Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
3.4

Based on the amazing reviews, I thought I would have a wonderful stay. I was wrong. -Overpriced for service and convenience offered (breakfast is very poor) -Dirty/rusty towel heater, wall paint peeling, hard sheets -Terrible location. Be warned, the water taxi for the airport is almost full by the time it gets to this stop. There are better non-tourist areas in Venezia that are more convenient -Balcony is lovely, but loud boat traffic all night -Waste of money and time for a brief trip

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super locatie op loopafstand van het Centrum.Uit de drukte en geweldige verzorging!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. You get your own room featuring a balcony overlooking a canal in Venice. What more can you ask for. Free breakfast was included and the staff was incredibly nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ricofidelak132
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay. The balcony is nice. Taking breakfast there was no problem. Clean, friendly, good location. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Mr. Marco was so kind and the cappucino he made me was delicious! Everything was great and the neighbourhood was surprisingly quiet, which is a surprise for Venice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed for two nights... wish we could have stayed longer! Marco is a very kind and gracious host. His dad is an artist and we were able to buy an original! We felt very safe, comfortable and everything was clean! Great location! We will stay again soon! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Very good B&B highly reccomend for everyone who stayed in Venice,very friendly owner who explain you everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Le B&B de Marco est parfait, tres confortable, propre et tres agréable surtout si vous choisissez la chambre supérieure avec balcon sur un canal. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les conseils de Marco pour visiter Venise. Le petit dejeuner est simple mais bon ! Nous sommes plus que satisfaits de notre séjour a La casa laguna et nous le recommandons à tous les couples qui souhaitent visiter Venise au calme avec un bon rapport qualité prix :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

Accueil vraiment très agréable, conseils et prévenance, je recommande sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about Casa en Laguna. The room accommodations were modern and simple. The beds were the most comfortable we had during our Europe trip and the rooms were quite spacious. The bathrooms were beautiful and the water/water pressure were perfect. The bathroom had great lighting and a hair dryer. Each morning we were greeted by Marco or Franco (Marco's father) and had a lovely breakfast consisting of the most amazing coffee we had in Venice, yogurt, and pastries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.