Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

Lovely characteristic building with grandeur, modernized (some years ago) and clean. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet, safe, comfortable (no party place). Very spacious private room+bathroom (not ensuite, but only 10 steps away, was OK), great beds (hard mattrass). Basic adequate breakfast (cereal/bread/jam/tea/great(!) coffee), large supermarket literally next door. Great location, lively safe area, but main street can be noisy. Gave us the feeling to live a little like Budapest inhabitants. Nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.4

We rented the apartment which was ideal for us, close to the metro, walking distance to the river and Margit Island - very easy to get around. Close to many restaurants, bars and supermarkets. We cooked and ate in the apartment twice which was fairly easy despite the small kitchen area. Apartment was clean and plenty of space for two people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

Location: Good, if you take the tram you will be in the buda side in 10 minutes or you can walk 25 minutes. There is two different metro lines nearby. Close the windows at night, there is a busy street. Wifi: Fast and reliable Room: We stayed in a double room, big and comfortable Cleanliness: The building doesn't look clean, but the hostel it is clean and beautiful Atmosphere: Almost 0, but this is not a party hostel so I think it doesn't apply.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

It was a very nice, clean and tidy little hostel and I really enjoyed my stay there. There weren't a lot of outlets, but I didn't find that to be a problem, as there weren't many people in my room. Overall, no complaints and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.9

El ambiente es familiar. Muy buena ubicación en el centro de Pest. Cuando ingresas no parece lindo pero por dentro es otra cosa. Es chiquito por lo que te brinda más comodidad y confianza y nota aparte se merece el chico que esta allí es muy atento y amable! Totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
10.0

The room was very clean, spacious (private room) but the bathroom was outside the room, for our use only. The hostel is very quiet and the kitchen is ok to cook. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is the basic. The building is very well located, a market 1min, metro station is less than 10min walking. The only con is the building outside, it is very old and seems you are in a wrong place, but the hostel is very nice and clean. Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here. We had an apartment and we felt safe and comfortable. Most of the major sites are a 15-20 minute walk, but we made use of public transport. Getting into the building initially was a little weird. To call up, you type in the code provided at the door and nothing else, it will dial up. Luggage storage costs. Overall, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
8.6

The hostel is great located, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.0

The hostel was clean and there was breakfast every morning. It would be great if the *guests* washed their own dishes after breakfast instead of leaving them in the sink. The room was clean and the bathrooms were clean. The hostel staff was friendly and helpful. Great choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
8.0

This is a nice hostel and I would have enjoyed my stay if the booking had been correctly executed. I did not get what I booked. The staff were friendly and tried to correct the problem. After realizing the mistake I was given a substitute room for the first night. The next day I had to move to another room where I could stay for 2 nights. There was no room available for the last night so I booked a room at another hostel. I didn't get what I paid for. Very disappointing all round. Never again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.