Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Yoses Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 382 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
80% 382
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. They have a pub/club just next door which is nice. I don't mind the base so it's all good. Nice staff with a lot of stories and recommendation. Loved it..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.4

El lugar esta bueno, los baños un poco sucios, pero los que atienden son muy copados y te ayudan en lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno, gran plus ahi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
6.3

Felt save there. 30min walk from downtown. Staff was friendly. Doorms were ok (lockers quite small for big backpacks), but loud because of the music from the bar next door. Bathrooms were too dirty. Ok for the price, but could not see any advantage of the "deluxe doorm".

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • daynalanglois
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.6

Amazing time, staff was so helpful! Had everything you needed plus a little bar. Great vibes, moved over from another hostel and I was much happier with the atmosphere and location. Stayed one night and they helped me with everything I needed travel related. Amazing group, great hostel. A little bit dirty, especially the kitchen but it's an overall great place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.0

Stayed here overnight before catching an early bus to Nicaragua. But the staff was amazing and friendly. The bar next door was a nice place to have a beer and was a nice mix of travelers and locals. I stayed here on a Wednesday night, and it was SO LOUD in the neighborhood ALL NIGHT! I woke up at 4 am to go catch my bus and club music was still bumping next door. If you are looking for a cool place to chill and party in SJO this is it, not to get a good night sleep

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Genial, me sentí como en casa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
5.1

Un peu déçue de cette auberge. La propreté n'est pas vraiment au rendez-vous, les espaces communs sont un peu vieillots et ouverts aux vents donc quand il pleut dehors on a vite froid. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance je pense car nous nous sommes retrouvées dans un dortoir mixte avec un homme très sale et malodorant et d'autres revenant de soirée bien emmêchés. Personnel très agréable cependant.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Definite party hostel, there is a bar attached to the hostel. The breakfast is good, your typical Costa Rican breakfast of pancakes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Really cute hostel with a nice location and helpful, friendly staff. Best bfast at a Costa hostel! The hostel shares their grounds with a bar, which is a nice place to hangout and eat, but they play very loud music (usually obnoxious techno) going all day and night till around 3 or 4 am. Spacious room with three beds (a private room for 2 people), but our window looked out over the courtyard between the hostel and the bar and the noise was difficult for sleeping. Fun if you're down to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Casa Yoses is an amazing hostel! The staff definitely make you feel at home while your away! Breakfast is every morning, starting at 7:30am until 10:00am. It was very well maintained. It's hard to keep things squeaky clean with people coming in and out, but they have a "maid" on staff almost 24 hours. Its a little bit of a walk to down town San Jose but there is plenty to do close to the location, with a bar located in he same building. (However, that made it a little noisy at night)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.