Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 286 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Is has good facilities including a bar and pool area. It is not right in the centre of town but a good spot to be explore the area from and walkable from many places. It is very near to avenida Benito Juárez which had many of the town's recommend restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere. Nice setting with pool and restaurant/bar. Bunk beds are very shaky and noisy. Mosquito nets would be appreciated or at least fly nets at the windows. There were enough fans provided in the room so each bunk bed has its own plus a ceiling fan. Stuff is super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. We kindly inform you that we have mosquito screens in all our windows. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
2.0

The only bathroom sink facility is facing--and directly adjacent to--the pool. So, if you enjoy shaving on full display, poolside, then this place is for you! It attracts a mostly European clientele that do.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had this experience. Safe travels!

  • andresp19868778
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Simplemente maravilloso, excelente atención por parte del personal, cerca de la playa, y una vibra mágica tiene este hostal, espero volver pronto. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The value for your money is incredible. The facilities are very nice and well-maintained, the bathrooms and kitchen are always clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly (you're the best Liz), the beds are comfy, and the pool is a dream. I stayed for two weeks and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked for Semana Santa. Until next time, definitely definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Clean, maintained and comfortable. Stayed in 3 bed dorm which was quiet and nice. Decent clean pool. Good breakfast. Strange thing about this hostel was me and my friend (both early 30's) were some of the youngest people in the hostel. Very much a more mature crowd. Not sure if it was just the days we were there. But not a young party hostel at all, quite the opposite. So we went to the 'party' hostel to drink in evening. But one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
9.1

Casa Losodeli is BEAUTIFUL. Amazing pool, cute garden, great hammocks and a good kitchen set-up. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, nice place for very reasonable! However, this is definitely not a youth hostel and attracts people of all ages and travel types. Therefore, it's not quite as fun and social as many other places if you're a younger solo traveller looking to make lots of friends. Still great people there though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.