Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.7

Location was far out in comparison to other hostels but was still fine. In an interesting area. Didn't have fantastic lockers in our room. 4 bed room had an ensuite which was useful but did mean that there was one shower for 4 people limiting when you could use it. Liked the other people staying there although our room did not shut properly and meant we could hear big groups of people talking from the kitchen. Had cool common rooms. Young vibe with many "alternative" people staying there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • corirmcmillan5083
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
7.1

It wasn't a neat experience to stay in a converter jail cell, however, one night would have been enough for me. We stayed 2 nights, it was +34 in Ljubljana and there was no AC (only a electrical fan is provided). We were hot and uncomfortable for the majority of our stay. The mattresses were too short for us and once agina, not comfortable. We needed up staying two more nights in Ljubljana but found different accommodation to stay at. The facilities were fairly kept. The bathrooms were not.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dnazinitsky94304
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

Slept in the room of 12 upstairs. Nice singles and no bunk beds. It felt like a giant sleepover. Made some new friends along the way. Great atmosphere and even ate the hostel BBQ (extra). Slight overcharge on beer and refreshments at the bar, the grocery store is 5 minutes away though. Hostel is located in a grungy part of town with cool spray paint and weird sculptures, would be weird to arrive at night but still felt safe. A 15 minute walk to old town and 7 minutes to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

The staff was so friendly and helpful, really nice! But the room I stayed in was very cramped and not very well equipped. Nowhere to lock up your bags and there were no hangers anywhere. And no small shelf at the bed to put things on and no outlets at the bed. This made things really impractical! Apart from this it was a friendly hostel with a nice bar and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, really happy to hear you felt welcome and well taken care of here. However, sorry for the inconveniences. The lockers in the rooms are in the making-of process and should be ready soon. In the meantime, guests can store their valuables in the reception safe box completely free of charge. Good to know. Till next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.6

In a really cool part of town, a bit of a walk away from the station and centre. The room we were one as very cramped but the interior is beautiful. Would reccommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.1

Our room was a private room for 5 of us which was very small making it very claustrophobic and exceedingly hot - not helped by the only air conditioning in the room being in the bathroom, having no effect on the actual room temperature! There was a motion sensor light in the corridor which due to the glass panelling in our door meant that we were repeatedly woken up. Also the only quality our room had resembling a prison was how small it was.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your sincere feedback. Every dorm room is equipped with air con plus an air ventilator in the bathroom, whose main function is to keep the air stay fresh and absorb humidity due to showering activity. If there was a problem with the actual air con in the room, it would have been best if you talked to the reception staff to help you adjust the air con settings according to your wishes. It's easier this way to help guests right away and prevent any sorts of inconvenience. Wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

This is a very cool hostel in a converted prison. The downside of it being such an old building was limited power points. Also because the rooms are small there are no secure lockers. The rooms are securely locked so if you trust your roommates there should be no problem. Enquiry bathroom was clean although the shower rail was annoyingly broken. Great they have towels and hairdryer. Staff are friendly and there is a bar/restaurant in house. A little further from town but not far to walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

Amazing facilities which are very clean and stylish. The staff were very friendly and there was a nice bar and garden area. The room was quite small but still really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Really cool spot. Some things could use some work though. The kitchen has practically nothing to use - only 1 glass. The air conditioners in the room won't go below 23, although the ones in the hallway are set at 19. I considered sleeping in the hallway for that... The wifi was okay, and the staff were really friendly. A little pricey for what you get, but definitely a neat place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the comment. Sorry about the missing kitchen utensils. We're obviously not strict enough when it comes to asking guests to return the borrowed cups and plates. They are often found left in the rooms, forgotten and abandoned. On very hot days it may seem the air con is not functioning at all, because the whole system can be overwhelmed with such high temperatures outside. A bit lower temperature is set in all communal areas as there are more people hanging out compared to the rooms, which helps keep air stay fresher. Wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.3

Whilst the hostel is very interesting and unique with quirky and cool rooms, there was not really a "hostel" atmosphere. Also, we stayed in room 111 which was SO HOT! The sun came blaring in and there was no curtains to prevent being woken up at 5am! We ate the breakfast which was good value for €4. Overall, it was good value for money, super close to the bus and train station, and a 10 minute walk into the main town. Would not recommend for solo travellers hoping to make friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.