia
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
9.7

Schönes Hostel mit familiärer Athmosphäre! Die Mitarbeiter waren super nett. Morgens wurde zusammen gefrühstückt. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Nächstes Mal gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • loviza19951174
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel with great atmosphere and nice stuff!!! 👍🏾🌟

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sedatingthesky
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a distinctive atmosphere and perfect location - everything you need is within walking distance. The staff does their best to make you feel like you are home - thank you so much guys, I wish I could stay longer! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
8.9

Very nice place with a small but cosy rooftop terrace. Location is right in the old part of town and close to all the sights as well as the beach. The beds are comfortable - BUT if you have someone move a lot in the two beds below you, the whole bed is shaking (in my case, I didn't get any sleep for the first 2 nights). Also, beware of the huge cockroaches, especially in the kitchen. Old food in the fridge isn't thrown away by staff and the fridge is a bit unorganized (needs some boxes maybe?).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • blackwalther1970
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel that I have ever stayed... Excellent location, nice atmosphere and facilities, and the best thing the staff..... They're really friendly and they love the city and make you love the place... Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay. Casa Caracol is an excellent hostel -- clean, quiet enough, and with a friendly/helpful staff. Also, it's worth observing that the private rooms are located in a separate building -- adjacent to the cathedral -- that is exceptionally quiet. They also have a full kitchen. Don't bother with the hostel's optional barbecue -- it's 6 Euro per person and they don't bring out much food. You're better off checking out the plentiful and cheap tapas joints that are nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benjaminfink937942
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
9.7

The most expensive hostel in Sevilla - but look at what you get! Virtually every major sight is just a 15min walk away. The AC works strong, wich makes the Andalusian summer heat bearable inside. Relaxed reception/lounge area, spotless bathrooms, comfy beds (each comes with 2 huge lockers), and, last but not least, the rooftop terrace:-) A very social place, do join the dinner or the other events on the terrace. I'd definitely come back anytime!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

the best hostel i've stayed in. It's right near the bus/train stations and about a 20 minute walk to the beach. the rooftop is great for meeting people over a couple of beers. the rooms are great, I stayed in a 3 tiered bunk bed but it was really spacious and well designed. the breakfast is great and the staff are extremely helpful. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, staff is super helpful :-) One piece of advice to the owner, making your employees cry is not OK even more when they are doing a great job. If there is something you want to communicate try changing your tone and have the conversation in a private space instead of shouting at your employee in front of guests at the reception desk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×