Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.0

Overall, a pretty acceptable hostel. Had a large common area, and there always seemed to be someone there, which is nice. They provide all the nice amenities like towels and soap. Lockers are small and flimsy, but at least there are lockers. The bunk beds are strapped together, and the frames are a bit flimsy, so if anyone is moving in the night, you will feel the bed shaking

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.1

At the top of the hill in the smallish village, but not to tough to walk to. No locks on the bedroom doors or large lockers for backpacks but a valuables locker for each bed. Aircon and fans in the bedroom were adequate, one shared bathroom for a dorm of 8 can mean some waiting in a morning, no separate toilet. Beds were clean, bathroom wasn't terrible. Guy on reception spoke reasonably good English. Probably wouldn't stay for longer than the one night we did.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.1

The price is right, the dorms are small but clean. The owner is a great guy. The food they offer is very tasty and cheaper than most places on Cat Ba. I also booked a Ha Long day tour there, rented a scooter and booked a bus to Hanoi- all three were very reasonably priced and I can highly recommend these services.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.9

Great value for the cheapest hostel in Cat Ba. They kept asking if I was okay. Clean. Basic facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

Lovely place, friendly and very homely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.0

Basic hostel but for the price of 3$ very good! Be careful when there is a vietnames holiday because the prices rise a lot then...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.0

We had a double room in the hostel which was amazing value for money. The room had 2 beds in it with clean ensuite bathroom. We got the feeling the owner was quite annoyed that we didn't book a tour from his hostel. Also someone had been in our room whilst we weren't there (there were new towels on our beds) but no-one had told us beforehand. Didn't feel that safe. Other than that we had a good stay! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bethan_bevan3979
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.4

Very cheap, convenient location and helpful staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 март 2017
6.9

Very décent for the price and good location! Go Play outside anyway!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.