Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 2,959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 2,959 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.8
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.2
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
63% 2959
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
4.0

Great location however the actual rooms are quite dirty and hot. There are limited showers and no security lockers in the rooms. Very little atmosphere, it is okay for one night but only because of the location. Would recommend for the cute location but be prepared to feel uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
2.9

Lo pasé pésimo, tanto que nos fuimos al segundo día La dueña muy mala disposición No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer, in Central Hostel we believe in equal opportunities and that's why we don't have any age restriction. However, if you're over 60 and you have special requirements - like climbing stairs - you should consider booking a more suitable structure than a backpackers hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
7.1

Apart from security lockers, the hostel is well furnished. The rooms are well furnished and good sized. I only interacted with 2 receptionists. Francesca was great. The other lady who works at reception complained that the fan of my laptop was making too much noise. I let you make your own judgment on this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
3.1

I strongly recommend everyone not to stay here. Firstly, when we arrived they gave us a room which door did not close and they did not repair it in the whole weekend. Security is an essential thing to offer in a hostel. However, this wasn´t enought. The last day, the cleaner entered in our room, when my friend was nacked!, shouting to us and blaming us for the door, although we already communicated this to the reception. Im sure this is not even legal! I have never had such a bad service

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer, we do understand that English locks can be quite hard to operate, but we can assure you that they all of them work very well, at least they did until you decided to kick the door open every time you needed to get in.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

Awesome environment! And people was very helpfull

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
4.0

The only good thing is the location, but the place itself is the worst I've ever been and I've seen at least 7 other London hostels in the same price range. Avoid it. The reception is in the basement so you have to carry your luggage there on a tiny stair, the place is dirty towards misery and the door handles are sticky. The kitchenette is next to the main lounge and there's constant noise and smells of burnt onions coming from there. The receptionist was nice but everything else - disaster.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
4.0

Maybe the grossest place I've ever slept. Horrible atmosphere. Terribly dirty. Not secure what so ever, no locks, no lockers, no ladders to bunks, caving beds, dirty linens, but very cheap for this part of London, and good location. I'll give it that. Wouldn't spend more than one night here for fear of catching a disease. And also would never come back here. Spring for a halfway decent place for a few more pounds, you'll be glad you did!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer, we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time in Central Hostel. Surely you've read the A4 sign on the reception desk saying that we offer FREE safe storage in the reception office and lockers with a 6-digit pin for £2 a day. All rooms in Central Hostel can be locked and that's why you've been charged a refundable deposit of £5 for your key when you checked in.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
4.9

FEELS LIKE IN SCHOOL WHERE HEAD TEACHER MOODS HAVE TO BE TAKEN VEEERY SERIOUSLY. "YOU OVERSLEPT CHECK OUT WHY SCHOULD I GIVE YOU YOUR KEY DEPOSIT? " LOGICAL☺ MERCI BEAUCOUP!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
6.6

Good place for only sleeping - no common room and no possibility to take cups or plates to your room; not enough toilets or showers, you had to que every time

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
2.9

Of all my trips to Europe and stays in hostels, by far the worst. Had leakage in our room on two beds from a washroom above us and another leakage right infront of our room. People are living in this hostel, made myself and friends very uncomfortable as they just stare. No way we would have made our own food as all the facilities are disgusting. Hostel employees aren't very friendly, would never EVER stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.