Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 243 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
73% 243
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.9

Rooms were fine bit no locks on the main door to dorm rooms but individual lockers are provided for valuables ie not a rucksack - way too small. Location was great, just up from the main stree. Rent motorbikes for $4. Shower was cold and the guys are a bit picky trying to get you to book buses or tours through the hostel hut overall it was fine. And come on, it's £1.60 a night- can't exactly complain!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Generally very nice hostel, definitely worth of money - very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.0

IT'S great value for money as it is centrally located and very clean. the dorms are fine but good for the prove you're paying. the owner is helpful and I'd definitely recommend for the budget traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

Super adorable hostel. Not much of a community vibe and farther from the water than a lot of other hostels. Pretty good food at the hostel and good prices on tours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
2.0

Just don't stay here the owner is a horrible person. I never leave reviews good or bad but I would stay well away from cat ba hostel

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
7.4

Déçue de ne pas avoir eu plus d'explications sur les excursions notamment celle de 2jours/1nuits sur le bateau, car nous devions prendre le bus le deuxième jours et finalement nous avons raté la partie la plus sympa du deuxième jour je regrette un peu je pense qu'il aurait été plus intéressant de faire deux sortie d'une journée à la place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.9

Cat ba hostel was a brilliant hostel, the owner was so down to earth and did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable. A little bit of a walk from the main strip but the friendly staff and locals easily make up for that. Each bed had it's own washing line and the rooms are so well thought out, the attention to detail was appreciated, cheers guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Very quiet, we had almost our own balcony. The staff is really nice and ready to help. The room are clean, the mattresses almost confortable and very large. For the price, it definitely worths it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Crazy cheap and not too far from town. Clean rooms, good AC and friendly staff. Couldnt have asked for more. Not a party hostel but met some really cool people while i was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariepierrerioux
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Good for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.