Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
96% 883
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

A really great hostel. Well located, priced well and very friendly staff. Well equipped kitchen with several fridges which is a nice change from a typical hostel of this size. I have zero complaints with this place. If I'm ever back in Bled I will absolutely stay here again. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed in Europe. The location is perfect and they have a wonderful roof terrace with a beautiful view. The guys who run the hostel are very helpful and genuinely nice. I stayed there for 3 nights, wish I could have stayed longer..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff and a great location. The place to stay in Bled!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

Most helpful and friendly hostel you will stay in!! Miha and I can't remember the other guy who ran the hostel, were always happy to help and gave really good advice about the area!! The atmosphere at the hostel was great! Location was also close to restaurants and a cafe that did a good Bled cream cake! The only small negative to this hostel is that the Wifi in rooms was really slow! Apart from that, thank you so much Castle Hostel will defiantly be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Good ambiance and the reception is here to help you. The kitchen and terrasse are a plus. Too bad that the place is full of other hostels and tourists.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel experience. Everything about the hostel is well organized and runs very smoothly. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. The kitchen is equipped well for cooking. There is an emphasis on cleanliness. Lots of friendly people, staff and travelers. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Castle Hostel 1004. Miha was super helpful and informative. Location is not too far away from the lake. I love the atmosphere in the hostel - tons of friendly people hanging around the common room and kitchen. Kitchen was well equipped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.7

No complaints from me! I had an excellent time in Bled and only wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, extremely helpful and friendly. Can not do enough for you. Beautiful balcony and homely atmosphere with guests. I highly recommend this hostel and hope to return. Clean, comfy beds. Great location. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.