Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1988 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

Un peu déçue par la chambre par rapport aux photos qui sont sur le site. Auberge de jeunesse un peu chère. Par contre, elle est très bien placée.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.4

Great hostel with good clean facilities. It felt like a boutique hotel. Only shortfall would be hostel staff not having good local food recommendations, which I think is important

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • luukkola
  • Финляндия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

If they have rooms available, don't think twice! Super friendly staff and very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms were clean, cozy and they changed towels every day. Air-conditioning worked well. Location next to metro and bus stops. Definitely will come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richardryan65
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

super à tout point !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

We loved this place. It was welcoming and inviting with many amenities that a typical hostel does not offer. The staff was wonderful. We had a family of 6 staying in a private dorm-style room with it's own bath. The bath was updated. Our only complaint would be the water for the showers. The water pressure became a trickle after the first 1 or 2 people and the hot water was completely gone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Sehr gute Lage. Pefekt um auch abends spät noch wegzugehen. Von dem Hostel kann man eigentlich alles zu Fuß erreichen, wenn man gerne läuft. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und offen. Es gibt einen schöne Terrasse und eine Küche zum selber kochen. Die 5- Bettzimmer sind nicht so schön und auch nicht so sauber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
9.1

Very nice stay, great location, right on the Metro. Quirky layout and design but charming. Staff were excellent. Food in the bar / restaurant was very good. Our only problem was the heat in our room, even with the conditioner on all the time the room was sweltering at night time which made sleeping very difficult and for some reason the min temp you can set the air conditioner is 18degrees which is not low enough. otherwise it was a lovely stay and I would return. We were a family of 6.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.1

Lovely clean, spacious hostel. Good location for seeing sights and shops and nearby restaurants. Would recommend if looking for more lively hostel or a good night out to stay closer to the port since this area was quite laid back. Night buses run all through the night though so not too hard to get back from beach clubs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Increíble lugar! Todo perfecto, lugar más que recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

My parents and I stayed here for a long weekend. We loved Casa Gracia! I stayed here last year also and really enjoyed it. The staff are helpful, the facilities are awesome, and the location is convenient to the subway and from there you can get to all the tourist areas. The food is fantastic too! I had a problem with my room being WAY too hot the first night, and they moved me to a different room where the A/C worked, so the rest of my stay I slept well. I'd stay here again for sure!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.