Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de Arena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Casa de Arena Located at Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina.
Casa de Arena
Peru
Huacachina Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica
71% 124
-14.0726449 -75.7891845
Casa de Arena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.0

This hostel is very basic, very loud & very dirty. There's no way I would swim in the pool. There is a nightclub attached to the back of the hostel so you can frequently hear drunk people at all hours of the night. The food from the onsite restaurant is also very average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.0

It is what it is at Case de Arenas. It is a noisy party type hostel so do not expect too much quaity sleep time. I wanted to swim in the pool but it looked quite grimy to me all the time, so I decided not too. The shared toilets and showers were cleaned daily, but oh boy! at the end of any day they were not too great. Hard to sleep at all. Big and busy. mind you I was quite a bit older than the average!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel! La pasé de maravilla, todo muy bien, definitivamente regreso!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
7.7

With the pool, bar and other facilities this hostel could be a really cool place. However the staff just don't care, and some areas are in need of a bit of an upgrade, such as getting curtains on the windows, charging ports in the dorm and hot water in the upstairs bathroom. Loved the pool area and location, was not a fan of the atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, solo un pequeño inconveniente a la jora de retirarme ya que habiam estacionado detras de mi vehiculo y nadie sabia a quien le pertenecia esa camioneta y tuve q esperar mucho tiempo antes que la moviecen. Despues todo muy bien, un gran sitio para descansar y pasarla bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
7.1

A perfect party hostel, unless it's sleep you're after. Partying next door until after 6am and then noisy travelers arriving before 7am. Cold water showers, but very clean rooms. Perfect for the backpacker experience, less so for couples/families.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
2.0

I booked 2 nights, and when I arrive in front of the Hostel, the boss told me that it was full and that I just have to go away.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.4

Be aware you are literally on the other side of a night club. Bring ear plugs or go somewhere else. The music won't strop till 4am most nights. The food isn't the best and place needs a new cost of paint. Showers are mostly cold and the pool isn't clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • irosa1
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great time here! My friends and I (6 of us) booked the dorm room ahead of time and when we arrived there wasn't enough space in one room for all of us to bunk together, we'd have to be split up. So the owner (super nice guy) let us have a private 4 person dorm at no extra charge. We didn't mind sharing beds. We booked our paracas and huacachina tour through them as well. The pool is awesome and food is good! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to get a good night's rest, you are literally sleeping next to a night club. The music was blaring until 5am and our door wouldn't stop rattling because of the bass. The hostel itself is very cool but it is undermined by the horrible staff that are extremely unfriendly and act annoyed when you ask them a question.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.