Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1082 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Ostello bellissimo con uno staff meraviglioso

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.7

Very disappointed. Stayed for two nights. No home cooked meals, no pancakes for breakfast, no entertainment. And when I asked where the pancakes/dinner/films were no one even apologised! They just told me they weren’t available. Staff were very friendly but disorganised (was given the wrong key twice, my roommate’s washing was forgotten) and the dormitory door was impossible to open or close quietly. And the whole place really lacked in atmosphere. Easily my worse hostel stay in Andalusia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.1

Casa Caracol is my favorite hostel I have ever stayed at. Pros: Staff were super friendly and helpful. They gave me a ton of suggestions of places to visit and to eat at. Rooms were very tidy and the bathrooms were cleaned 3 times a day. Cadiz is small so it doesn't take too much time to walk anywhere. This hostel is close to the mercado, and both beaches. Breakfast was provided as well. I stayed in a room with all girls, bed was comfy and I felt safe. Cons: Honestly, no complainants here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

It was more than great,i totally recomend Casa Caracol😊,Staff,Place and Atmosphere you can try to get also the room on the top,amazing experience,you can walk to everywere ,hope to visit you soon again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • megenolf1473
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. Very kind and welcoming persons and a good breakfast! Just perfect! Make sure to add some more extra days in the hostel. It´ has such I nice atmosphere that it is hard to leave and decide early. It´´´´ is always fully booked :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
6.3

Total falta de consideraçāo e responsabilidade. Nos cobraram a mais. Não devolveram tudo. Perdemos um trem porque não chegaram na hora de devolver as chaves (9h) e não podiamos deixar o albergue (o mesmo aconteceu com outros que saiam na mesma hora). Ficamos em outra casa (casa pirata) e só fomos avisados disso na hora. Tivemos que procurar a tal casa às 23hs da noite sozinhos pq o funcionário Dani estava bêbado e não nos levou no local. Enfim, boas instalações e péssimo atendimento.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. You feel welcome,one of the family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.6

Great hostel, very nice staff!! And really good location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Really good place. Staff rally helpful and nice. Great atmosphere, as usual😂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
9.4

Très très charmant hostel avec des hamacs sur le toit pour profiter du soleil couchant, à deux pas de la plage et en plein centre historique, staff souriant et disponible, j'y ai passé 6 jours merveilleux, je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.