Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,728 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS
90% 1728
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in. Hotel quality. Would definitely stay again. Only comment I would make is that clearer directions could be written on how to get to the hostel. I came out the Rossello exit of the Subway and was a bit confused. Come out the Catalunya exit of Diagonal Subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

Helpful staff. Spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

Awesome location, kind staff, very clean. Only complaint: it's rather expensive for what it is, i.e. a more-stylish-than-usual hostel. Also, 9.50 euros charge for breakfast is insane.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

I love the location and how easy is walk to Gaudí and interesting places by Passeig de Gràcia. The hostel has all the services of a hotel: 24 hrs reception, restaurant which food is just delicious, and an amazing staff. I stayed at casa Gràcia about a week in a 6 mixted room and I'm sad to say my roommates were unbelievably dirty at the bathroom. Hostel do clean service every morning, tho at night it was dirty and stinky again. My experience at Gràcia was almost perfect, just bathroom details.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
7.1

The building is pretty much open anyone, or at least as I could tell, any random person off the street could walk in. Rooms where clean and bed was comfortable. The lockers didn't work so there was no security for your valuables. 4-5 people in one bathroom is hard in the morning. I prefer a common bathroom down the hall. Great location. I was originally put in a room that was overbooked, I got moved to another "upgraded room". They were both fine, but looked nothing like the pictures online.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Amigo, Thanks a lot for your feedback, your cooments will help us a lot for changing to the better, we are very happy that you loved our cleanliness, and that our location was good for your plans in Barcelona, with that being said, i'm sure that you could enjoy places like La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and Sagrada Familia, on the other hand, sorry that it wasn't as perfect as it should be, we will see how can we improve our lockers service so we can make our future guests feel like home being far from home. Regards Casa Gracia Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
7.7

Very nicely designed and renovated. Great location - easy to airport and to plaça catalunya. Lower ranking on security because it was easy to just walk in. There was a guy wandering the common area looking for his friends who were staying there. Not unfriendly, but not a place to meet people easily. Good maps. Great breakfast.lots of Paléo options for me. Rooms were spacious enough for the six beds plus baggage and mine had a balcony over Passeig de Gracia. Couches were threadbare, springy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic location. The website could improve their directions from the train station. You can take the green train or the blue train from the Barcelona Train station and get off at Diagonal. Need to make sure you exit the correct street exit. No need for a taxi. The taxi we took at 11:30 pm cost €15. if you decide. A metro ticket can be purchased as a multi personal use for 10 rides total for €10. This is a great deal and a good way to get around. Clean and convenient. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Ein schönes Hostel ca. 25 Gehminuten von der Rambla entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Waschsalon etc. in der Nähe. Tolle Terasse im Innenhof, sehr ruhig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Casa Gracia is a beautiful, clean and friendly hostel. It's a bit more luxurious (and therefore pricey) than your average hostel, but the comfortable beds and lovely staff make it very much worth it. The bar downstairs is also a nice place to grab a drink.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
8.9

Fantastic place, great friendly staff and the best location!! Only downside would be the view outside the standard double room and the dormitory. There was a confusion on one of the days I was there about the bed allotment but the staff immediately resolved it by offering me another bed as it was not my fault. Great stay, all in all, although the view from standard rooms could be improved..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.