Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
84% 2114
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 май 2016
6.3

the only good thing about this hostel is location,and ive met some fellow solo travellers,so i did enjoy my stay,and pia shes sweet and help me a lot

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, really sorry to hear that you felt left down on so many points. Will definitely forward Pia you appreciating her assistance. All the best!

  • zadesameer3760
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

One of the hippest places. Metelkova city with parties every night is just outside the hostel. Staff people are really helpful in planning day trips. This is a 5 star hostel with an in house restaurant which serves great food at affordable prices. The rooms are a piece of art too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a comment, thanks! Happy to hear that. And the staff really cares about contributing to a great experience. Will keep up the good work. Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.6

This is a fabulous place. The design elements and spaces are really interesting. I think they should lose the 'used to be a prison' vibe because nothing about the place says prison. It's really near the bus and train station so great for late arrival/early departure. Only a short walk to centre of town. Breakfast is good value for 3€ as it's a buffet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
3.4

We were looking forward to our stay in this so called 'former prison' however it didn't really seem as though it had been renovated at all. Although the rooms were spacious the beds barely covered the length of my body and the bed sheets were to big meaning that the covers were constantly falling off. The bathrooms had such a stench that my travel mates and I chose not to even step foot in the shower room. In addition to this, our male travel mate could not even stand up in the bathroom to wee.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, there. We're sorry to read such a disappointing comment, but appreciate your opinion, though. Hostel Celica building is old indeed, it dates back into 1883. It has been renovated in 2003 when the hostel was opened. The building is protected as cultural heritage, therefore no major changes could have been introduced, except for the artistic features in the former cells and dorm rooms. We regret to hear about the bathroom. Cleanliness is taken seriously here and will take immediate action in case anything turns out to function improperly. All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.7

Nice, clean and stylish hostel. Close walk to the city center, with plenty of night life around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 май 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Celica very much. The decor, facilities, and staff were all excellent. I liked all the hangout areas and the breakfast here. My only complaint was the shower in my room which sprayed everywhere on the floor because the shower curtain didn't fit well. It was a little far from the Old Town area, but it was an easy, pleasant walk so I didn't mind that. Tip: it can get a little loud at night with the bars nearby, so bring ear plugs and you'll be set.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Very friendly and a really cool place! The building itself is something to see!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tc2326
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.6

Nearest place to train station so good for late arrival. Bit of a walk to museums. It is marketed as a party hostel which is fine but I didn't expect that to mean drink Australians yelling at full voice outside the rooms half the night. Staff were cool and food/cafe was excellent for a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.9

Posto molto bello, ci ha ricordato un po' Cristiania (senza illegalità!). Struttura carina, con parcheggio interno. Bagno piccolino ma alla fine abbiamo apprezzato ugualmente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Grazie del feedback! Speriamo sia stata un'esperienza da rivivere. Un saluto da Lubiana!

  • colinwill60372500
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.7

Interesting hostel and layout. Nothing to complain about, nothing to write home about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.