Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
6.9

Casa a due passi da Piazza del Campo, pulita e molto comoda per visitare Siena. Il personale è stato tutto tranne che disponibile, sia per lasciare le valigie là la domenica per poter visitare Siena sia appena arrivati quando ci hanno detto che prima delle 17 non avrebbero fatto il checkin. Comunque buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Desayuno increible! Muy buena ubicacion, en pleno centro y a dos minutos caminando de la estacion de autobuses. Fabrizio es muy atento y prepara un riquísimo desayuno. La limpieza era muy buena y fabrizio estaba siempre atento que los baños compartidos esten limpios. Recomiendo el lugar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emigioja
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! El dueño, Fabrizio, es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar cumple todo lo que promete.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nico520
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
6.6

1、坐bus从Firenze-siena下车大概步行6-8分钟即可到达。 从hostel到贝壳广场大概8分钟以内,位置很方便。 2、其实欧洲的hostel多少存在不隔音的情况,但一般房客素质还好,不吵。不过我住的那个房间临街,第一天晚上喝完就的人呼啸而过;第二天晚上不知道为什么唱KTV的到凌晨1点还在放声歌唱,醉了;第三晚稍微好点,12点就安静了。所以如果你睡眠浅,不建议。 3、早餐还算丰富,鸡蛋牛奶蛋糕面包咖啡果汁茶,还可以免费使用厨房。 4、siena本身就很小,去哪里也都方便。 4、房子内还算干净,就是那铺床的毯子是红色干净不是太干净。

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
9.7

We really loved staying here. There are no hostels in Siena so we came to this BnB and it was such great value for money!! We ended up with a great breakfast, with a huge selection of foods every morning and we were even able to use the kitchen to cook our dinner. The location is perfect, in the centre of town, the host was very friendly and helpful and our room was great too. We loved it here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.4

This was a fantastic B&B! We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very clean and nice. The manager was incredibly friendly and helpful and even waited for us to check in when we were running a few minutes late. The breakfast was delicious and included fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, tea, meat, cakes, eggs, juice, etc. It was right in the middle of town and within easy walking distance to everything. It was quiet and cozy in the B&B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mahoward92
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

If your are planning on traveling and staying in Siena go to Casa di Antonella. The location is perfectly central, just a few minutes from the Piazza del Campo and close to many more wonderful things within the city walls. The rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. Fabrizio (the gentleman who hosts this hostle) speaks multiple languages, goes above and beyond to help in anyway possible and even make an awesome full breakfast every morning. Honestly, this accommodation was perfecy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kenken888
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

The breakfast was great, the owner too was nice. Hostel had good location, clean and had a nice homely relax vibe. Thank for an enjoyable and short stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.7

Fabrizio is wonderful and will help you plan out the things to do during your stay. I would consider this much more of a bread and breakfast but I really enjoyed it. It's very small so hard to meet similar people but Siena is a great town. The location is perfect (5 mins to everything). What made this place extra special was the phenomenal breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
5.1

Very good location !very good breakfast ! But we had problem with our reservation because at the hostel world didn't write that the toilet was outside of the room , and when we discuss with the owner the problem he was very rude with us !!! Maybe was problem with the hostel world but he could be more polite ! And in our first day they have the heating on but when they had less guests they turned off.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.