Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
4.9

By far the worst hostel I have stayed. The owners weren't nice at all. And they were continuously asking what we were going to do the next day in order to sell us trips.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
10.0

Cons: have to walk up a hill. Breakfast not included. Pros: great staff, clean rooms and plenty of hot water. Air con in the private room. Breakfast was delicious. Very helpful staff. Smack in the centre of cat ba town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms don't have a lock but there are small lockers for valuables in the room. Bad pressure in the shower. Beds are comfortable but curtains for privacy would be nice since beds are very close to each other. Located a little bit up on a little hill but it's walking distance everywhere. I enjoyed my time here since I had fun roommates and thanks to friendly staff:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mathewnewberry189
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.7

The staff we're nice but doesn't speak english very well. The hostel was good, the location is good as well, there is a small hill to go up to the hostel but not bad at all. We did two tours that the host was offering, the half day trekking was great and the 2 days boat tour. The 2 days tour we're great but not at all what the "flyer" said it would be. The guys on the boat doesn't speak English at all. If you do that tour, bring water. Good point: if you book it at the hostel it's the cheapest!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
4.9

We asked to book a triple room. Non were available. Therefore took what we thought was a double and a dorm room. On arrival, the double room was actually a triple - we asked if we could cancel the second night in the dorm room, as we all slept in the triple. We were told no. Very disappointing. Also, the bus ticket we booked to go to Hanoi was way more than all other places and we were charged 4% on the credit card. They were only interested in selling tours.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
6.9

Wifi was unreliable, and I work on the road. Big negative. Air con would turn off on its own for hours at a time, without a remote or buttons to fix it. The room would get quite stuffy (it was 90 degrees and 88% humidity). Decent location. About ten minute walk from most parts of town and a three minute walk from the water. But it's up a slight hill to get to the hostel. Good value, except they changed prices on people in the middle of stay. Some staff friendly, most a bit nosy, some pushy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jess95
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
6.6

Clean rooms and friendly staff and the location is fine. You don't spend too much time in the hostel anyway so it's a good base

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Wifi unreliable, needs frequent power cycling

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
5.4

Me parece caro para las comodidades. Esta sucio, cero seguridad, no funcionan bien sus lockers, estan muy juntas las camas, poco espacio. El staff es amable, es lo unico. No recomiendo este lugar.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
6.6

Overall not bad for your money. Decent bed, staff was ok, you have to walk up a hill to get there. Dorm rooms don't lock but they do have have lockers. Okay for a night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.