Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
85% 2248
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • muzable5023
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.0

Our room was very small: I had to climb over another guests bed to get into bed - very uncomfortable. Good location and a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

Es hat mir super gefallen. Nette Mischung der Generationen. Auch daß abends viele Aktionen sind, wie Pizza backen, Konzerte etc. Auch die Einrichtung und das Gebäude ist was besonderes. Werde wieder dort wohnen, wenn ich in Ljubljana bin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.6

Really cool hostel with lots of different social areas depending on how you feel. I didn't meet many people during my stay, but I was only there for one night. The staff were helpful and the hostel was clean and well equipped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

We booked for 1 but stayed 2 nights at Celica Art Hostel. Everything was fantastic. My only complaints would be that the air con in the rooms wasn't set low enough so sleeping was a bit difficult, particularly on the first night, and the two flights of stairs to lug our bags up was a minor challenge. But otherwise, I'd 100% recommend this lovely hostel. Well-priced food at the in house restaurant. Amazing breakfast spread. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great cleanliness. Location excellent :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
5.1

This hostel was located close to the train station and not too far from the centre of town. The staff were nice and helpful. However, the room had no lockers available for security purposes. The room I stayed in was dirty, and the only bed left was actually two mattresses pushed together, so I had to sleep right next to a stranger. I did not feel comfortable. The bathrooms were covered had clearly not been cleaned in awhile. Overall I think the hostel was overpriced for what was received.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.7

Don't take the 7bedrooms. It's 5sqm, I was able to stand up almost nowhere and my bed was so close to the other one that it was a double bed. With only one side access. Besides, no airstream so you have to keep the window open if you don't like sauna. Hostel is good however.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Chopperj
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

A great concept for a hostel. Old prisons and the rooms set out that way. Only a 10 mins walk into town and right next to Mekolvaka City. It is an experience. Onky concern was no lockers in the room and it was very compact,especaillynas being upgraded for an 8 bed dorm to a 4 dorm. Make you own Pizza night is a good chance to meet other travellers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Daisygradivus
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.1

Covenient : I stayed only one night, so I couldn't enjoy many activities that hostel provided. But I like the atmosphere. Staff was helpful and the location was so close to bus station (also train station) that I could easily find. But it was not too far or too close from the old town. Inconvenient: I stayed at 4-bed room. The room was small. My bed was under the pitched roof so I couldn't sit on the bed. There were only two sockets including socket for dryer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

I really love that place! It was so original, it had all the facilities, including bar, breakfast, beers, terrace, nice indoor places to eat and drink... We arrived so late but was not a problem because the reception is open 24/7. The rooms were so nice, but difficult to go up the bed if you are not young I think! The neighbourhood was just perfect, good night ambient, lot of friendly people and lots of art of all types all around. Just a perfect stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.9

Really cool hostel!! Loved that it was a bit different and unique, but also had amazing facilities. We stayed on a sunday, which is the only night they don't organise any social event which was a bit disappointing. Glad we only stayed one night because, as you can imagine, it was a little creepy but don't regret staying here at all, definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.