Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
79% 4283
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
7.1

We had a good trip but there was a small kitchen that wasn't exactly clean at all points otherwise we had a good trip

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
5.7

環境真的很不乾淨,有跳蚤,我被叮滿脖子,手臂跟腳。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel! Nice staff, good bakery next door, decent breakfast (they are strict about the times) good location in a quiet part of Montmartre. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

Great location and friendly staff, would recommend it to anyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
5.7

No lockers at all which meant leaving our valuebles unattended. Was over an hours walk to the city centre. Included breakfast consisted of cereal and croissants. Rooms were very small considering we were in a 6 bed mixed dorm and bathroom and shower were tiny. Staff were friendly but there was absolutely no atmosphere whatsoever. Restaurants nearby were reasonably priced and very nice but there wasn't much near the hostel to see. Wifi was very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
9.7

Tuvimos una excelente estadía en el Hostel. Fueron muy amables con nosotras,nos brindaron mapas e información de la ciudad. Muy linda ubicación, con fácil acceso a los sistemas de transporte. Sin duda lo recomendaria!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights, got upgraded from a 6 bed dorm to a double room! Staff were friendly, it's a short metro ride away from the main stations and attractions and they give you a free map of the metro and Paris. The free breakfast was a nice perk as well, would recommend for any short or long stay in Paris!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yazmoi4069
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a number of times. It's a great hostel in a safe and beautiful part of Paris. It's great value for money and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Positive aspects: - great location - safe neighborhood - close to Metro Station - Montmatre is beautiful! - friendly staff - free breakfast/Wifi - amazing roommates Negative aspects: - bathroom smelled really disgusting - no airconditioning in our room Negative aspects but okay and bearable due to small price: - small breakfast - small room - little water pressure in shower I would definetly reccomend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed in a single room with a private bathroom. Good basic breakfast. The hostel is in a quiet neighborhood, off a quiet street, with some great restaurants and walking destinations nearby. The only downside is that both times I did not get the sense that this is the best place for meeting other people. The common areas did not seem to attract people looking to chat with others. Would have been better for that if I had been in a dorm room, I'm sure. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.