Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4,364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4,364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
81% 4364
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
2.0

WORST hostel we've stayed at on our 5 week trip. The 2 staff members that we've talked to since being here are COMPLETE ASSHOLES. PRETENTIOUS, DISRESPECTFUL, PATRONIZING, and gave ZERO information on the facilities and city. Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, these staff members are the LAST people you'd want to employ. Don't make a booking mistake or have questions because they will surely do their best to make you feel stupid. Mediocre facilities and breakfast.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

For such a low price you would struggle to find a better hostel in Paris - the staff here are so friendly (and gave me a free room upgrade from a 6 person dorm to a 2 person dorm). The hostel is in a great location too, a five minute walk from the Metro and a ten minute walk from Montmartre (where the title character of Amelie works, a really cool area). Only downside is if you're looking to meet other travellers this isn't the place for it - minimal communal spots. Loved staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Good atmosphere, very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. The area is beautiful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сирия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
2.6

The breakfast is a joke, only cornflakes!! The shower is broken and the water is cold. The toilet is so small and there is no soap.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
10.0

I've been to many countries, over 15, and stayed in countless hostels, airbnbs, etc. This is definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been in, I even stayed here an extra night. The staff was very kind, calm, friendly, generous, and willing to help with anything. It was clean, the rooms were high quality, and I found it to be an unbeatable price. Montmartre is is top location in Paris, so you'll be very lucky if you stay here. Needless to say, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
9.4

Alles in einem ein super Hostel! Tolle Lage! Mit der Metro ist man in binnen 10 min im Zentrum! Leider fand ich beim einchecken den Mitarbeiter nicht gerade gastfreundlich:( Dafür war das restliche Personal top! Kann es aufjedenfall weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
9.1

J'ai passé un très bon séjour la bas. J'étais dans une petite chambre mais y avait vraiment tout ce qu'il fallait. Le boss et le personnel très sympathiques et avenants. Endroit calme en plein Montmartre en plus c'est le top! petit bémol y avait pas mal de poussière sous le lit mais sinon je recommande :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Located in Montmartre area which is awesome. Just 2 min walk to the metro station. Nice breakfast. The room was quite small but ok for me as there were only 3 beds in it. There was no locker, also ok for me (since i had a suitcase to lock up) but with a backpack it could be difficult since it's not recommended to carry all valuables around in the city. Staff was nice also, i forgot to hand out my key when i left and they were not angry with me :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, hostel was in a great location in Monmartre, five minute walk away from the metro station. Toilet and bathroom space were a bit cramped but then again, it's Paris! Breakfast was ok, a bread roll and a croissant and tea/coffee/ orange juice. Good value for €19.95, would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

Limpio, buena calidad-precio! Me atendieron muy bien sólo el desayuno era un poco básico por lo demás está perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.