Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

"Wonderful host, good location and very nice atmosphere." The host Rachelle is a very kind and very elegant lady, she gave us many suggestions for looking around, also she provided us maps and instruction books which is very informative. The room and public place are also cleaned daily, so you find the restroom and living room always clean and smell good. The room we rested was with a very nice view, you can see the mountains and ocean just inside the house. We had great time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Casa rachele is a wonderful host. She made us feel very welcomed. She gave great advice and great tips. Room was big and home very very clean. Breakfast was sweet as expected. The coffee is very good. The location was perfect for us. The train is super easy to take to Sorrento and any where else. Follow train timetable online. Follow rachele advice for dinner was so yummy. Feels like staying with a local family member. If your out for a party boogie trip this is not the place for you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for nice review. Warm greetings from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • fbjornse9533
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 май 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Casa Rachele. Rachele is a very generous host who provides expert guidance to local sights and restaurants, and serves a delicious breakfast as well. We really felt like home during our stay. If you want to experience genuine Italian style, go to Rachel's! We will miss her

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really grateful for your amazing review, I send you big hugs from my family house in Piano di Sorrento. Lots of love, your Rachele

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Rachele is absolutely lovely and took very good care of us. As soon as we arrived (a bit hot and sweaty) she offered us refreshments and explained the area with detailed maps and suggestions. Our room was classy, very comfortable, private and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was always good. Piano di Sorrento is a couple train stops from Sorrento but the trains come frequently and we actually liked Piano a bit more as it was less crowded and still very beautiful. We highly recommend Casa Rachele!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I would like to thank you for the wonderful review,my dearest,sweet, American couple.You made me very,very,happy!! Warm greetings from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, your Rachele

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

A perfect stay for visiting Sorrento on a budget. Rachele was absolutely wonderful. Kind hearted, warm, and a font of all knowledge for the best areas to visit and eat, and transportation advice. Accommodation is approx a 5 min (easy!) train ride from the tourist area of Sorrento. This suited us perfectly to avoid the overcrowding and we had a much more 'local' experience. The shared bathroom is with one other room only, and was immaculately clean. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Rachele!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the wonderful review.I'm really greatful for all the nice things you wrote about me and my family house!! Warm greetings from PIANO DI SORRENTO, your Rachele

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

Me and my boyfriend stayed with Rachele during our trip. Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The accommodation perfect: it was clean (you can eat off her floors!!!), near the train, quiet and away from touristy area, beds were comfortable, etc. Above all, our favourite was Rachele herself. She is the most kind, generous, loving individual. She helped us plan our trips and she always made us breakfast! We love you so much Rachele, I hope we meet again!!! Much love from Lisa + Lucas from Canada.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback.I love you,my dearest ,and I'll always keep your memory in my heart, as you are the most WONDERFUL GUESTS! Big hugs and kisses from Piano di Sorrento. With love from your Rachele P.s I hope to meet you again one day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Located 2 stops outside Sorrento on the Circumvesuviano in Piano di Sorrento, Casa Rachele is a spacious, comfortable, authentic experience of Italian hospitality. Rachele was a very welcoming, friendly and attentive host. She speaks English well, and also helped me out with my italian. She was very helpful with maps, local guides, bus timetables, restaurant recommendations (Tre Arcate is excellent). Highly recommended for the true Italian bed & breakfast experience. Grazie Rachele!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really greatful, for the wonderful review,I send you big hugs from my family house in PIANO DI SORRENTO. I wish you all the best,my dearest English boy!! Rachele

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

I absolutely recommend it. The space is very safe and clean. Rachele is a very kind and helpful host, she gave me maps and all the information that I needed to go around and have a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the nice review. Warm greetings from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Raquele is a very kind and warmhearted host. Her flat is very well located, just a few minutes walk from the train station and the main square from Piano di Sorrento. If you consider spending a few days on the Amalfi coast and you want to have a city with a real italian flair (no tourists, except a few Italians), so go there ! You will be on the train line to Napoli, Pompei, and just 5 min train from Sorrento !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful time staying with Rachel. Her place is in a convenient location, Piano di Sorrento, which is only 2 stops on the train to Sorrento but much nicer and a more authentic town with less tourists. The room was very large and clean, and Rachel served a tasty breakfast each morning. She was also extremely helpful with regards to providing maps and information on what to do around Sorrento and the Amalfi coast.She is a very warm and generous person and made sure our stay was fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much guys for the wonderful review. A real pleasure to have you in my house!!! You made me happy!!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.