Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
85% 2395
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to stay if you want to enjoy Oxford. The staff is very nice and the enviroment is young and friendly. You should know that there are a lot of pubs next to the hostel so it's very noisy but it's perfect if you want to go out and enjoy with your friends. You should go and judge with your own experience. I really enjoy it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you liked your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.3

THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS HOSTEL IS THE LOCATION, STAFF, CLEANLINESS. IT IS IN THE HEART OF OXFORDSHIRE CITY CENTRE, QUICK CHECK-IN, PROFESSIONAL STAFF WHO ARE FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP. GREAT VIEW, ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS THAT THERE WAS A CLUB AT THE BUTTOM AND THE WAS A LOT OF NIGHT CLUBS IN THE SURROUNDING AREA, SO IT WAS KINDA HARD TO SLEEP AT TIMES BUT APRT FROM THAT YOU WONT REGRET IT.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It can get noisy as we are in the Entertainment district of Oxford but it can be fun too. Thank you for your kind words.

  • alicjagrueni3478
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel! The staff is really nice and always there for you, it's very clean and there's enough room in the dorms. The common rooms are a great way to meet new people especially as a solo traveller. The hostel is located next to a club so on the weekend it can be quite loud. But overall the location is very good. I would definitely go there again if I decide to come back to Oxford! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Natpv
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok but smells like cigarette

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

:) Thanks

  • ybastarache6533
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.3

It would be illegal to put 10 pigs in a room without ventilation. Just put a vent in the door. -- The short guy with the spanish accent was cocky and rude, the rest of the staff and hostel were good. Loud noise from the street; every night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

thank you so much for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Your welcome, and thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

I was very pleasantly surprised by central backpackers. It felt very homey and had amazing bathroom facilities. The bar area was amazing to meet people as a solo traveller and it was a 5 min walk from the train station and the centre of the university. Amazing stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for booking with us here at Central Backpackers. The atmosphere here is of up most importance to us, so it is good to hear a positive response to our efforts. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.1

Checkin was disorganized but the staff were always very nice, everything was clean and the location's close to the centre of town and the train station. Room was very nice, facilities fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us a review. When we are training new staff sometimes they will be less confident whilst they learn the job, and new working environment. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

A really cosy and central place to stay - a short walk into town, this place is really homey with facilities to cook your own stuff, a nice little bar and common areas. It's not huge but definitely good value for money. Plus a free breakfast, would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Central Backpackers Oxford. Hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.