Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
87% 2273
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay, met some great people. Room and facilities were clean and nice terracey area with a bar and smoking deck! Only issue I had was the lockers not locking even when I had my lock on it, another guest in my room had the same problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.0

The hostel was very easy to find! The staff was nice but hard to find and recognize! The rooms were clean but there were not a lot of bathrooms! Also there were no lockers big enough for luggage in the room and the lockers needed padlock which we didn't have. During the night the bed were comfortable but every time you move the bed makes an awful noise! But overall for one night stay it was fine!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, very good location, they had towels and breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for kind words! We really appreciate it and hope you will stay with us again soon!

  • marleighrose
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.3

I spent about a week at Central Backpackers and overall it was a great time. My bed was very comfortable and I felt safe in the rooms. I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Oxford for a short while. You're pretty much destined to encounter a snorer in most hostels that you stay in, but Central offers free ear plugs to it's visitors - which also helps to eliminate the sounds of the surrounding clubs. Central is right in Oxford's city center and is a wonderful place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.6

Incredibly friendly staff! Hostel needs some work but they were just starting up when I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 май 2016
6.6

The room itself was clean and nice. The 'bathrooms' were often not, and there really weren't enough for the number of people staying. I only saw 4 toilets, 3 showers and 2 hand basins for the 50 odd people staying. The dorm I was in also backed on to the smoking deck and often reeked of smoke, which I really didn't like.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.4

Free towels. breakfast. warm water. Not so noisy. generally clean. It was good. I would use this place again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
9.1

Very pleasant stay! The hostel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and helpful! Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2016
7.4

位置比较容易找到,但不算市中心。 价格偏高,毛巾需要额外付费才可使用。 员工相当友好热心,可以免费寄存包裹,服务很好。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • maartenvanbeek
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
8.0

Decent hostel quite close to the city center. Little bit cramped, not very modern, but it has most of the necessary facilities. There's a nice roof terrace and a small dining room with a movie room annex. I was there only for a night and I was meeting other people in a pub, but I think it would be a place where you could meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.