Hostelworld.com

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,595 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
90% 1595
41.3970850 2.1592801
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • galvezguillermo2852
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

Te dan pocas mantas y no te dejan a la noche que pongas el aire en calor!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
5.7

Looking pictures of hostel, I was hoping to have nice, spacious room with a beautiful view, but my room was tiny and uncomfortable. I've stayed in 6 mixed bed room, my bed was on 2nd floor, it was really hard to move in the room. I wanted check out, but unfortunately I've already paid for advance, so I had to stay. My roommates were also complaining about our room, none of them liked it. But hostel itself very beautiful, terrace, kitchen, lounge rooms, location is really nice, very quiet place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel was more like a hotel than any other hostel I've stayed in. It was lovely and the staff were great. I love the outdoor terrace and the little library-as well as the large kitchen. a peaceful place in a busy city to relax, think and meet new people. Great for people of all ages. Not a party hostel but that's great because I wasn't looking for one! Fantastic location-perfect to go and chill out in Gracia and not far at all from the centre. Would def stay again. Thank you Casa Gracia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Our room had a nice bathroom and a balcony. The location is quite near to the downtown, one can easily go there in 10-15 min. Around there are a couple of good places to eat or bars that serve good drinks. Recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent stay en Barcelona, the location is very nice and with comfortable access to transportation (also walking distance everywhere if you wish), amazing architecture. The restaurant is fabulous, really good cheffs and personnel. Would definitely repeat if coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
8.6

My party of five senior adults stayed at Casa Gracia Barcelona on April 10, 11, 12, 2016. The hostel is centrally located in an area with lots of shopping, restaurants, and transportation options. We loved the location of the hostel and the communal atmosphere. The hostel had a common kitchen and dining area which was welcoming. We saw families, couples and groups enjoying themselves there. The hostel has a restaurant which is convenient and serves great food and wine. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Had a beautiful time @ Barcelona. Thank you Gracia Hostel for the good service, the beautiful and quiet atmosphere, i enjoyed the stay a lot. Your Cappuccino was also great! Hasta luego!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
9.4

Awesome - the bunks are comfortable. Really liked the four bed room. They have a free coffee machine with delicious espresso drinks. If you opt to to their "free tour" just know it is part of a larger hostel network so you don't have to meet at the hostel at 10am, you can just go directly to the cathedral. Only issue we had was that the room got sort of hot but if we opened the window to air it out mosquitos could come inside and it sort of smelled like the outdoor sewer system or something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
7.7

Casa Gracia is in a great location in Gracia, and the hostel facilities are excellent with plenty of places to sit, eat, cook and relax. Unfortunately our twin room overlooked a dark (not)light well and had very noisy waterpipes immediately outside our window. The room was comfortable and the bathroom and shower were good, but it was dark and felt cramped due to the lack of natural light. Ask for a room with a view!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
10.0

It was great to stay at Casa Gracia, the location couldn't be better for a young traveler and the building is beautiful, clean and very nicely decorated. The staff is young, speaks many languages and always willing to help. Most of the other guests are also young travelers and it was not complicated to share a room with them, except for an older man who behaved as though it was a single room. I traveled around Spain, this was by far the nicest place and it surprisingly had the best price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.