Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 157 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
Casa in Laguna Located at Castello 6534/B Venezia, , Venice.
Casa in Laguna
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 6534/B Venezia
95% 157
45.4384838 12.3456501
Casa in Laguna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

Marco was a brilliant host. He told us anything we needed to know and he provided us with a simple, but beautiful breakfast every morning. The room was impeccably clean and facilities are faultless. We had a room with a balcony overlooking a canal, which I highly reccommend, it is just stunning. We personally loved the location, as it is well away from the busy tourist areas I encourage anyone visiting Venice to stay at the beautiful Casa in Laguna!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

Marco was great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Our stay with Marco and Franco was wonderful. The B&B feels like you're staying with a friend- very clean, cozy, and spacious. Franco greeted us when we arrived and was just the sweetest. Marco was very attentive- there every morning to prepare breakfast (his cappuccinos were great) and ensure we had a plan for the day. His arrival and departure instructions were super helpful as well. Location is great- safe neighborhood away from the craziness of the main squares.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
9.7

Franco and Marco were very accommodating and very helpful :) The B&B was very central and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.7

Marco was lovely and the view from the superior room with a balcony was unbeatable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.1

Accueil au top et en Français par Marco 👍🏻 Chambre et salle de bains spacieuses et très propres. Petit dej complet servi en chambre ou en salle. Situé au calme absolue à proximité d'un "boat stop" pour l'aéroport et le centre ville.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Great location, very clean room, awesome balcony on the canal. Breakfast could be improved but is still ok. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here!! Marco gave us some fantastic restaurant recommendations which turned out to be our favourite in all of Italy! Great location! Would definitely come again! Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.