Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 526
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.6

Very helpful and frinedly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We really appreciate that. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again one day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Superb place to stay with some of friendliest staff I've come across. Had an amazing time and met some great people during the free beer 7-8pm. Any help you need just ask one of the staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your great review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We wish you good trip down south of Vietnam. Hope to see you again here in Hanoi.

  • luciags
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy buena ubicación. Las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas y están limpias.... El desayuno tb es rico. Y lo mejor es que de 19 a 20hs hay birra gratis!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. We didnt understand what you talked about our hostel and services but according to the high rate you gave us, we guess that you had great time in our hostel. We wish you nothing but the very best. Thank you so much again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.6

Halong bay trip is awesome. Free beer, free shots, free games. Decent breakfast. Would be better if more options for the breakfast. Decent stay for your buck

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. For the breakfast, we have been trying to improve day by day and add more options for that. Thank you so much again for your suggestion and we wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Decent hostel in a decent location. Good AC and nice bathrooms in the dorms, and it's always nice to have breakfast included (a baguette with eggs and some fruit). Really good wifi on every floor. The staff were really friendly and helpful, I booked a Ha Long Bay cruise through the hostel and had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy to know that you had great time with our hostel and services. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in Hanoi.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice rooms and bathrooms, nice breakfast included, helpfull staff little bit pushy about booking tours with them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to know that you enjoyed staying with us. For the tour booking, our staffs probably just tried to give all informations as far as we know to make sure that you dont get any potential scams with tour agencies. We give our customers the orientation of our tours just because we are tour organisor so we know exactly our services and what our customers get if they book our tours. Anyway we will adjust our working way to keep misunderstanding far away from next customers. One again thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate. On behalf of our staffs, we wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
7.4

Good Hostel. Got a free Beer, free Shots and and a free drink at Happy Hour :) Beds are hard but not Bad. If you want to Book a halong Bay Trip ask if they can do something about the Price for a tour! Never Take the First Price ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to hear that you had good time in our hostel. For the tour booking, we have always clear policy that we will make discount for big groups when they book any tour. Not only you but also others. You booked the tour with big group, so we did as normally discount for you. We do the fair for everyone. Once again, thank you so much for your review. We wish all of you nothing but the very best.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Our stay at Central Backpackers was ideal. It was in a great location, the staff were so accommodating and the atmosphere was brilliant. Our dorm rooms were standard. Comfy and clean which is all you really need. They provide free breakfast and free beer during happy hour which was a brilliant way to socialize and meet other travellers. The food in their sky bar restaurant is good too. We booked our Halong bay trip here - an amazing experience. I'd stay again and definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
8.6

I would defenately stay at the Central Backpackers again !! The staff is super friendly and always willing to help. You can't get a better Location, whole it is directly located in the old quarter next to the old City Gate. The rooftop bar has good prices and the free Beer every Night ist more than enough !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.