Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Casa in Laguna Located at Castello 6534/B Venezia, , Venice.
Casa in Laguna
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 6534/B Venezia
96% 144
45.4384838 12.3456501
Casa in Laguna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here!! Marco gave us some fantastic restaurant recommendations which turned out to be our favourite in all of Italy! Great location! Would definitely come again! Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Overall a fabulous spot, great room with a balcony on canal. Breakfast was disappointing, they didn't offer any protein or fresh fruit, just bread cheese and cold croissants. Whilst the room was made up each day, there were no fresh towels or linen provided. That said we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and just bought in our own provisions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Only 10-15 walk to anything. Right near one of the vaporetto stops. Marco is a wonderful host. We got a superior single room. Great room right on canal. Very clean and very comfortable bed. Very spacious room. Overall an amazing value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Hôtel au fond d'une impasse, tranquille, calme. Pensez à demander une chambre avec petite terrasse. Pour le petit-déjeuner c'est top, elle surplombe un joli canal, est fleurie et ensoleillée. Chambre spacieuse, moderne et salle de bains privative !!! Marco parle un français parfait, est aux petits soins, plein de bons conseils et donne envie de retourner dans son hôtel. Bon séjour à vous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelente.., altamente recomendable..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Lovely accommodation, great location and canal view rooms are worth it as you can take your breakfast and sit on your deck/balcony and watch all the boats pass up and down. Would recommend this B&B, Marco was very welcoming and helpful with the public transport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Marco was wonderful and so helpful. His father too! We really enjoyed the atmosphere - staying on the water and eating breakfast on our personal patio was fun. It was convenient and close to everything. Big shower and the best sleep we've had in ages.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

Marco and his father were so lovely! Marco was so helpful with recommendations and helping us with our travel plans even though we only stayed for two nights. The apartment and rooms are clean. Location was good for us, quiet but a bit of a walk from major attractions. Make sure you have Marcos detailed description of how to get to Casa Laguna when you arrive in Venice. There are locks to enter the apartment block, the apartment and to every room which felt very safe but rather sterile.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.1

Marco is great! Expensive for us backpackers but the location was worth it. Don't expect young neighbors. Booked with a friend who I'm backpacking with so half$.Definitely book the room with a balcony. Marco makes breakfast every morning and eating it out on the balcony is surreal. Quiet location good for people watching along the canal close to St. Mark's Square. Market really close so you can save money on meals by buying them and prepping in the kitchen in the b&b. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kmmjjh
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely. The BnB is very easy to get to from the airport or train station, and a quick and uncomplicated walk away from St. Mark's Square. Despite that, it is in a very quiet area where you can find some relief from other tourists. Our room was huge, and the balcony overlooking the canal was a gorgeous place to have the cappuccinos that Marco made us every morning. Comfortable bed, great wifi, tasty breakfast; it was everything we could have asked for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.