Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

In a great location, close to lots of bars and restaurants and an easy walk to some of the most beautiful spots in Valparaíso! Kitchen was tiny and the shared shower for the private rooms was leaking pretty badly when I was there, but the wifi was good and the water was hot. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Really cool building.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jonifoster012023
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.7

It is a beautiful old house in a great location. Unfortunately it is freezing cold in there at the moment, due to high ceilings and it generally being an older building. They have a gas heater in the main area which is turned on sometimes, but that's it. So if you are prepared to rug up then it's fine, also one of the cheapest places to stay in Valparaiso right now. I personally moved to hostel po it was warmer and better atmoisphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel in good location! Good wifi and kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

It was a pleasant surprise. Nice old building in the heart of Valparaiso. Nice staff, always trying to help. If you have to stay in Valparaiso this is the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 май 2017
10.0

I stayed in the guest house next to the main hostel building. My room was the little room near the back facing window. The actual house part was amazing. There weren't any other guests staying there so I had the kitchen and living area to myself. The living area is a good place to sit, relax and get any work done. The kitchen has everything you need. The back facing window does get a little bit loud at times, but everything else stays really quiet and peaceful. The location is great!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • deandra
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
6.9

Staff is not clear about the rules when you check in - in terms of the fact that you can't turn lights or use kitchen after 11 pm. The afternoon/evening receptionist had no common knowledge of customer hospitality and being accommodating. I was blown away by his coldness and lack of kindness and so were serval other hostel mates. I would never recommend this hostel to anyone- although the building and the owners are somewhat decent.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

El hostel es muy lindo. Muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. El esp común de la planta baja es muy especial. Solo me gustaría mencionar algo que fue un malentendido pero que me altero un poco los nervios. Uno de los recepcionistas de la noche, quito mi equipaje de la habitación, sin verificar que efectivamente yo había pagado esa noche, si de casualidad uno de mis amigos no hubiera estado allí y luego me avisara para que yo llame, mi equipaje hubiera quedado inhabilitado h/ el día siguiente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

Waren hier zwei Nächte. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Alles sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The atmosphere is awesome. It's close to everything that is interesting and still it's super quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

best hostel I've stayed so far!! really cozy and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.