Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 673 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 673
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.6

Great value and location. Rooms were very hot and stuffy though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. It should be better if you had informed our staff the heat of the room so that we could check the air-conditioning if it works properly. Everything we could fix if we knew. Once again thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

这是我第一次住青旅。这里有免费早餐,晚上7-8点有免费啤酒,因为很多西方人,大家又很喜欢在一楼餐厅聊天,所以氛围非常好!房间内很干净。一定要定青旅的“下龙湾”和“Sapa”之旅,先去下龙湾,下午回来休息一下,直接连上Sapa之旅!这两个地方自己去的话没有跟他们的团好玩,特别是下龙湾!青旅就在市中心,所以很方便!他们早上有免费的city tour。会带你去喝egg coffee,我选的冰的!特别且很好喝!这种咖啡只有河内,我这个不爱喝咖啡的人都非常喜欢!选这里准没错!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anthonyparsons4
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

They only things I can mark down are Security and Atmosphere, security nobody ever asked for my key to make sure I stayed here, and atmosphere was ok, not great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review To the security that you mentioned: Imagine, how could we ask everyday all the guests about their keys and how uncomfortable the guests feel if we do that everyday. Moreover instead of asking our guests the keys to make sure that they are staying in our hostel, we usually try to remember their names. We are trying to ensure the security in the hostel and also make everyone feel like home when they stay in the hostel. Anyway thank you for your review. We wish you the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Hôtel backpackers idéalement situé. Personnel très souriant et aimable. L'hôtel propose beaucoup de tours. Les dortoirs sont propres et climatisés. Petit déjeuner correct. Idéal pour des voyageurs qui veulent apprécier une bière pour faire de nouvelles rencontres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

So helpful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to know that you had great time in our hostel. We hope to have you here again in our "family". On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here,after 6 months traveling it's the best hostel I've stayed in.Breakfast is so good and the staff are brilliant.We booked the Ha Long bay tour (hideaway) here, we loved it, Claire was the best guide. I would say if you don't like boozy nights and up until 4am don't book!We booked Sapa which sadly was badly organised & more mud slides rather than hikes.We also booked our hop on and off bus. So they really are great at helping. You have stay here or their sister hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services that we provide in the hostel. To the sapa tour: We are sorry to hear that. You did the tour under not really good weather so somewhere on the trekking route, you had to trek through mud slides. It is due to the weather and we are so sorry about it. We really appreciated all the your comments to our hostel and services. They are all very useful for our hostel to improve our services for the next customers. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff were friendly, helpful and speak good English. Great location. After midnight it was very quiet so you can get a good sleep. There's even an elevator inside hostel. The bathroom was unexpectedly large and clean. However the 5th floor bathroom door was slightly sagging, in the case you need to lift it a bit to get it closed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is great to hear that you had good time in the hostel and enjoyed our services. To the bathroom door on the 5th floor, we definitely fix that. We really appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.3

Pièces communes un peu sombres pour le reste endroit très agréable, personnel très sympa et chambre nickels !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
7.7

주로 서양인들이 많고 동양인은 잘 안보였습니다 8인실을 썼는데 깨끗했어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.7

Twice at this hostel I was woken up by people in my room - definitely a party hostel! We did the Halong bay trip through this hostel which was amazing and I would recommend. However we also booked our bus to sapa through this hostel which didn't bring us back to the centre of town but made us catch another bust from the outskirts of Hanoi. Staff speak great English and are very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our Halong hideaway tour and our staffs. To the problem that you was woken up by the other people, staying in the same room. We are sorry to hear that. That was dorm rooms so the people were going to bed in different times. That is somtimes unavoidable if you stay in the dorm rooms. To the bus to Sapa: We normally inform all the guests who book the bus to sapa that when they come back Hanoi from sapa, the bus will drops you off at the bus station and you can walk or take the taxi to our hostel. It is not that far, just around 15 minutes walk. In this case our staff might have forgotten to tell you that or they did but you hadnt paid attention to... Anyway, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.