Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
6.6

Pretty good location and the staff are nice! The breakfast (although free) was pretty bad and in my three days I didn't want to eat it more than the one time (it wasn't worth fighting through tons of people to get crappy coffee and white bread with jelly). Had to hold down the shower button the whole time. We got roomed with some really weird, sketchy, and rude characters every day. I'm sure there are worse hostels out there, but this the worse of the 5 I have stayed at this past month.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
5.4

The nice thing was, there was always activities. Also location was very good, I went everywhere by walking. the worst thing is kitchen and dining area smell bad. Exactly all the time was smelling that! While you are eating, you would like to throw it up.... I am so sorry about this. In the afternoon i went to recaption to turn on the cooling but they do not. You burn in the room! The room was very very small!! Actually I couldn't believe PILLOWS! Yes pillows were sponges.. piece of sponge.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.4

Great hostel, friendly staff, amazing location next to loads of public transport. Were let down by the fact that the air con had broken on our floor which meant sleeping was near impossible, saying they have 24hr Aircon made it a bit of a let down, no upfront offer to move room or refund either. Large group of young children staying on our floor making loads of noise past midnight. Free breakfast was simple but nice to have something there. I would come again granted the Aircon is fixed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
6.3

if you need somewhere to literally rest your head at night this will do the job well. It's a hostel definitely showing its age and the air conditioning is middling, to put it nicely, but the staff are professional (even when they're exceptionally busy) and the roof terrace is a nice option. The toilets and showers are clean but definitely dated. On the plus side, it's a hostel which makes you explore the city!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.1

Loved the activities and special extra things offered with my stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Kept asking to turn up the ac jn the room because it was sweltering. They never did. 6 people in a tiny room. Very hot and cramped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

The toilets and showers were not sufficient. It was most of the time very loud in the corridors because there was a group of 10-15 years old school kids, which i think there shouldn't be if it is a youth hostel and not a playground!!! But location is amazing !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

Apesar do café da manhã quase sem nada, ficaria de novo no hostel. Bom custo beneficio, limpo e cama boa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

We were very central to everything. There are great (free) guided tours everyday. There was limited space in the refrigerator in the already small kitchen. When we were there, a large party of kids would always be causing a ruckus in the common areas, adding to the street noise. However, the staff were friendly and willing to assist at all times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

The room was really cheap and great value for money. Breakfast was included which was really useful. The bed sheets provided were very clean. We were in a room with really nice people so overall a very good experience, although I think the hostel could do with a bit of brightening up and modernising.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.