Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.0

The hostel was clean and there was breakfast every morning. It would be great if the *guests* washed their own dishes after breakfast instead of leaving them in the sink. The room was clean and the bathrooms were clean. The hostel staff was friendly and helpful. Great choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
8.0

This is a nice hostel and I would have enjoyed my stay if the booking had been correctly executed. I did not get what I booked. The staff were friendly and tried to correct the problem. After realizing the mistake I was given a substitute room for the first night. The next day I had to move to another room where I could stay for 2 nights. There was no room available for the last night so I booked a room at another hostel. I didn't get what I paid for. Very disappointing all round. Never again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Za tą cenę to nie ma co narzekać - dobra lokalizacja, ze śniadaniem, do dyspozycji były naczynia, czajnik, lodówka, pralka itp. Polecam! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
8.0

Likes: The location is great, easy to find. ATM is just downstairs at the next building. Dislikes: Other guests still making noise after the silent hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.9

Rentamos una habitación privada y se encontraba en otro edificio a 400 metros del hostel... el desayuno esta bien pero hay muy poco lugar para poder tomarlo tranquilo. Todo lo demás está bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gvsomu
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

The stairs to the rooms are scary, and the building looks timeworn. The private rooms are located on the 3rd floor without an elevator. It might be hard after a long day. The breakfast could have pancakes or boiled eggs. The lady at the reception was very helpful and kind to us providing the cheap places to eat Hungarian cuisine. The rooms were tidy and we had our own bathroom. There was a kitchen separately for two rooms but it was useful in the middle of the night for a hot beverage or water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

It was stairway without elevator up a few floors, definitely not convenient for large luggage. Room was cozy with a good view, kitchen was equipped and tidy. Had to pay 300HUF for luggage storage, but that is reasonably priced. Great stay ◡̈

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

It was a short but nice stay. Everything was clean and she was amazing. We had to make the check out at 5:30am and she was there to wish us a good travel! I recommend this hostel for sure

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.9

We stayed in private room (twin beds) and we had very peaceful time, perfect for resting. It is NOT a party hostel, and you will not meet many people but if you want calm, peaceful stay, then this is a right choice for you. Lady who is working there is very, very nice and she is quite helpful and made our stay even more pleasant. Location is great and only "minus" is a bit of noise from main street, but hey, its great location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Nice appartment. Kind people. In the center of budapest. Close to metro, tram and bus. Close to stores, restaurants and pubs. Budapest is noisy in the early morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.