Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1010
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've been to! Honestly go here it's great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff were so friendly and helpful, lending umbrellas in the rain, and helping to find best deals. Right next to lake bled which is fantastic, only thing I would say is to remember to bring your own padlocks ! Loved our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

Staff was extremely friendly and professional! Loads to do in the area, the staff knows everything about tours/activities you can participate in around Bled. Short walk to the lake, supermarket and busstation really closeby. Good atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

This was such a lovely hostel to stay in with an amazing location! I couldn't fault this hostel what so ever it was exactly what you want. Really good value for money and the staff are all so lovely and help you out with everything! You get discounts at restaurants etc when you stay at this hostel too so it really does save you some money! Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. We traveled a group of five and stayed in a 12-man bedroom. For me it was my first stay at a hostel and I was relifed it was this nice. The terrace was the best part of the hostel. Maybe the showers were the worst - no (or poor) ventilation, so it became very hot in there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mjweaver
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Location is great. Very close to the lake, bus stop, and has lots of restaurants and shops around. Facilities were new and clean and staff was really helpful. You can book different adventure tours through them and they also do bike rentals. The hostel was overrun with a large group of Irish guys that dominated everything and left the place a disaster every day. That's not the hostels fault since that kinda thing can happen anywhere, but it's still annoying.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place, well located, met some great people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!!! I spent two nights here. Staff is absolutely fantastic, they are some of the best staff I've personally encountered across hotels, hostels, and rooms alike. Great common area and location too. The atmosphere is also great. Next time I am in Bled I will definitely be staying here without question. Would highly recommend it!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

Had the best time during my trip on this hostel. Proper staff that makes sure that you know everything you can do in Bled Lake. Good facilities, proper kitchen and MASSIVE common area for the days i stayed. Very easy to meet new people there since its a small coMmon room. Would love to stay again. Already reccomended this to my friends. THANKS!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lotniamh
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Castle hostel was good the staff were really helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean no complaints at all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.