Hostelworld.com

Casa del Ritmo

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant place to stay. Staff are super lovely and super helpful. Great atmosphere and music - and vegetarian food!! I Highly recommend Casa del Ritmo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
7.1

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The reason I am giving it a lower score though, is because the facilities were very old and run-down. Plus, the dorm room and attached bathroom where I stayed were very dirty. There are some nice beaches nearby but not much else is happening close to the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

A lovely hostel with character. Sadly couldn't stay more nights. Impressive breakfast with REAL bread at a reasonable rate. Really close to the beach . 5 min bus journey/ Taxi to palomino.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Buena gente, buenas vibras!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ;) Muchas gracias por tu comentario :) Recuerda que somos tu Casa en Santa Marta y que estamos aquí para ofrecerte la mejor experiencia que puedas encontrar en un Hostal en Santa Marta. Gracias por la buena vibra, de nuestra parte también te enviamos muy buena vibra y miuy buena onda. Por favor vuelve pronto :) Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
10.0

Wonderful spot, very open and friendly atmosphere. Staff is great and helpful. It's in the rodadero district which is worth keeping in mind. Had it's perks, sorry walk to nice beaches that are far less busy then done of the main ones. Also, there's a lot full of food trucks on the same block with great food. Food and drinks at the hostel are also delicious.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ;) Thanbks for your comment and rating about us:) It´s great that you tell us we are a wonderful spot with very open and friendly atmosphere ;) We are strategically located near to the most important atractions in Santa Marta´s are, and thanks again for telling our food and beverages are nice :) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Colorful oasis between tall concrete buildings, close to some city beaches and about 20 min bus ride to the centre. Awesome staff and relaxing atmosphere, nice food and well working Wifi on the ground floor ;) If i would come back to Santa Marta, than to this Hostel as well! Ah and before I forget; the staff is awesome ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ;) We would thank you for such nice comment and rating ;) You have described perfectly: We are like an Oasis in Rodadero District and we are doing our best to creat a totally chilled spot on the neighbourhood. Thank you for telling our staiff is amazing, and for saying with no doubt that if you plan to come back again you will definitely will stay with us ;) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.4

My stay at Casa del Ritmo was fantastic ! The staff is really friendly , they speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. The vegetarian food is really good and cheap. Great private room that I shared with my family. Even if the hostal is situated in Rodadero, you just need to take a taxi ( 10 000 COP) to Santa Marta or even more Colombian, take a bus to downtown SM for only 1.400 COP. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ;) We are pleased to read that your stay with us was fantastic ;) We do our best to give our guest an unique service experience we try to make them feel like home :). As you mention we are at 15 minutes from Santa Marta´s Downtown. Thanks for recommending us and please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.9

Auberge chaleureuse autant par son personnel que par sa déco. Possibilité également d'y boire un cocktail ou d'y manger quelques plats végétariens

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Salut ;) Nous voulons te remercier ton commentaire et ta notation ;) et merci à nouveau pour soulinger notre décoration. Rapelle toi qu´ici tu seras bienvenue tout le temps. S´il te plaît, reviens bien tôt á ta Maison dans les Caraïbes ;) Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
5.7

super-old facility, hole in bathroom roof, during a storm I almost thought the house will disassemble, evil cat, swimmingpool cleanliness doubtful, bathroom even if it might been clean did not look since it was too old.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi We are deeply sorry if there was any inconvenience during your stay with us. We can assure you our cleanliness processes are really good and strict. Santa Marta is a windy place and you will find sand dust almost everywhere. Regarding the bathroom roof, we will take your advice into account. Needless to say, thank you for your opinion and once again sorry if there was any issue during your stay here. Sincerely Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Анонимный
  • Лихтенштейн, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Hmmm.. Dont mind to stay in a hostel with a vegetarian restaurant. I like it. But if they want to be a hostel with international guests, it should be allowed to prepare that kind of food what the guest want to eat. It's not allowed to bring any meet into the hostel. Not cool guys... After all, nice hostel. But stay in santa marta instead, not much to do there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.