Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1208
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. I spent 4 nights here and could have easily stayed longer. Great vibe, excellent staff. Upon arriving in Bled I accidentally left my jacket on the bus; the staff, without hesitation, called the bus service for me and arranged its return. They even offered to go to another town to collect it for me if it were too much trouble! The facilities are good, showers hot, and the lounge excellently equipped with a ps4 with all the bells and whistles.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff was really nice, the people stayinf at the hostle were extremely helpful and fun to be around, the common area has 2 computers free to use, guitars, card games, a playstation and netflix. All in all Castle Hostel was the best hostle I had the pleasure to stay at!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Палестина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

I didn't really know that hostels could reach this level of awesomeness. I loved everything about this hostel. Perfectly located, awesome friendly staff, very clean, secure, nice showers, has a lot of fun stuff to do in the common area. It also has a nice terrace for the summer. My first visit to Bled was this winter, but I'm definitely coming back to this gorgeous town in the summer and will definitely stay at this hostel once again. I highly recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

This hostel was super lovely to stay in, great location to the lake, easy walking distance to shops & local restaurants. Staff were super friendly and helpful with any of our questions. Facilities were kept to a high standard of cleanliness and lockers were a decent size to put our valuables in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hotelworldzhangyue
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

位置超好 旁边就是超市 离汽车站和湖都很近 工作人员超热情 超热心 超级帅

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

블레드 자체가 작아서 호숫가면 위치는 딱히 고민 안해도 되지만.... 버스로 도착하는 뚜벅이라면 퍼펙트! 한적하게 있다가 가기 좋아요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Il personale è gentilissimo, il posto pulito e facile da raggiungere, a due passi dal lago

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at! The staff are amazing and very helpful and the atmosphere is great for young people and backpackers alike. Definitely would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Good location and value of money to stay here, next time i visit Bled I will choose this hostel again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
10.0

Great location and top-notch Hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed in. Will use again if returning to Lake Bled.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.