Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 171 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, very nice, let us use the showers before the flight, great breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
7.7

They aren't lying when they call it "Casa Del Ritmo"--there is music playing CONSTANTLY. This is awesome during the daytime, but the first night we were up until 4:30am because the music was blasting... We complained the next morning and they refunded our money, the next night was much better. In general, if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to sleep, THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU. Overall friendly staff, good vegetarian food, and good accommodations. Super close to the beach!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.0

Le personnel est super sympa, parcontre il faut s'attendre à la casa del ritmo a avoir la musique a fond le soir jusqu'à minuit donc si vous voulez vous lever tôt pour aller au tayrôna c'est dur, en plus c'est pas le plus simple pour se rendre à tayrona, il faut prendre 2 bus plutôt que un direct si on part de santa marta. Sinon l'endroit est agréable, propre et colore!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.7

A bit outside of Santa Marta, but since there is basically nothing to see there it is not a big problem. Supermarket super close. Staff was amazing. Perfect location for your base if you want to go to the tayrona national park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.9

Staff was very helpful. Food is great and the atmosphere is great as well! It is a 15 minute taxi ride from the "downtown" area of Santa Marta. It will cost you $10.000-12,000 COL as it is a set rate. Close to beach and very close to super market which is very helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • miguegk6209
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, la pasamos muy bien!! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Petrocheli
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

La gente que atiende el hostal es verdaderamente cordial y gentil. El ambiente es súper agradable. Ofrecen servicios adicionales que hacen muy placentera la estadía. De repente los taxis no dan con el lugar, pero vamos, no es tema del Hostal. (Solo como comentario). Saludos a Morocho y Mendoza !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola :) Nos encanta saber que la pasaste muy bien en Casa del Ritmo :) Gracias por habernos elegido. A veces pasa que los taxis se confunden, pero no es a menudo. Rico que puedas volver a venir para vivir la experiencia de nuevo :) Abrazos de parte del Equipo de Casa del Ritmo :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at this hostel. We booked a double private room and it was super comfortable with aircon and very clean bathroom. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and relaxed, excellent music, excellent vegetarian food offered in the restaurant and above all excellent staff ! Definitely would recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola :) Thanks for your comment and nice rate :) Queremos darte las gracias por recomendarnos, y por decir que nuestro Staff es genial :) para eso estamos, y esperamos que puedas regresar muy pronto :) Abrazos de parte del Staff de Casa del Ritmo :)

  • phevers889848
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 март 2017
7.1

Didnt know this was a vegetarian place when I booked it. And its far away from the center. The staff was very friendly and the beds were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, We would like to thank you for your comment and rate :) We hoped you have enjoyed our veggie menu. There are different options at a walking distance from Casa del Ritmo. Despite we are in Rodadero district, santa Marta´s downtown is at 20 mins by bus or ten mins by car. Needless to say, please feel free to come back as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.3

Really nice little hostel in good location with very friendly helpful staff. The room could have done with a decent clean but was fine for a couple nights stay. Good facilities with kitchen and little pool. Not the liveliest atmosphere but would recommend if your not looking for a party place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ;) We would thank you for your nice comment and opinion about us :) Despite the cleanliness of the situation, we would thank you for telling us and we will verify if there is any procedure that we can enhance :) We hope you had a nice travel experience in Colombia and please feel free to come as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.