Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 854 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel - great location in downtown Hanoi. Booked 2 tours with them (3 day ha long bay and 2 day sapa) so they let us stay at hostel an extra night for free. Has a waiting room with shower and towel access if you have a late bus/train/flight to catch! Would stay again - original hostel more chill than old quarter so if you're looking for something chill this is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • riverjolene
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.9

Awesome Hostel! Super clean with great staff! And it was close to everything. The coffee shop next store was superb! Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Excelente atención! Habitaciones limpias! El personal es lo mejor, su amabilidad y predisposición para ayudarte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laurakristensen
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

We have been traveling for 3 months, and this is the best place that we have stayed in! The rooms are very clean, the beds are warm, a/c in every room, sweet and very helpful staff and very good location. The tours that this hostel offers, are also very good. Nothing bad about this place at all. Highly recommend👍🏽

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

The hostel is close to everything and the room and bathroom were very clean. I saw people cleaning the beds and rooms everyday. Also The staff Zhing was very helpful !!! He recommended us a lot of different place to visit and which city to go. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chelynsmith
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.1

The staff here are remarkable. Anything you need and they're there. Location is amazing as well, within walking distance to anywhere you'd need to go in Hanoi. I'd definitely recommend booking the 2 day hideaway tour of Ha Long bay through the hostel, it was hands down the most amazing experience (kayaking, boating, and staying on a private island) and the staff made it so much better. Awesome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
6.9

the guy at the night shift is really stupid. He simply refused to tell you where to go out for the night because the hostel have a guy who lead you to some place and they don't want you to go anywhere else. When I ask him where to eat and go out, he was rude.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do pub crawl every night for FREE and our receptionist probably just tried to let you know that. We do think that there might have been a miscommunication and misunderstanding between our receptionist and you in this story. We take it seriously and hope to get your sympathy. We never and also cannot push any customers to follow anything that they dont want. Thank you so much again for your review and wish you all the best!

  • Msearles7732
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.0

Tight dorm room, good location, good breakfast and Halong bay boat tour was a good trip, well organised and good package deal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.0

We stayed 3 nights in Central Backpackers Hostel. We love the location and the proximity to food, the lake, and the market area. Also, the staff are very helpful with our questions about food, language, and things to do. They have a walking tour that provides an overview of what to expect in Hanoi, as well as some longer trips that you can book with reception. We didn't have a lot of opportunity to interact with other travellers because we all come and go at different times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. It is good to hear that you are satisfied with our location, staff and our services. To the atmosphere, we provide happy beer hour and free walking tour, free pub crawl for all customers as chances to meet and talk with other travellers, coming from all over the world. We wish we could fix the coming time and leaving time of all customers. :) Once again, thank you so much for your review. We wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.6

Spotlessly clean dorms and bathrooms, comfy beds, great free breakfast, good location and extremely secure - staff asked your room number when you came into reception, each dorm had a lock on the door and everyone had a locker big enough for a backpack. Only thing that could be improved was the atmosphere - it was like a ghost town after 10pm but I guess that depends on the people and isn't the hostels fault. Definitely recommend x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.