Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
Casa Felisa Located at Porta da pena no 5, , Santiago de Compostela.
Casa Felisa
Spain
Santiago de Compostela A Coru�a 15704 Porta da pena n� 5
88% 651
42.8827646 -8.5434687
Casa Felisa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Excellently located and very well taken care of. A lack of kitchen or common area for guests was unfortunate

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

soweit alles in bester Ordnung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
5.1

I would stay well clear of this place, especially room 301! Got destroyed with bed bug bites, granted they washed the linen and cleaned room daily but this has changed my opinion on staying in hostels. Hard to class this as a hostel though, no access to kitchen

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.3

Very comfortable and clean. Location was central and handy. I would recommend it to friends. Good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Me encantó! Muy céntrico, habitaciones individuales con llave electrónica, baño en cada planta y entre planta y muy limpios y eso que yo llegue de noche! Lo malo que no tiene ascensor pero si necesitas ayuda con la maleta te ayudan amablemente. Volvería a quedarme allí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good location with beautiful view from our room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Nach 4x Camino Santiago war das Casa Felisa die beste Unterkunft in Santiago. Vom Chef und dem gesamten gesamte Personal wurde man sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend behandelt. Ich kann nur jeder Pilger empfehlen, dieses Hostel zu buchen!!! Gernot Langecker aus Berlin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay at Casa Felisa. It was tucked into a nice area that is very close to the Cathedral but not as touristy as some of the other streets. It also had a lovely garden restaurant and bar. The only downside is that there is no place to wash any clothes, which was difficult since we had just finished the Camino de Santiago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Lovely place, perfect location — close enough to the action but on a quiet enough street to get some peaceful sleep. I'd stay here again! Next time though, I'd know to check in, you need to visit the bar underneath the hotel. ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.6

I stayed here after the Camino, great location 5 mins from cathedral. This is a pension, not a hostel & facilities reflect that, ie no kitchen/laundry/common area. Bar/food pricey. I was given a double room, it was clean and comfortable. Shared bathroom was clean, equipped with soap & shampoo; early morning water pressure was a problem,just about ok at other times. I thought it was good value, only downside being wooden floors -the echo of my noisy neighbours kept me awake. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.