Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 774 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.0

Did the Halong bay trip with this hostel and it was great. Stayed just one night here and it was great. Room and bathroom very clean, free beer from 7-8. Bar closed early but they did say we could go to their other hostel in the old town for free beer and a bar crawl. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Good location and friendly staff. After I got sick they let me have a late check out for free. They can sell tours etc but also didn't put pressure on when I decided to use a different company. Rooms are a little squishy, but it helps that there are lockers under the beds. Fairly quiet hostel. Great wifi access. Also loved the free walking tour (every morning 10.30am) as it's a good way to get your bearings and meet some other people staying at this hostel and their sister hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.3

Awesome location and great for booking tours. Locker was not secure, my lock was brocken abd another had the door partially brocken off. Easy lock to pick as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to make the review about our hostel. It is great to know that you enjoyed our tours. To the problem of the locker, It should better better if you had informed us about it so that we could fix the problem. When we check in for you and for everyone, we always tell our guests that if they have any problem during their stay in our hostel, please let us know so that we could fix it.

  • asdresher
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

Extremely helpful and kind staff, great place to meet people, excellent location, all you can drink beer happy hour, hot showers, nice beds, reliable wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, and met lots of great people. washrooms smell due to uncleaned mould.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Hostel was ok, staff tried to sell their tours all the time and didn't really give independent information...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate that. To the thing that you mentioned about our staff, we would say that we just wanna give you the good orientation so that you could avoid the potential scames outside. We have never forced anyone to book our tour. You might have misunderstood our staff. Once again thank you so much for staying in our hostel and wish you all the best!

  • MariellaCM
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Súper bien hostal. El staff es amable y tienen mucha información de tour y buses. Yo tome con ellos tour a Halong bay y sapa. También agende con ellos mis tickets de bus. Todo esto a muy buen precio y siempre con buena calidad El hostel tiene muy buena onda y siempre hay actividades: tours por la cuidad, bar crawl, cerveza gratis, etc La ubicación es súper buena, rodeado de restaurantes y bares. En old quartet de Hanoi. Muy recomendable Los cuartos estaban limpios y la cama era cómoda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leitz010
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Run of the mill partyish hostel downtown hanoi. Could be cleaned up a bit. Breakfast is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.0

Helpful staff. Hotel is not a party hostel but we spent a night at the other part of the chain and were welcomed. Could also use our beer tokens there on the sky bar. Breakfast at our hostel was good: bread and eggs. We booked our Ha Long Bay trip through these as well (not the party one, another version) but this was fantastic a real highlight of our trip. Hostel was clean; you could see staff cleaning regularly. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Vede
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich + helfen wo sie nur können! Auch die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in der Altdtadt + alles ist zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Halong Bay Tour ist sehr zu empfehlen! Beim heissen Wasser und dem Wifi gab es ab und zu Aussetzer, die Freibierstunde + das gratis Frühstück gleichen dies aber locker aus. Grösster Kritikpunkt sind die Schliessfächer... mit jedem Schlüssel lassen sich alle Schliessfächer öffnen, also seid vorsichtig mit euren Wertsachen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.