Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 2531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 2531 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

Although this hostel was unassuming on the outside, the inside is quaint and charming and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I really can't thank this staff more. I fell down with Traveler's Sickness during the last night of my stay, and after my checkout time was up they let me stay the whole rest of the day to recover, constantly checking in on me, starting conversations and bringing me into community board games to keep me entertained and feeling better. I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
4.9

I really don't understand why this is rated so high. 1. Loud. The hostel is literally next to a nightclub. The free ear plugs do nothing to block the sick bass. 2. Smells bad. Humidity + carpet + super old house + backpackers = stink 3. Staff unprofessional. It's always a bit awkward when you have interrupt the staff making out with thier girlfriend in the kitchen in order to ask a question.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Oxford's central backpackers' hostel was the perfect place to enjoy the City! I'm very thankful to the team for letting me leave by huge bag there all day long After the check-out, it was a relief.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.7

Cute hostel with good facilities but LOUD. The only way I was able to get sleep was with noise canceling headphones. Not only is there a night club across the street but the hostel itself plays loud music on the terrace which could be heard in our room. The street it's on is a bit dead but it's a quick walk to the sites in Oxford.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 май 2017
8.9

A good hostel for sure! Although kinda boring and the lockers don't actually work. They didn't have many bathrooms which was annoying but everything was always super clean! I recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

Fine hostel for backpackers. Clean with descent facilities and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.0

The hostel had a nice kitchen and lots of common areas. The dorm beds could really use individual lights because now people have to use phone lights or flashlights if the lights in the room are off. The room was also very stuffy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a very nice stay at Central bagpackers. Amazing staff, all is clean, you really feel at home !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay. It is very close to the bus and coach station and the city centre. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. It was a little bit noisy at night because of the pub outside but would love to stay again. Thank you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
8.0

This was a conveniently located and friendly hostel. I was particularly impressed by the supportive, helpful staff. There was a comfy relaxation area and a perfectly adequately sized kitchen. Some improvements would be an idea - the place could have been much cleaner and a change of shower head in bathrooms now and again seems to me to be the least one should expect given what is available for similar prices through Airbnb, but overall adequate for a short stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.