Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.1

There was groups of students in the hostel which were taking a lot of place and we're noisy. Breakfast was minimal. Internet was not working well. The emplacement is perfect. The hostel is clean and well constructed. Personnel is kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
6.0

Pros: Good location. Very basic (but free breakfast!). Free walking tour (done by third party company was really great). Cons: Staff are a bit standoffish and not well informed to offer advice or recommendations. Lots of really old or really young (student groups

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • stacylastar4753
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.1

We spend one night there and it was pretty cool not only thanks to where the hostel is situed in Valence (dont eat around because there are much of bad restaurant with fake paella, tapas.. ;-) ), but also because it was easy and nice inside. We were in a mix 6 beds room with a private bathroom. Its really small inside. We have enjoy price and well situed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. I felt safe, I felt like my things were safe. Nice to have a rooftop terrace. Wifi did not work in my room which was the only negative thing for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Chegamos ao hostel na sexta-feira santa e fomos embora na segunda-feira depois do feriado. Check-in depois das 14h00 fomos muito bem recebidos pela simpatica atendente. Estavamos em um grupo de 4 pessoas, onde ocupamos 4 das 6 camas de um quarto. O quarto possuia 3 beliches com um banheiro pequeno porém funcional e suficiente. O Café da manha é bem básico e um pouco confuso pois é uma fila enorme e apenas 2 horas para todos, das 8h as 10h, chegue cedo ;) Ótima estadía

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • roberttally8260
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.1

Too many beds in each room. No space to put luggage under bed. No ladder for top bunk. Cant sit on lower bed, top bed too low. En-suite is slower than communal. Kitchen close at mid-night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
6.6

Was good location some people in our room were questionable and food from the fridge/ beer stolen :(((

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
6.0

The wifi is terrible and rarely worked. The day i got there the bathrooms were so dirty, but got better throughout the stay. The bathrooms are tiny. For the high rating of this hostel i was expecting more and was extremely disappointed. Also i thought this was a youth hostel, but I ended up sharing a room with a 60 year old man. The location and pub crawl were amazing.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Good hostel in a great location. Rooms can be on the small side but if you're not spending much time in them it doesn't matter. Nothing flashy about the place but its good for the price. Kitchen is on the smaller side but still good. Breakfast has the essentials and as its free I'm not complaining. Shower had good pressure even on the 4th floor and they appeared to be cleaned daily. I liked the free use of computers. Would return again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for sharing!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
7.1

I was expecting something better.. the hostel was to much crowded with people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing. Please consider you stayed during the Spanish Easter holidays, and the hostel us usually fully booked on these dates.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.