Hostelworld.com

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1603
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.3

Leider hatten wir für die erste Nacht ein stinkendes Zimmer, ohne Toilettenbürste! Konnten dann mit Aufpreis Umziehen! Es gab keinen Tag Tassen beim Frühstück bzw um sich Kaffee zu holen. Es ist ein schönes Haus, aber keine Hostelatmosphäre wie wir es in Lisabon erfahren haben!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
10.0

Si vous êtes en train de faire le tour des milliers d'annonces d'auberges de jeunesse à Barcelone, arrêtez vous, vous venez d'en trouver une bien charmante ! Un endroit superbe, plein de charme et d'authenticité. Allez faire un tour au restaurant / bar à tapas, c'est un des meilleurs que j'ai eu l'occasion de faire. À vos sacs à dos ou sac à cabine, peace, amour, gloire et beauté besos besos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
10.0

Great Location. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MikkiLikeWoah
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
8.3

I have a love/ hate opinion of this hostel. The accommodations themselves were excellent. Was very clean, and my bedroom super comfortable(if you luck out and get one of the nicer dorms, I'm sure you would agree). And after staying at a lot of party hostels, casa Gracia was a good break. Very relaxed. The only bad things I would say is as a solo traveler, I often want to be either in great locations- or in hostels that encourage you to meet others. Which I didn't feel here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • galvezguillermo2852
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

Te dan pocas mantas y no te dejan a la noche que pongas el aire en calor!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.7

Looking pictures of hostel, I was hoping to have nice, spacious room with a beautiful view, but my room was tiny and uncomfortable. I've stayed in 6 mixed bed room, my bed was on 2nd floor, it was really hard to move in the room. I wanted check out, but unfortunately I've already paid for advance, so I had to stay. My roommates were also complaining about our room, none of them liked it. But hostel itself very beautiful, terrace, kitchen, lounge rooms, location is really nice, very quiet place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

The staff of Casa Gracia is so warm and accommodating - at all hours of the day and night! This place is so beautiful, I couldn't believe it was a hostel! The dorm I was in was cleaned everyday, and our sheets and towels were changed as well. The kitchen is top notch and there are activities almost everyday. The dining area is lovely too, and my favorite was the outdoor patio! The design aesthetic here is amazing. For getting around Barcelona, it's in an excellent location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel was more like a hotel than any other hostel I've stayed in. It was lovely and the staff were great. I love the outdoor terrace and the little library-as well as the large kitchen. a peaceful place in a busy city to relax, think and meet new people. Great for people of all ages. Not a party hostel but that's great because I wasn't looking for one! Fantastic location-perfect to go and chill out in Gracia and not far at all from the centre. Would def stay again. Thank you Casa Gracia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Our room had a nice bathroom and a balcony. The location is quite near to the downtown, one can easily go there in 10-15 min. Around there are a couple of good places to eat or bars that serve good drinks. Recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent stay en Barcelona, the location is very nice and with comfortable access to transportation (also walking distance everywhere if you wish), amazing architecture. The restaurant is fabulous, really good cheffs and personnel. Would definitely repeat if coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.