Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.7

From the beginning of our stay to checkout, we felt very comfortable, safe and relaxed in this hostel. The rooms are in excellent condition, beds were very comfortable, bathrooms spotless, and rooms very spacious. The host was incredibly pleasant, helpful and lighthearted, which made this our best hostel experience ever. We even bought her a little postcard from Budapest as a token of our appreciation. We literally couldn't stop saying to each other how lovely woman was! 100% recommend! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olgonzalez
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

No es un lugar para fiesta etc pero es ideal para descansar después de caminar todo el día (que de hecho es justo lo que buscaba). Incluye desayuno que eso ayuda siempre y las camas está muy bien. Todo súper limpio y el personal muy amable y con información para todas las atracciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Staff was great! The lady who checked me in offered some great tips of where to go and what to do. I had an over night bus the day off check out but she let me take a shower and charge up my phone a bit when I came to pick up my luggage. Everything was super clean and beds were decent! Breakfast was basic cereal and toast but there was also a small kitchen where my dorm was

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
5.7

The 2bedroom was located just above a very noisy street where trams and emergency go often. Veeery noisy and hot ( no air condition) the room was very small and one bed was broken. The apartement had a basic equipment.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

If you really want to rest at nigth without noise, with a clean bathroom and shower and a breakfast it is the best option is near the center and metro. With a wonderful service.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is on the top floor, don't be put off by the rough staircase. The room was large and airie, great value, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel. 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loveliest staff EVER!!! Cleanliness 10/10, also extremely good located (you got metro and bus stations practically around the corner). The host (loveliest woman ever) will make you feel at home 💝 thanks for everything. Would recommend 10/10 times!!💞

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.9

Lovely staff! Big spacious rooms. Great stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

I can say that without a doubt; it was the best hostel we've ever stayed. You can make your reservation just with closed eyes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.