Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1867 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Stayed at Casa Gracia for two nights. This is like a 'premium' hostel both in terms of price as well as ambiance. One area I believe they could perform better are : - Increased Involvement & Events: There were no explicitly mentioned events for getting to know other people staying at the hostel. As a solo traveller it was not particularly easy to meet others. However my entire experience at Casa Gracia was truly brilliant and I would recommend it to anyone going to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location, comfortable, clean & friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Hola: Fue un placer, sobre todo ver a gente que disfruta con su trabajo, gracias, gracias y gracias que tengais un maravilloso día Jone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay. Stayed in a superior room with two twins and a terrace. The room was ideal during the day, but very difficulty at night. Since the hostel is on one of the major roads in the city, the traffic was so loud at night it was hard to get to sleep. this could just be an issue with the front facing rooms but we found ourselves buying ear plugs and feeling quite sleepless in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Ich hatte ein absolut "unterirdisches" Zimmer. Völlig anders als auf den Fotos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear amigo, Thanks for sharing your experience in Casa Gracia, it is really helpful when our guests give us feedback so we can improve our Casa and change for the better, sorry to hear that you didn't like the room, for next time i suggest you take the Superior room so you can get a big room with a balcony to Passeig de Gracia so you can enjoy the views, i hope this doesn't change your mind of our casa and we will see you soon. Regards Casa Gracia Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Probably the most amazing hostel I've ever been to! Great location, and beautiful place, common rooms and rooms!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nrogall3351
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Clean, comfortable. Industrial/vintage decor was beautiful. Food in bar and restaurant is fabulous. Lovely terrace and breakfast, worth the price. Staff was great. Walking distance to everything but slightly out of the heavy tourist area. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Me encantó! recibi un upgrade, una gran sorpresa! Volvería!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karlasanchez
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

todo estuvo excelentee sin dudarlo volveria.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Pagamos desayuno buffet 6 euros por persona, bueno y abundante

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.