Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
75% 241
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
22 май 2016
5.4

Location of the Hostel is good, as is the WiFi in the common room. However, the bed I was sleeping in was seriously bad, as it was missing some of its support beams. There was only one toilet and one shower for the entire hall, although I did not run into trouwble here, if a large group wants to use the facilities at the same time, it would become an issue. In the end having a place to sleep is a large part of what we pay for. I don't know if all beds are this broken, but this was just bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 май 2016
3.1

There is no parking. They said that there were no machines for us to pay with cards, but it was writen here that bank cards were accepted. We slept in a dormitory and they said to us that they don't give the keys for the dormitory to the clients. So, we slept with our valuables, because we were afraid of thieft and there wasn't any locker either. Also, the heating wasn't working. And, to top it all, we found a bedbug in the morning! We'll never book a room there again. Please, don't eit

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
4.6

Nous avons réservé une chambre privée sur internet en signalant notre arrivé à 21h. Finalement nous nous sommes présenté plus tôt et nous apprenons que le propriétaire à tout simplement laissé notre chambre à d'autres personnes. Nous nous retrouvons donc en dortoir. L'employé qui nous a reçu été terriblement gêné. Le propriétaire as fini par se montrer et se présenter en sauveur, mais il as tenté de nous faire payer le tarif d'une chambre privée alors que nous avions convenu d'un tarif dortoir..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Very nice. Our stay was too quick but a lovely hostel and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

Petite auberge de jeunesse familiale et chaleureuse. Le personnel est très bien, l'auberge sans prétention mais confortable. Pas de petit dej mais il y a une boulagerie tout près! Le village est sympa pour une petite étape.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.6

had a really good time in this hostel, everybody there was really friendly! the location was great as well, center on the town you could walk to everywhere. the only things maybe could improve was that no room was locked, so anyone could enter anywhere if they wanted, and it also was a bit cold. but if ever in Cashel again I would def repeat ^^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 март 2016
8.0

Le personnel est très accueillant et amical. La cuisine est très agréable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.7

The heating system didn't work in our room first, but thanks to Everson, the hostel staff, finally we got 2 other rooms where there was already warm. He also helped us with basic infos like going out to a nice traditional Irish pub or visiting the sights of the city. Thank you for everything ;)!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
8.0

Good spot ! friendly, I really liked the living room and the showers are really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.