Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jimpetersson
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
7.7

Good and cheap hostel with probably the best location in Cat Ba, it is located a bit up the hill about 300m from the sea side. Quiet and calm area, but still close to everything. Dorms is excatly what you would expect for the price, it is a really nice hostel with your own fan over the bed, a big A/C and hot shower. Cleaning the rooms everyday. Recommended ++++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
6.6

Pretty basic hostel. Cramped rooms. Okay for one night. Wouldn't like to stay any longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.3

Great owner, organizes tours as well as transportation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
8.6

The hostel is very central. There are lots of nice restauants and bars nearby. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They offer amazing and cheap tours! We did the Halong-Bay tour for only $15 (everything included for a whole day and we even got picked up at the hostel). They organised a transport for us from our hostel in hanoi to cat ba hostel which was amazing!! The rooms are okay - clean and tidy but the beds are a bit too small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
10.0

I seriously don't understand the bad comments about this place: it was clean, quiet (nothing this easy to find in Vietnam), providing every service one needs (laundry, restaurant, air-conditioning, wi-fi, scooter rental, excursions, bus tickets) at a reasonable price and cheap as none else in town. Seriously, only downside was that the water pressure was low sometimes. I spent only 1 night there as I stayed the previous 2 nights in a noisy hostel with very few services at almost double the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.0

Some Hotel staff were sleezy. I felt uncomfortable walking past reception as they were so obviously starring at my breasts. I cannot comment on how helpful they were for providing information for traveling around the island as I tried my best to stay out of the hostel. To add to this unease you are not provided with a lock for your dorm door. It is left open at all times and you are expected to leave valuables in the locker. The good thing about the hostel is the central location and it's clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CaraBGJames
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
4.3

Awful staff who just want to milk as much money out of you as possible. Rooms stank and overall wasn't a nice experience at all. When we said we wanted to stay another night the owner told us it was more expensive "because it was the weekend" when nobody else's price was increased.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.0

Rudest staff ever. Spent one night there, the bathrooms are in awe full conditions, the AC you have to make sure they open it for you and if they see some leave the room, they turn it off, so you have to ask them to turn it on again. The staff besides the Boss, very rude. They don't even speak English.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
4.9

By far the worst hostel I have stayed. The owners weren't nice at all. And they were continuously asking what we were going to do the next day in order to sell us trips.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Cons: have to walk up a hill. Breakfast not included. Pros: great staff, clean rooms and plenty of hot water. Air con in the private room. Breakfast was delicious. Very helpful staff. Smack in the centre of cat ba town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×