Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 199 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
78% 199
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
4.9

Personnel désagréable, chambre mal aménagée, cafard dans la salle de bain. Nous avions reserve un dortoir de 6 qui se transforma en dortoir de 8 sans excuses de la part du staff. Déçus !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.1

Very unfriendly staff, one very man, others were obviously rude. Good location. For €5 you can't go wrong.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Both the chef and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. We had a room with balcony witch was amaizing for relaxing after the busy activity days. The room had been cleand daily and towels changed without us being disturbed in any way. I realy reccomend the food (pho) for breakfast. It was so good that days after and even now i still thinking of it. I recommend the place as one of the best choices on the island if you travel on budget. Respect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.0

Nothing special, not expensive. The toilets were not very clean. There is a lot of Vietnamese tourists staying there and I've noticed they tend to be very loud when drunk. One night a guy just randomly walked in our room and just walked around a bit, then left when we all woke up. Otherwise it is ok, good and reasonably priced food, wifi works, you can rent scooters and book day trips with them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Ringwasa
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

The beds were clean and so was the bathroom. The people there were really nice and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
4.9

Our room was infested with ants and we did not feel clean or comfortable in our accommodation. We booked online before arriving in Cat Ba and did not realize that there were many other places to stay that are not listed on Hostel World. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

We stayed 3 nights at carba hostel and it was really great! Staff is super helpful and kind, they recommended us an empty beach, offered good and cheap seafood, etc. And their tours are worth it and amongst the cheapest. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
7.4

Not the most impressive hostel I've ever stayed at but definitely worth the price! The best part of this place was the travel packages they offered. They seemed to be the lowest price on the island. Went on the 1 day boat tour and it was by far the best 15 dollars I've ever spent. We also rented motorbikes from them for 5 dollars for the entire day. Right in the middle of Cat Ba Town but not on the loud main street. Dorms smelled moldy but cant really complain for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.4

Hostel was in a decent location close to the main street and restaurants. They can organize tours for you at the front. Day staff is very helpful (not so much the night staff). Rooms were decent but nothing special.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
6.6

Attention les prix augmente le week-end !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.