Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location close to the train station as well as the bars and all the beautiful architecture.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.3

The staff was welcoming and friendly. They made me feel like one of the family. It is close to the railway station and a short walk to any of the shops or sights. I liked that you could come and go at anytime. Overall I had a really fun and enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.3

Everything was nice, but one afternoon we couldn't get in because they changed the password code to enter through the main door without previous notice (also they didn't answer the phone). We had to wait more than 20 min. before someone came.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Pros: Great hostel. Much nicer in person (pictures don't do justice), very clean, friendly staff, great location, hot showers. Cons: Lockers aren't big enough for full backpack (but still fit all my valuables), not many showers/bathrooms, hostel is located next to a VERY loud club. From the room I was in (12 bed) you could hear music blasting until very late. I didn't hang out in the common areas, so I can't attest to whether those were good or not.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.7

Cool hostel - good little bar/hangout area that is good for cheap drinks and meeting other travellers! Great location, close to the train station and central Oxford. Staff were very friendly & helpful - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
6.0

It is located right next to nightclubs and it was really loud outside, so if you are looking for a quiet stay, this would not be the place for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.9

The hostel is well located, 2 minutes walking from the station and 2 minutes walking from the centre. The toilets are nice and clean. Staff is helpul. And rooms are big, warm and clean. Te common area is open 24/7, the have a couple of sofas, tv and computers. There is also pretty clean kitchen They have locker for things of value, but you wont be able to fit your whole backpack. If I go back to Oxford I will definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

I spent an awesome time there ! Everyone is nice and there's a cool atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral und ist nahe am Bahnhof. In den Zimmern gibt es gegnügend Steckdosen!! Dieses Hostel ist einer der besten von meinem UK trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que me he alojado. Tiene una muy buena ubicación por estar a pasos de la estación de trenes y de buses, del centro histórico, restorantes, etcétera, además de ser un lugar muy limpio y ordenado. Lo más importante es el ambiente del hostal, que es inmejorable! El staff es muy amable y servicial, están dispuestos a darte soluciones y ayudarte en todo lo que puedan. Sin duda me sentí como en casa, por lo que prolongue mi estadía.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.