Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Loved staying here! Stayed here 2 separate times on the same trip. The first time we stayed in the main building. The room was SUPER spacious and a decent view. Only (potential) downside is the tub being a bit high. You've really got to step up into it and be very careful stepping down out of it. The next time they put us in their new building. Just as nice, but the room was much smaller. No tub for the shower and the step up was nothing like the main room. Also, it is more energy concious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.4

By far the nicest hostel I have stayed in and the only place I will stay in Barcelona in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

The room was very nice and not hostel like, it was very new and had a good style. There was one bathroom for our 6 Bed dorm, which was enough but it was quite stinky there, thats the only negative point i have. Breakfast was awesome for 6 euros much more than i expected and there was everything you could ask for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.4

An amazing hostel Felt like I was in a hotel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
6.6

Staff added so much unnecessary stress to the trip, worst customer service I have ever received, ABSOLUTELY WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN due to that reason. Rooms were fine, pretty standard for a hostel. Location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Gracia neighborhood. 30 minutes walk to Sagrada Familia. Super safe neighborhood and very close to bus stop and metro station. Lockers are too small to fit suitcases/backpacks. Amazing breakfast spread. Super clean and comfy rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
10.0

I loved Barcelona and this hostel was right in the middle of all the action.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
8.6

Just one night stay with friends, staff is very friendly, check in done around 2.00am. Had to give a lower evaluation due to the Tv problem (not wotking) and just a few blankets in the room. Had to come out to request more. Overall it is a great place with great location in Barcelona. Great breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
10.0

What a terrific place! Clean, spacious, with all the features I look for (ensuite bathroom, lockable draws, individual lights and charge point, strong wifi). The front desk staff are brilliant too. People who say it's more like a hotel than hostel were not exaggerating. Really cannot fault this place. Except that the printed feet at the entry that are meant to lead you to the reception, don't do so :p

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

It was great, a bit quirky, lovely staff and I loved the elevator. You'll love it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.