Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments Located at VI.Terz krt.30.III.28., , Budapest.
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1066 VI.Ter�z krt.30.III.28.
86% 1112
47.5064176 19.0611505
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.9

It was a short but nice stay. Everything was clean and she was amazing. We had to make the check out at 5:30am and she was there to wish us a good travel! I recommend this hostel for sure

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.9

We stayed in private room (twin beds) and we had very peaceful time, perfect for resting. It is NOT a party hostel, and you will not meet many people but if you want calm, peaceful stay, then this is a right choice for you. Lady who is working there is very, very nice and she is quite helpful and made our stay even more pleasant. Location is great and only "minus" is a bit of noise from main street, but hey, its great location :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Nice appartment. Kind people. In the center of budapest. Close to metro, tram and bus. Close to stores, restaurants and pubs. Budapest is noisy in the early morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.6

SO much nicer than hostels in England and amazing value for money (around £6-8 for the night & basic breakfast). it was beautiful and our room had a kitchen, dining area two showers and two toilets which was the biggest luxury after being at a festival for 8 days. The location is also amazing as you could walk to the main city of which the architecture is amazing. The only downfall was the amount of stairs that needed to be walked up as the hostel was at the top of a very tall building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

100% stay with these guys if you can. We got a huge apartment totally private with a kitchen and bathroom in an amazing location for an amazing price. Staff were helpful and friendly and very accommodating I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place. A place to chill out in rather than party in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.4

Very good location but this means it can be very noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.9

For the price I cannot complain. If you are a light sleeper than you should stay elsewhere but the staff are great and it is clean. There is a safe in the office to keep your valuables and you can walk everywhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt bei caterina - eine richtig schöne albauwohnung, saubere zimmer und duschen, eine sehr hilfsbereite besitzerin, wlan, Gepäckaufbewahrung und eine u-bahn und Straßenbahn-haltestelle direkt vor ort. Wir würden sofort wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

fantastic and cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.