Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 600 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
84% 600
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.1

Petit déjeuner en plus du prix donc un peu cher pour une chambre Emplacement idéal Auberge vraiment atypique, jolie MAIS super mal assonorisée. Les chambres du haut subissent le bruit de la rue et les chambres du bas on entant tous les bruits de l étage. Personnel peu aimable et peu serviable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Auberge très charmante, confortable et tres bien placée. Tout pres du centre ville, dans une rue très animée. Personnel très sympathique. Il fait un peu froid mais un chauffage est disponible dans la pièce commune ainsi que des plaids. Je recommande vivement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel was very fun and easy to meet people. Kitchen was well eqipped. At night the hostel was very cold so wrap up warm! Location was very central and everything was easy to get to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostel was nice and a good location. But it was pretty small and thus lacked an atmosphere. Also there was no breakfast or any activities or anything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel bis jetzt auf unserer mehrmonatigen Weltreise!! Ganze 9 Tage haben wir hier verbracht :) Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, big kitchen and a nice common area, but it was really cold when I went there. The heater in the common area was out of gas and the cold air came in through the windows. My bedsheets were damp, so I had a really uncomfortable and cold night. On the weekends it gets really loud there, cause the hostel is located infront of a square, where people play drums and sing all night. There was also no breakfast included in the price. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very clean and comfy hostel. Common room and kitchen are colorful and well lit. The showers are clean and have good water pressure. Plenty of hot water. Good size security lockers and reasonably sized bunk beds. My only complaint is that there is a small square located right across the street. Good for live music, however, on a Saturday night the drunks will play until the sun comes up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • prdonnellan
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.6

Great location. The hostel seems very safe and pretty clean. The only issue was that you had to leave common area by 11PM even on weekends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.9

Solid hostel with all necessary amenities in a great location right near fun bars and cerro alegre. Only negative is that reception is only open from 8am-11pm so when we arrived at 7am after a night bus we had to wait outside on the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.6

This is like my fifth time staying here! Very nice place, friendly staff, great location. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main house and it was quite noisy because our door was directly in the common room. Room was clean and was comfortable enough. Common kitchen and bathrooms were clean, however taking a shower was a bit uncomfortable as the bathroom is quite small and there is nothing like shelf, stool or similar to place your stuff on. Anyways, overall, I recommend this place!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.