Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice stay and the people are really nice. A bit far from the centre but you find it easily. It is around 20 min walking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 март 2017
5.1

More like a homestay than a hostel; perfectly fine just not what it was described as; staff lovely but not helpful in figuring out what to do

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • msiegle7476
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

Perla welcomed me into her home even though it was almost 12:30am when I arrived. She gave me a brief tour and showed me the room. I stayed in the dorm room and the beds were very comfortable and plenty of blankets to keep me warm. There was a light and an outlet by my bed, so I was able to charge my phone. The Wifi worked very well and was quite fast. There did not appear to be any lockers, but I had no problem leaving things by my bed. Walking anywhere in the town was easy from her house.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.1

Casa Perla ended up being overbooked by the time I got there, so ended up staying at the neighbour's house. Was comfortable enough though not a hostel atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laszlohajba885538
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
7.4

Perla is a nice host and helpful. The town itself isn't too big, everything is reachable by foot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.3

Este hostel es barato y tiene el desayuno incluido,lo peor es que salí acribillado por los chinches....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
5.7

There are bed bugs in at least two beds of the 5 bed dorm, maybe even more. The floor of this room feels crocked. The upper bathroom's door doesn't close properly, meaning that there's a gap even if the door is 'locked'. The kitchen is ok. The location could be better (10 minute walk to the bus station and 20 minutes to the city center), but at least the neighborhood is quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.7

This is a little gem. Ok, its a bit of a walk up quite a steep hill, but well worth it. The people who work there are very friendly & often have their families around so the place is very homely. It is a ten minute walk from just about anywhere & there are great views as well over the tourist part of the city. The only downside is there are no lockers although I did not ask if there was somewhere special to store valuables, there may well be. But I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.9

Nachdem man uns kurz hat warten lassen waren die Besitzer doch total nett! Unterkunft mit Charme! Der Wäscheservice ist klasse!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Perla was so friendly and attentaive. The Casa Perla is loctaed near to the downtown, the people we met there were very nice. We enjoyed stay there while we were going tho Chiloe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.