Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Yoses Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
82% 376
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • daynalanglois
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
8.6

Amazing time, staff was so helpful! Had everything you needed plus a little bar. Great vibes, moved over from another hostel and I was much happier with the atmosphere and location. Stayed one night and they helped me with everything I needed travel related. Amazing group, great hostel. A little bit dirty, especially the kitchen but it's an overall great place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

Genial, me sentí como en casa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
5.1

Un peu déçue de cette auberge. La propreté n'est pas vraiment au rendez-vous, les espaces communs sont un peu vieillots et ouverts aux vents donc quand il pleut dehors on a vite froid. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance je pense car nous nous sommes retrouvées dans un dortoir mixte avec un homme très sale et malodorant et d'autres revenant de soirée bien emmêchés. Personnel très agréable cependant.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Definite party hostel, there is a bar attached to the hostel. The breakfast is good, your typical Costa Rican breakfast of pancakes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Really cute hostel with a nice location and helpful, friendly staff. Best bfast at a Costa hostel! The hostel shares their grounds with a bar, which is a nice place to hangout and eat, but they play very loud music (usually obnoxious techno) going all day and night till around 3 or 4 am. Spacious room with three beds (a private room for 2 people), but our window looked out over the courtyard between the hostel and the bar and the noise was difficult for sleeping. Fun if you're down to party.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Casa Yoses is an amazing hostel! The staff definitely make you feel at home while your away! Breakfast is every morning, starting at 7:30am until 10:00am. It was very well maintained. It's hard to keep things squeaky clean with people coming in and out, but they have a "maid" on staff almost 24 hours. Its a little bit of a walk to down town San Jose but there is plenty to do close to the location, with a bar located in he same building. (However, that made it a little noisy at night)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Guys from reception are very friendly! Breakfast not bad!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Stayed there a couple nights before my flight out of San Jose. The staff was superb and very helpful. I loved the location, the neighborhood seemed very safe and was walking distance from the mall. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself back in San Jose!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.1

I really wanted to love my stay at Casa Yoses. The staff were all helpful and friendly, and the facilities are good, especially for the low price. However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, and despite signs asking for quiet after a certain time, both the guests and the bar next door were very loud way past midnight. And the shared bathrooms could've been cleaner. It was an ok stay but I slept terribly on both nights because of the noise and sagging foam mattress. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed the breakfast, it is the first time I like a breakfast in a hostel. The room was not what I expected, it smell weird. Something fell under my bed and it was dirty there, the toilet was not very clean either. The place needs a refurbish, the furniture is dirty and old, it also may need a painting job All this was compensated by a nice discount in the price but most of all, the kindness and friendliness of the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.