Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.2
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
84% 2335
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

The room was too warm and, with the windows open, it was noisy too. But besides that it was great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.0

Not a party hostel as such but it is above a club so it was super loud. Need a padlock for the lockers and they are quite small. Deck is lovely, decent bed and nice linens.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Hostel was fine, pretty clean. Be aware that there is a club/bar on the block that plays loud music very late, and you can hear it in the dorms. Earplugs were not enough to block out the noise, but I put on headphones and a rain/white noise app and it was fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Loved staying here. Nice people and a great atmosphere. The beds were really comfortable. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, perfect location and services

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Great location and big kitchen! Loved the laundry service and bar area. Rooms were very nice and the hostel had a lot of character. Only 3 tables available to eat meals at so that made breakfast a bit crazy, especially if you are eating between 8:30 and 10. Only other concern is that I had e-mailed hostel with questions before arriving about my booking and never heard any response. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Oxford though! I would again, no doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

I can't understand the negative comments. This is a hostel. If one has a problem with a bit of cigarette smoke or noise from the street, then probably a hostel in the City Center is the wrong place to stay. The only negative thing is that there were no lockers in the room and no power plugs near the bed. Since I only stayed there one night and I have a power bank with me, this wasn't a problem for me. The staff and the other people were really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, atmosfeer. What can i say all was super. Would not change a thing. The rooms were Just a bit warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
8.3

Good location. Friendly staff. It was a nice new experience for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Very helpful staff and the facilities were awesome! Huge community kitchen, nice commons room, and an awesome rooftop lounge. The staff did our laundry for us, so that was super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.