Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 3,019 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 3,019 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.2
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
64% 3019
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
3.7

Not even worth what I pay for. Staff are helpless. Kitchen fridge is full and smells like a dead fish. Wifi is not worth the stay here. Only works in common room. And when it does work in the common room a guy is always playing a computer game causes issues. Bathrooms are small and eh. Worse hostel I've stayed in. Asia has better hostels than these imagine. And staff in Asia are better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.4

Good hostel. I had room number 6 (4 beds) with a shower in the middle of the room (so no privacy because everyone hears you showering but can not see you:)). No toilet in that room. There was a fridge and a sink and a balcony. Beds were nice and a good matrass. Nice people. Everything was a bit old and needs a good maintanance like painting. Good neighbourhood. I will come back. Unfortunately no breakfast but there are enough shops 2 streets away where also the tube is.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ivonardo
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
4.9

Mangelnde sauberkeit, total vergilbte matratzen, ein zimmer mit durchweg gebrochenen betten, sodass alle matratzen in der mitte nach unten gesackt sind (der room keeper hat uns das in die schuhe schieben wollen und behauptete dreist, das sei das einzig gebrochene). Günstige preise, aber nachstes mal lieber doch 5 euro mehr ausgeben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

When you stay in a room this cheap, you've got really low expectations. But this place was so much better than expected! The room was clean, the bathroom mostly clean, and the location truly convenient. My only complaint was the overloaded fridge. I didn't bother getting groceries because there just wasn't room. But the kitchen itself was obviously cleaned on a regular basis, and not an unpleasant place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harryjyoung4
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
4.3

Terrible, showers were filthy, sheets hadn't been washed and the rooms were not up to standard.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
7.1

In the hostel profile said they did have coffee and tea free all day long and once we asked for it, just for having one in the morning, the girl working in the reception said that I missunderstood. Finally I could show her where I read it and that I was right. Even though she didn't bother to offer the coffee or tea, at least for the mistake. It wasn't a big deal but I was expecting it. The other things were alright, what I could expect from a hostel in London.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
5.4

C'est très sale. Tout est en supplément. C'est vrai que c'est pas cher mais je pense qu'il est préférable de payer un peu plus pour un confort minimum.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.0

Cool, fam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.7

Un bell'ostello. Posizionato molto bene vicino a 2 stazioni della metro. Il personale é accogliente e disponibile. Il posto non é proprio pulitissimo ma ci si adatta facilmente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
4.6

La posizione dell'ostello è ottima. Ma è sporco, e si sente puzza già dal momento in cui si entra. Gli spazi comuni sono molto più piccoli di come sembra in foto e sono sporchi. Ci sono costi aggiuntivi anche per lasciare i bagagli al deposito dopo il check out (la mattina alle 10), che tra l'altro è uno sgabuzzino con dei cartoni e roba accumulata. Insomma è una buona soluzione se uno pensa di stare poco e non è schizzinoso per la pulizia, non lo consiglierei in altri casi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.