Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2445 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Complete bar and restaurant downstairs and super close walk to the city centre. Could have easily stayed another night. Only flaw was there are no curtains so the room was super bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night so can't comment on this hostel too much. It was nice enough, it was clean and the staff were friendly. The place itself was really cool as it is located in an old prison. My only issue would be that my room didn't have curtains so I was woken up quite early by the sun rising.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
5.7

The hostsel has little atmosphere and I feel like we were overcharged a lot, it's not terrible as a hostel but the rooms are very cramped, there are no sockets by the beds so only 2 for 5 people, they are very strict on checkout time, the window was broken so it was cold at night and the skylight had no blinds so the sun woke us up at 6am every day, it is near to the train station but there are no shops or food places nearby that are open later than 10pm.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

We stayed at the hostel for two nights in the middle of May 17. The staff at the hostel are fantastic and really friendly, giving us great tips on where to visit and vouchers for local attractions. We originally booked a one night stay but with one quick email they happily extended our stay. The rooms are quite small, and the bunk beds are very high with no barrier (if you're a wriggly sleeper like me you might want to move the mattress). A unique stay, a great place for a more 'artsy' crowd.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for sharing. You're right, some of the cells do include a nice dose of adrenaline besides accommodation:) But we're super glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again some time. All the best!

  • ericbulloch
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.9

Great location, super friendly staff. Great value for your money. On the downside, you can't lock the lockers, there's no free breakfast and the guest kitchen is tiny and poorly stocked, but the rooms and other facilities are great. Atmosphere is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the feedback. It's always tricky to talk about "free breakfast". It usually means that some hostels have breakfasts included in the price of accommodation. Based on our guests preferences, we decided not to include it and keep the accommodation rates lower because of that. Not everybody has the same morning routines or they just prefer to arrange their meals differently. That's why there's always the possibility to additionally decide for a delicious self-service breakfast anytime while staying here at Celica. Cheers!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
8.6

Pros: Convenient location, good ambience, cheap good food, nice rooms. Bed was quite comfortable, once I got up there. Cons: Doors to the rooms were difficult to open, bunk beds were not ideal, I wish I knew in advance it would be bunks. Safety is maybe a bit of a concern, there's no keys or locked doors between the popular bar and the rooms, but I generally felt pretty safe there. The showers were kinda messy, and on the last day they were broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your honest feedback. Apologies again, for the water inconvenience that you and the other guests experienced in the morning that day. Our maintenance staff detected a damage in the pipes and decided it was best to close water supply in the building out of precaution, until the damage would be properly fixed – which happened in 1 hour. We're afraid there has been a misunderstanding regarding the keys and locked doors matter. Every guest does have a key that opens/locks the door that leads to the room floor from the public groundfloor area. The keys are given only to hostel guests and nobody else in order to keep the sleeping area secure for all our guests. Thanks for understanding. Wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
9.1

This place is great! We stayed in a cell, and it was a super cool experience. 2 locked doors to get into it, so it felt very safe. They bathrooms were large enough that we never had to wait in line. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations! Easy walk to train and bus! Would totally stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, hope to see you again! Wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.0

If you are planning on staying in the hostel reconsider- it's up on the top floor and the common room and mini kitchen is very neglected and dirty- all the dishes were filthy and the fridge was disgusting and mini plus there was one cooking utensil and only pots so don't plan to cook here. The hostel is top floor and tucked away bottom floor is a cafe/ bar/restaurant where it's open to public so it's not a homey vibe at all. The only art-y spaces are the private rooms, not a super social place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the honest feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience at the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. Besides being a hostel, Celica is also a bar and a restaurant, as well as a popular event venue. The majority of the guests seem to appreciate the contact with the local vibe very much, but it's completely understandable that this might not be everyone's cup of tea. It is ceratinly not OK to hear such disappointing comments about the common kitchen area. Our cleaning staff does clean and re-order the kitchen and fridge! daily, but it's also up to other guests, who use the kitchen, the utensils and keep the food in the fridge, to be that little responsible, to at least clean the area after using it. We'll be happy to check the kitchen more often and keep a more strict eye on it. All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.1

10/10 would return. Great vibe, location, and staff, saw a cool concert on site, good breakfast, and plus its interesting to stay in an old converted prison!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for sharing. Wow, 10/10! Appreciate it a lot! All the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.9

This hostel was amazing. We slept in the cells and it was an amazing experience. I would recommend 100%. The staff was friendly and the athmosphere was nice, music in the morning etc. A bit expensive for a hostel but worth it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, happy to have been part of your nice experience! Hope to see you again some time in the future. All the best!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.