Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

El hostel es muy lindo. Muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. El esp común de la planta baja es muy especial. Solo me gustaría mencionar algo que fue un malentendido pero que me altero un poco los nervios. Uno de los recepcionistas de la noche, quito mi equipaje de la habitación, sin verificar que efectivamente yo había pagado esa noche, si de casualidad uno de mis amigos no hubiera estado allí y luego me avisara para que yo llame, mi equipaje hubiera quedado inhabilitado h/ el día siguiente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Waren hier zwei Nächte. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Alles sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The atmosphere is awesome. It's close to everything that is interesting and still it's super quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

best hostel I've stayed so far!! really cozy and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.9

We loved this little spot. Nice, friendly backpacker vibe, good common area, good wifi. We never quite got a warm shower, but it didn't matter overall. Make sure you lock your room though, there was a robbery in our room during a 15-minute window (potentially by another backpacker).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.9

Really cool place and very nice vibe. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the bedrooms good with individual lockers. I think the only thing that wasn't so great with this hostel is the showers but this is pretty normal in Chile. Would recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • carol_97
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist super schön! Es ist sauber und weit über dem Durchschnitt von den üblichen Hostels. Gemeinschaftliche Handtücher (Küche, Toilette) werden jeden Tag gewechselt. Zimmer kann man abschließen bzw es sind Schließfächer vorhanden. Können wir weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! I ended up extending my stay 2 extra nights. All the staff are amazing, super friendly and helpful! Beautiful building, good kitchen, laundry service is very nice. Very close to all the main attractions in Valparaiso. Wonderful atmosphere! I loved playing on the trapeze and silks! Would totally stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.9

This hostel had everything you could want it's a great unique space, big kitchen and lovely staff. Really good location in Valparaiso as well. Marked it down because our room was right off the common room and on both nights people were up til late drinking and there is really no sound barrier into the room so didn't get much sleep at all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

It's a really fun hostel, I loved the decoration! The room was comfy and the locker big enough to put in the big backpack. The kitchen is well equipped and the internet was good. Oh and the hostel is located in the center of the painted streeets so it fits in to the colorful quarter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.