Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels you could stay! Totally unique & beautiful place! Its garden with the hammocks and view of the mountains was amazing! The best place to get the local feeling while in Tilcara and to also relax. The hostel crew are all very friendly and organise evening gatherings over food and drinks that we really enjoyed. There is definitely no better place to stay in Tilcara. We ended up staying a day more than initially planned as we were hooked by the beauty & feeling of los molles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ifgarciandia
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.6

Nada mas llegar nos sumamos al asado que estaban preparando. Una noche con muy buena onda. El hostel esta muy bien decorado con miles de detalles y recuerdos. Uno se siente como en casa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.4

Muy contentos con nuestra estadía en el hostel, el anfitrión diego nos hizo sentir como en casa, la habitación muy limpia y el agua caliente en la ducha, un lujo! El ambiente en general es de lo mejor que hemos experimentado. De volver a tilcara seguro volvemos y desde ya recomendaremos!! Un abrazo grande a todos los chicos del hostel! Cdo quieran pasar x mza seran muy bienvenidos! Abrazos!!! Mari, Emi y Seba

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.4

Nice friendly place with a hippie vibe. Single room was nice, though some problems with hot water. Relaxed socializing in the evening.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

Felt very welcomed when I walked in.... Staffs were very nice and a very nice setting looking out over the town. Shame I came in low season as would have loved it have seen this place when mote occupied as it felt really special.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.3

Lovely vibe and staff at las Molles! The outdoor area with the hammocks is so relaxing and gives you a nice view. The only small thing is that I didn't have warm water in the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Un hostel muy lindo y amable! The staff is very friendly and will treat you as a friend. There's of view of the town and the mountains! The whole place is artfully decorated (yellow submarine, little prince). They are very relaxed and you can keep your stuff there for the day without extra charge. There are two kitchens that you can use, as well as some food and drinks that you can buy. I think you are charged a minimal amount for reserving through hostelworld, but it could be worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Gran Lugar, Hermosa Gente, la vista inmejorable, muy buena mi estadia en casa los Molles

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels before, and this one was by far my favorite! Diego has anything you could ever want in the hostel and everything is presented so well with so much character and thought put in. I can't wait for my next trip there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

This place is hippie heaven. Every inch of the hostel is decorated and thought through. The staff is very friendly and treats every guest like a friend. Hostel is one block removed from the main tourist drag and offers a wonderful view of the mountains. It feels more secluded than other options but just as easily accessible from town. Highly recommend for individual travelers and young people. Probably not as good for families.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×