Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
74% 226
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
4.0

Horrid. Room was disgusting, the door didn't shut let alone lock and the owner acted as if we were putting him out by ordering food. Later on when paying him for a drink he forgot to give me my change and when I asked him for it, he accused me of lying and said he was going to watch the security footage to make sure I wasn't robbing him, making our stay feel very awkward. We were going to stay 3 nights but left early morning after the first night as we couldn't bare to be there any longer.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice place with kind, helpful staff who spoke very good English. Comfiest beds in Cat Ba as well! The only downside was the neighbor doing heavy construction at 630am during our stay (Sept 9, 2016). It's not on the main tourist strip, but it's a few blocks away.. Would return if it wasn't for construction.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tetractys
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
7.7

Good hostel in Catba. It provided what we needed. Not the best hostel out there but it was fine for a 1 or 2 night stay. I loved the personal fans on each bed of the dorm room as well as the AC. I wish it had been slightly cleaner and with a better atmosphere; the lockers could also be slightly bigger. Overall I had a pleasant stay and nothing major to complain about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.6

This hostel is fine for a few nights it could do with a bit of renovation but apart from that it's in a good location and the staff are friendly and they also do very reasonable tours to Hay Long Bay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
7.7

Very basic, reflected in the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice and the hostel is the cheapest on the island. The rooms are alright, the bathroom is not perfect but for the price its good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.0

For the price it's tough to complain. With that said, here's what you should be prepared to expect: The shower did not have hot water Maids came in at 10am, even though checkout is 11:30 There isn't a 'scene' in the common area Bunks are cramped (even for hostel standards) Staff is friendly, but their English is limited

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Sehr zweckmäßig alles, Mitarbeiter eher kühl aber die Lage ist sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
2.6

DONT BOOK HERE. Rooms are dirty, smells like sticky feeds. They dont clean the beds. Bathroom is nasty, smells very very bad. Staff is very unfriendly and do not give you a warm welcome. If you ask something, it seems like that its is annoying. A lot of mobey got stolen from me in this hostel (3 million dong!!!!!) There are not so many good hostels in Cat Ba, BUT DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel was such good value for money. Location was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had air conditioning, lockers and wifi. We were supplied with clean towels everyday and the bathroom was also cleaned daily. Breakfast was also delicious! Highly recommend the kayak tour organised by the hostel to Ha Long Bay. Overall very pleased with the standard of the hostel considering how little we paid!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.