Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 3,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 3,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.0
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
62% 3116
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
5.7

it is cold, the management want save money and say the heater are broken, but they are not, we have 0 degree and less during the night and heater is not working in the hall and in rooms some times works and another no, very cold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
8.3

Location was perfect and convenient for public transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Atmosphere good and warm although I sent a mail for2 caps I left at Central hostel I have not had s reply back if I can collect it later in thr week please Deborah Bull

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
5.1

The bathrooms were very dirty, the toilet constantly blocked and the shower door broken in the nearest toilet to our room. Pest control knocked on our door and asked to look in our room for mice if that's any indication of the cleanliness of the hostel. I would recommend this place if you want a cheap place to stay but be warned its not a cheap but good hostel. I feel there are better hostels in London that also have a good location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
4.3

Bettposter angenagt (Mäuse?) Bettwäsche sauber, Fußboden sauber. Zimmer stank nach dem versifftem Ausguss des Waschbeckens; 1 funktionierendes WC für 4 Stockwerke; 2 funktionierende Duschen, deren Räume nicht abschließbar waren. Man musste das gebuchte Zimmer bezahlen ohne es ansehen zu können - bei Protest wurde man auf diesbezügliche Bestimmungen hingewiesen. Wir haben das Haus nach der 1. Nacht verlassen und nichts zurückerstattet bekommen. Das zum Tausch angebotene Zimmer war schimmlig.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
6.9

Just stayed there for one night. Like other comments, there're lots of Spanish long term residents. The room I stayed was quite crammed. No other option, this is the only acceptable price on New Year's Eve so can't complain too much. Location is not very central, have to take the bus or tube to the center. Next to Hyde park though. Wouldn't go back again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
6.0

Not thrilled with this hostel. The person at reception didn't speak English very well which was a little confusing. Seemed like mostly long term people staying here so it was kind of weird just being there for a night. I had to go up a ton of stairs which wasn't fun, by the showers were hot which is always a blessing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

I have a very good opinion about your hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
2.9

El peor sitio del planeta para quedarse. Solo necesitabamos un sitio para dormir y para ducharnos tranquilos y ni eso pudimos hacer. El baño se atasca con nada. Estaba siempre atascado y la calefaccion no funcionaba. La respuesta que nos dieron fue, la estamos arreglando. No vale la pena gastarse cada euro en eso. Lo colchones son un desastre se notan todos los muelles y las literas suenan. Si buscas algo como yo para dormir y ducha no vayas aqui.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
4.6

Durty, frizy room, bad toilets, ...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
5.4

Je suis retournée dans cet auberge, c'était correct dans mes souvenirs mais cette fois je n'ai pas trouvé la propreté acceptable. À certains points la moquette est + qu'usée par les passages des gens. Murs et portes devraient être lessivés. 2 salle de bains avec moisi rouille peintures écaillées. Dortoir: problèmes de peinture et autres "détails". Il y a certes un entretien quotidien mais ça n'efface pas ces choses. Tout dépend de votre niveau d'exigence. Pour moi, seul en hiver c'est miteux.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.