Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
84% 2090
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
4.6

For the money and reviews I've heard, the quality was lower than expected. I am rating from the 12 dorm expirence! I paid €19 (weekend) one night but you can get far better for your money. The lockers couldn't lock, there was very limited space between beds and power sockets. The hostel was nice and clean, good style, and had a useful kitchen. But the toilet in the dorm room could be nicer. Good location of course for train and metalkova, but it's not necessary as mk is tiny and Ljub. is safe

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Tiene todas las comodidades que cualquier viajero desea. Es impecable, seguro, personal eficiente y amable. Tiene lavadero y cocina en el segundo piso. El desayuno es bueno pero no está incluido. Tiene estilo propio y singular. Por algo es El primero en el mundo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

great location to bus stop and city center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Very cool hostel! Stayed here 3 nights. Not very far away from the train station, walking distance to the center with tons of great bars and eats. Very clean and the hot water is HOT! Located right at the hip Metelkova City, big plus. Staff are great, shoutout to Katya for helping me with my shuttle booking and answering lots of my ?s. 3Euro brekkie is not bad. Good wifi conxn errrrywhere! I was in a 7 bed dorm, no lockers tho. This hostel is very well kept and they have in house resto another +

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing! Katja says Hi:) Wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel was in a great place. It was close to the train station and the city center. It was also in a really interesting part of the city. I stayed in the 7 person dorm. It was an attic room with slanted walls. 7 beds did not really fit, so two beds were pushed right next to each other. Also there are no lockers even though there are places to put your stuff. Overall it was a really interesting place to stay, but they should add doors to the shelves and have less beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.4

유럽에서 본 최고의 수압과 배수! 샤워기도 따로있어서 샤워시간이 너무 행복했다는ㅋㅋㅋ 분위기도 좋았고 직원들도 완전 친절하고 바에서 파는 음식들과 맥주와 여행자들과의 만남이 정말 좋았어요- 구시내안쪽에 있지않지만 걸어서 10분이면 갈수있고, 류블랴나는 블레드를 보러 많이 가니까 버스터미널과 기차역에서 5분도 안걸리는 이 위치가 가장좋은듯해요~ I recommend here for everyone !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a great time in this hostel. Best atmosphere, the staff had always an excellent treat with us. Would definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wohoo! Thanks for making our day. See you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.9

Celica is an awesome building, I only decided to stay for the novelty of it being an old prison because it was on the more expensive side but the building is pretty cool with lots of art and a gallery, a bar/cafe, and tons of tables like an actual restaurant. It's super clean inside. Location is good because it's right next to what looks like artist squat houses but it's a ten-15 minute walk to the old city/river area. Rooms are small and beds really close which didn't bother me but might so

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ac07
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.9

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great buffet breakfast. Perfect location for bus station/airport shuttle/overnight stop but a little far from the centre and as a solo female traveller the surrounding area felt a bit dodgy. V clean rooms but a little small in 4 bed dorms. Maybe as the hostel was quite and layout of communal areas I found it hard to meet people compared to other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
7.1

This hostel was incredibly well located and affordable. I had 2 serious problems with it though. The first was that everything was spotless except for the shower in my room. There were tons of large patches of mold all over it and it did not drain. Truly disgusting. The second problem was that there was a school group staying there that was incredibly loud from when I checked in, around 4 PM till after 10 at night. They shrieked like wild banshees the entire time while I was trying to nap

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.