Hostelworld.com

Casa del Ritmo

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 001005 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
81% 126
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
10.0

In assoluto tra gli ostelli migliori visti finora. Molto bello, particolare, curato nei dettagli, ogni angolo pensato per il relax e comfort del viaggiatore. Ottima cucina. Dog and far friendly. Sembra di essere a casa, far parte di una comunità di amici, grazie alla notevole gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Collegato molto bene e mare a due passi. Bravi!!! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
7.7

Nice and helpfull staff, pretty clean. Not the place to party, and we didn't really feel that it was a social hostel... And the hostel didn't organise much stuff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment, we will use it to improve. Best regards.

  • clanear7976
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.3

I love their vegetarian ideal. I'm not a vegetarian, but I can appreciate Eco-friendly hostels. Especially when they have pets, too! My stay was comfortable, but hot, even with my personal loud fan. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They don't have locks for the lockers and I had trouble finding a place to exercise. My biggest complaint is the lack of a ladder for the top bunk. The area near rodedero is pretty gross, but if you must go there, this hostel is a good choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nice and quiet. The beds are comfortable. The staff is really friendly. The location is not the best for the night, I didn't feel secure to walk downtown. To keep my backpack after the check out they charged me COPs 5000, which have never happened to me in other hostel in Colombia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! Best regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 март 2016
4.9

This hostel just wasn't at all what we expected from the description. The pool is definitely not a pool. It's a dirty spa bath that's outside. When we arrived there wasn't anyone around and it was confusing trying to figure out who actually worked there. The area is bad. There's a beach but it's nothing special. Nothing really to do in the area as it's like a 20 minute drive to Santa Marta, plus it's basically in a residential area. It wasn't horrible, but I definitely would go back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. We will use your comments to improve our services.

  • OnRouteForward
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
8.0

I got a very warm welcome when I arrived. This was a very laid back hostel no late parties. One of the nights there was some really nice live music. I stayed in the four bed dorm. Bed was ok and I liked the end uit bathroom. Each bed has a fan to cool you down at night. Free coffee in the morning n towel included, me like! Only had the nachos from the menus n was ok but not a wow factor, only COP 10000 though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment and for staying with us! Regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
10.0

Amazing place! I will stay many more times for sure! Super chill and relaxed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you !! We feel so happy to read this words because our goal is always be your chill and relaxed house in the Caribbean. Regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2016
4.0

We asked a member of staff what was around and was told only about the nearby supermarket; as well as this there were no area maps available. The communal kitchen was shared with the hostel restaurant and so we often felt uncomfortable in there and was once asked to wait 40 minutes just to boil some eggs.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the answer from the member of our staff. That day was their first training day in Santa Marta as well. In fact we have 3 beaches in the surroundings and a lot of restaurants and bars nearby. As you noticed we're a small hostel so we are used to share all the social areas including the kitchen. We wish you joy and happy trips in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Янв 2016
4.3

En general pensamos que el hostal estaba muy caro para los servicios que ofrecía, la habitación estaba llena de polvo y si bien en la descripción del establecimiento no incluyen desayuno, por ese precio deberían hacerlo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu comentario, lo tomaremos en cuenta.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2016
9.4

Otimo hostel, muito agradavel, os donos super atenciosos, o hostel que ainda tem o ar de hostel! Localizaçao longe do centro mas perto de mercado, farmacia e um shopping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.