Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ravikchikka5114
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Place is tidy and clean. Staff wonderful and helpful. Car park next door. Costs only 3.50 for overnight parking. Wifi is excellent and if you are party goer then pubs downstairs. City centre near by so plenty of food choice. Having Fans would have been an added advantage as we had to keep open the windows and kids in pubs are not quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved it. Had such a great time, and can't wait to come back. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
9.7

Servicio excepcional. Localización muy céntrica e instalaciones geniales. Recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

It's a really nice and clean Hostel, with friendly Staff and a beautiful roof-deck to relax after a day full of walking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.0

I was in town visiting friends and for what I needed, this was a decent hostel in a good location (well, minus it being right next to a club). My room was nice, if a bit hot and stuffy due to the weather. My only complaint is that sometimes I felt like I was inconveniencing the staff by being there, but I didn't spend a lot of time there so it was fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.3

The living room with the tv felt really homely. Quite enjoyed just kicking back with a movie.. and the free tea! Slept really well too :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. The only thing was it was very hard to get into the hostel when you first arrived as to open the door you need a code and the staff may not be in reception to answer. My only negative would be the availability of staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.6

Central location and nice staff. Beds were comfortable. Very loud bars and clubs outside and no aircon so with window open at night you can hear everything. Despite that was a lovely place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fb6928
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

Some of the most spacious dorm rooms I've seen. Really nice common areas like an outdoor patio/bar and a TV room. It can get a little loud at night as there's a night club next door. Make sure to bring good ear plugs and you'll enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

Not bad. Nothing special. Diego, the receptionist is nice enough, but kind of scatterbrained. Bar area is cool, but closes at 11. Not much of an area to socialize. Too few bathrooms and showers for the number of guests, but luckily wasn't too much of a problem for me. Bed is pretty standard, clean, individual outlets, no light however.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.