Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 653 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 653
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Breakfast was fantastic! Free beer hour is what it is-free and lukewarm so nothing exceptional but alright nonetheless. Each dorm room shares a shower/toilet in the same room and it's quite alright. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff do a great job to try and help

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Helped book tours, the hideaway tour was brilliant, Claire leading it! I changed my sapa tour while I was in Sapa, I decided to come back earlier and they gave me a refund. Staff very helpful, warm showers, free beer and free breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Our room was flooded one evening, everything was soaked. The hostel overbooked another night and asked us to move to its sister hostel. All this moving and cleaning wasn't ideal but the staff came through for us each time. Based on the staff, I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vikki91
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Great if you're alone. Instantly met people. Beds were really nice and comfy and the ensuite bathroom was really nice and modern and most importantly, clean! Location was great, short walk to Main Street, lake and other attractions. Hostel were amazingly helpful and had lots of trips and buses on offer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciated that. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and services what we offering in the hostel. Hope to have you here again in the near future. We wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff was helpful in booking the Sapa and Halong Bay tours; bags were kept safe both times and wifi was reliable. A Joma next door is a better option compared to the hot dog baguette and hard boiled egg breakfast at the hostel. Close to Old Quarter within walking distance and the street markets

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Everything is clean and comfortable! Free breakfast (two eggs a massive bread roll and 2 prices of amazingly fresh fruit!), free beer for an hour each night, free walking tour is great and the staff really can't do enough for you! While we were there we did a day trip to Halong bay organised through the hostel which was a great price an really enjoyed it!! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are more than happy to know that you had great time in our hostel and enjoyed our Halong bay tour. We hope to have another chance to have you here again in "our family" . On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a fabulous time here! The staff was incredibly helpful with the planning of our travels in Vietnam! I regret not having booked my Ha Long Bay day tour with them. Would 100% recommend anyone going to Hanoi to stay here, its location is super convenient and within walking distance to a lot of places to see (lake, market, food, museum...) Plus free beer and breakfast are always a plus! Side note, the lockers are only big enough to fit a small backpack. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to know that you had great time in the hostel. We wish you all the best and good time for the rest of Vietnam.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

Shower was amazing! Best feeling jumping out of a hot shower into a cold room. Ac works wonders. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to have you in the hostel and to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

Fun Hostel to stay at with a nightly pub crawl and free beer happy hours between 7-8pm. Staff were friendly and are a reliable source for booking trips and buses. Location just outside old quarter but situated on a lively street moments away from bars, shops and tasty street food

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed at in the 8-men dorm for one night. We really liked how strong the aircon was and how comfortable the beds and blankets were as compared to most of the hostels/homestays we have stayed at. We were also thankful for the computers we could use and print stuff from for free. The only bad thing was that they didn't provide towels (not by default, at least) and that the draught beer poured too slowly during happy hour (but hey, it's free, so no real complaints).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. To the towels, we do provide the towels for our customers for free. You migh not have requested that or did but at that time we ran out the towels cause many people hire that Once again, thank you so much for your feedback and we wish you all the best.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.