Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 366 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 366 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
Central Globetrotter Hostel Located at Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41, , Leipzig.
Central Globetrotter Hostel
Germany
Leipzig 04105 Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41
84% 366
51.3477563 12.3778581
Central Globetrotter Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.1

we really enjoyed our stay at the globetrotter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
4.3

Extreamly load tram outside this hostel mixed with screaming babies and Pervy old men made this stay allot less enjoyable than I would have hoped. You could not sleep without ear plugs. Like a Ryanair of a hostel. The was privacy in the showers you had to pay for everything extra; bedding, €50 for lost keys and extra nights worth for late check outs. Ok hostel, did not feel welcomed by the other people or staff there. Also in the 3 days spent there, no cleaner cleaned our room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment - and sorry that your stay was not as expected. True: it is loud near the train station with trams - but you stay very central, ear plugs are for free.It is clear before that bed sheets are extra (once) - and that you would have to pay for a lost key would be the same in every hostel. We do not have a late check out - if you stay half an hour longer: no problem. An extra afternoon is -of course- the rate of an extra night. This might be your first travel - for others: its normal. Our cleanign staff is coming every single day, emty dustpins etc - and we doubt that you spent 24h in your room to control that ;) Still we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay - and if you did not feel welcome by other people...its maybe not only their fault ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
8.6

Location of the hostel is perfect, just a 5 minutes walk away from the city center. The only thing that bothered us was tram right infront the door. It runs until late night and the noise makes it a bit difficult to sleep. Toilets, bathrooms and showers were all clean. Except for a daddy longleg and spiderwebs above my bed, the cleanliness of the room was ok. The atmosphere of the hostel is nice, staff is very friendly and gives good advice what to do in the city. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
6.9

Not bad for the price. During my visit most people seemed to keep to themselves. Not a great atmosphere. You can BBQ out back though! Good kitchen. Beds weren't the greatest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • grego1252
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Good location and friendly staff, would stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Super! Sieht von außen etwas schäbig aus, aber alles top! Super Service: freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter - mir mangelte es an nichts. Schlösser für abschließbare Schränke gibt es gegen Kaution (woanders muss man sie mitbringen). Freie Internetnutzung. Beim optionalen zubuchbaren Frühstück gibt es auf Nachfrage sogar vegetarische Kost! Plus voll ausgestattete Gästeküche. Top-Lage 5min. vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Dort gibt es zwei Supermärkte, die sogar sonntags von 12-18 Uhr geöffnet haben.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. The staff was great! The place has a pretty good common room set-up. The people traveling were a lot of fun and the location is good. I'd recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

Awesome atmosphere, and only a few minutes walk to the main train station. The bathrooms are clean, the showers are strong and hot (but they turn off after 8 seconds). Perfect for backpackers who need a place to crash, and who love to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a warm, friendly staff. Highly recommended for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

The hostel is very nice and well-furnished, the staff is welcoming and willing. In addition the position is pretty near to the center and close to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.