Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,434 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
85% 2434
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

The staff was really awesome and cool (allo Young) did have a great experience with them. The location was also great at less then 5 min from the station,restaurants and shops (shopping center) less then minutes AND night clubs just downstairs !!! GREAT PLUS

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

I only stayed at this hostel for one night, arriving late and leaving early. The staff was very kind and welcoming, but some of the guests were a bit loud. Earplugs come in handy if you are looking to sleep well. The location was perfect, and all other facilities such as breakfast and bathroom were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
8.9

Nice standard hostel - friendly staff, clean bathrooms, lockers in rooms and free towels. Pretty basic but good value. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff are really nice, good location. A shame there were not a lot if people when I was there though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, cómodo y confortable, buen ambiente y sobre todo, gran atención (hay una españolita divina y simpática)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.6

This hostel was nice - the room was big and had a Harry Potter theme (awesome). Only stayed here for one night but it was lovely. Would stay again if I ever came back to Oxford.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.1

May have just been when I stayed but was hard for me to socialise as I only speak English and every other language seemed to be spoken at the hostel. But good bed and facilities. Very central and easy to walk to everything. Would go back again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Окт 2016
7.7

The location is not amazing if you want a good night's sleep. 2 mega clubs are within 10 metres of the door! The rooms are nice though, and there is a little bar inside. The bathroom facilities could have been more numerous, or implement some kind of policy where showers can't take 30minutes! We were nearly late for checkout because people were hogging the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laura-job
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.7

This place was fantastic! Had a great vibe about the place, bathrooms regularly cleaned and in easy walking distance from the train station and centre of town! I enjoyed my stay here, prices were fair, light break was offered, kitchen available, room keys for access whenever, free use of towels if wanted and clothes washing services available if needed as well! I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely book this place again if I ever come to Oxford again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
6.3

Do not come here expecting a quiet night and refreshing rest. Our room faced several nightclubs, where music played all night with no soundproofing. The bass was intolerable even with the ear plugs provided. The room was quite stuffy and the only way to get fresh air was to climb over others' beds to open the windows, letting in cold air and the pulsing club music. Showers could have been cleaner and warmer. However staff were reasonably friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.