Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
77% 267
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
5.7

Mejorar la limpieza. Reservamos para habitación de 10 personas y resultó ser de 12. Wifi no funcionaba correctamente el primer dia.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.3

Unser 10 Betten Zimmer hatten wir praktisch für uns alleine. Die Dusche ist leider ein Werkzeug des Teufels. Entweder kochend heiß oder kalt. Wirklich hier aufpassen!! Küche und Aufenthaltsräume sind schön. Personal sehr freundlich. Lage auch nicht zu bemängeln. Da wir praktisch nur zum Schlafen da waren, war es ausreichend. Wlan hat leider so gut wie nicht funktioniert. Kann aber auch an der Lage unseres Zimmers gelegen haben. Sonst ganz in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

La douche de la chambre Big Green laisse vraiment à désirer et les fenêtres ferment mal ! Sinon personnel et hôtel accueillant et correct.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

a great place ! we have a nice stay at Cashel Hostel, Patrick was very friendly and helpfully, and we give a gentle thought for his horse Jessie :) we 'll come again in the future with a great pleasure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
6.3

Un hostel pour routard des seventies ; il y en a qui aiment (voir les commentaires ...). Une prise de courant pour dix, sanitaires pas assez nombreux exigus et bruyants, propreté très aléatoire ... J'avais réservé pour deux nuits et je suis parti après la première, sans regret pour les quinze euros que j'ai perdus !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • marc-andreguay14675
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

The room we had was nice. The staff is also kind, if you stay there for the night they will give you free ticket for the rock of Cashel (worth 7 euros), which is really nice to visit. The kitchen is also well equipped. If you want a hot shower you will get it (maybe to much) and the shower had to much pressure. Our only concern is the security. The rooms don't have locks and you don't have lockers in your room. But for a hostel in a such small village it's not that bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, great people. The voucher to get into the Rock of Cashel is pretty clutch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

I love the Hostel it's such a lovely place! The atmosphere is amazing and I met so many gorgeous people there! The stuff was the best and it just felt like a family. I got everything that I needed, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the kitchen is full of things needed for cooking and the living room is so comfortable. I came back three times, I had the best time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night at Cashel hostel to vist the Rock of Cashel. The location was great, easy walk to stores, around town and to the Rock. PJ (the owner) hooked me and my friend up with free entrence ticket to the Rock of Cashel, saved about €7 each. There is a free tour, very good, included in the ticket price. The room was really nice. 10 person dorm, wooden bed frame (no squeaking), carpet floor, comfortable mattress. Neat outdoor grill/lounge. Kitchen with what you need to cook. Good place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.9

Upon walking in the owner will introduce you to everyone. Very comfortable atmosphere whether you are looking to get to know other guests or chill by yourself. Very close to everything in Cashel. Great place and would recommend to anyone spending time in Cashel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.