Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
85% 2312
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good Hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
3.4

Very disappointing ! The room doen't look like a prison at all, just 12 beds in the same room. No curtains! Bathroom dirty: Evacuation of the shower blocked, hairs, fush woks sometimes... NO LOCKERS ! Staff is ok but no really helpful or welcoming,.. 1 good point: close to the train station (6 minutes) and the center (15 minutes) by walking.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Celica hostel was perfect : inside of Metelkova, the underground area of Ljubljana. The room was nice and clean, the staff really nice. I really enjoy my stay ! Just go there, you will leave a great experience in metelkova ! Only one bad detail : the orange juice the morning could be much more better..only thing that could be changed !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing and appreciate the juice hint - we'll work on it to make it fantastic! All the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Celica is probably the best hostal I've ever stayed in. It's strongest points: Awesome location in the bohemian hood of metelkova Clean and new facilities Very good young atmosphere The nicest staff ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

On behalf of the whole Celica family - thank you! Appreciate your feedback. Always welcome to visit us again, wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

ドミトリーは小さいシングルベッドが所狭しと並んでいるので落ち着きません。ほとんどのベッドにライトとコンセントがありました。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の中にありますが、あまり清潔ではないです。スタッフは愛想良く、レストランや廊下も綺麗なのにドミトリーの中だけイマイチな感じでした。バスタオルが付いていて助かりました。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.9

The staff are super friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. Kitchen wasnt kept that clean but that was due to other travellers. Also kitchen very basic, small fridge and lacking equipment - no microwave and exhaust fan doesn't work. I couldn't figure out how to use the lock boxes under the bed but I felt very safe in the room and in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

I think people underrate this hostel, and the location in the heart of squatter's paradise Metelkova is totally fascinating. The inside has a 'meditative' feeling, and sleeping in a foreign prison is a pretty unique experience. The only negative is that they require you to bring your own sheets down, which i feel is a bit unnecessary at the price. Wish it included simple breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.1

Quite a big hostel with a hotel-style vibe. There are good common areas though to meet other travellers and the staff/cleaners are brilliant! Perfect location for live music and a good night as it's directly in Metelkova. Only issues I had was the washing machine was broken at the time and the kitchen was quite limited/small

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your comment. We're working on the washing machine to having it fixed asap. Appreciate your feedback about the atmosphere and the staff. We'll keep up the good work!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
10.0

War suuupper!!! Hat auch den Jungs (14+15 J.) gefallen Sehr ansprechendes Ambiente, gute Lage, super schöne Künstlernachbarschaft + wichtig für die Kids: freies WLAN

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel from the design, interior..location and facilities... BUT...the check in time is 3pm...and check out is 11. If check in is at 3pm then atleast they should give until 12noon the check out. ALSO I asked the receptionist where could i print bus ticket only 1 page.SHE told me to go somewhere a bit far passing the old town where there is an Internet cafe.She said because they dont have a printer there. BUT i saw the other receptionist gave 5 pages print outs to other guest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.