Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1651
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.9

Given the price, I had high expectations. Was placed in 4 bed dorm that they had added a single bed to the middle of the room (to make a 5 bed), which meant there was no space in the room. My top bunk did not have a guard rail and there was no power point or light. When we arrived the bathroom was extremely dirty (this was cleaned the next day), however, the room floors felt very dirty throughout. The hostel only has one communal toilet which is ridiculous. Lovely staff and nice design thoigh.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

lovely hostel, great location, clean, kind staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! It was more like a hotel. Really beautiful and big rooms. Nice bathroom and common area also really beautiful. Super friendly stuff and clean. The price is higher than a normal hostel but for what you get totally OK. But it didn't have this typical backpacker feeling. Put curtains on the beds and I would be absolutely perfect!!! Totally would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

The rooms on the website aren't necessarily the one you'll be staying in, so as immaculate as the restaurant, bar, and common areas are the rooms don't meet the same standard for all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice place, clean and has all amenities. No locker facility in the room. Nice common area and kitchen. Far from the beach. Nice place to chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
4.0

The most unsocial Hostel i've been. People dont talk to each other and The atmosphere is like a Hotel, The staff are Nice but dont Botter to interact between guests. There are no "events" to socialize people só everybody just stay on The room or simply dont interact in common areas. I would not come back there. Specially if you travel alone like me.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in a trendy upmarket area of Barcelona. The place was well-designed, the restaurant serves excellent tapas at reasonable prices and the basement bar is fantastic. James, the barman, made me one of the best G&Ts I've ever had. The hostel has a great atmosphere and felt smaller than it actually is. As a solo traveller, it was really easy to meet new people here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.3

Casa Garcia was more like a hotel than a hostel, however, the dorms were okay. The rest of the building was a hotel though, or at least had that presence. The bar area was really nice, and the storage facility for top notch.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Great trendy hostel in a trendy area away from the typical tourist scene! Clean, spacious rooms and friendly, helpful staff! Definately enjoyed our stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Since it is so large it felt more like a hotel (not as social and wide variety in the age of guests). I stayed during summer and the AC was terrible. I would recommend the free walking tour offered. The location is great for the day time but not for night life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.