Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2,160 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
86% 2160
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.6

The best about this hostel is it's awesome location. The hostel/the building is super nice, had air-con in my room (4-beds). Could perhaps do some improvements to get wifi everywhere - could not get signal in the part of the room I slept in (on the second floor). But still strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Really awesome location, in a really cool area. Ahout 15 minute walk to the city centre. Rooms were really great and staff were lovely. We would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maxgibbons3680
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Met some great folk as a solo traveler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

Great location at a legendary "anarchist night quarter". Good atmosphere. Staff was quite friendly. Rooms a bit small but great storage space in lockers under the beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Very cool hostel in a good location. Staff very helpful and great facilities ie bar, courtyard etc. Pretty reasonable price. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm where they had maybe squeezed in a couple too many beds, also the lockers did not work (but there was a safe deposit box downstairs). I had a great sociable time though due to the large size of the place and nature of the communal areas it was maybe harder to meet people than in other hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice hostek and well located, metelkova area is very nice, artistic and a very interesting alternative part of the city. The hostel is very nice, the only thibg we missed were lockers in the room but anyway it felt like a secure atmosphere. The hostel is very nice and artistic also. its also nice that once you do your check out you can leave your bags at the hostel. I would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with very friendly staff. Secure, good communal space and in a perfect location for everything in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel is located really close to the train station. It has a great vibe however we didn't meet many people in the hostel. The rooms are. Lean however in the 7 bed dorm 4 of the beds essentially make 2 double beds. Fortunately I knew the girl I was travelling with so this was not a problem for us but imagine having to crawl over someone oh don't know to use the bathroom! The kitchen was small but we managed to cook a nice breakfast, there is a supermarket just a few minutes away.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay!! Nice location, always something happening at nigh. Small but clean rooms, great staff. Would recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at this hostel although struggled to meet people as groups tended to stick to themselves. Rooms were all the same price but definitely not the same standard and no air con meant the rooms were very stuffy. However it is in the really cool metelkova district and the hostel as a whole was lovely

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.