Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 3,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 3,000 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.1
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
64% 3000
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.3

Decent location near Hyde Park at a relatively cheap price. However, towels were not included and there was only a small, single bathroom to share between two full rooms. The beds were comfortable and linens were included, but the rooms were noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.0

가격대비 괜찮음. 방 괜찮고 다만 화장실이 따로잇는데 좁고 변기가 막혀잇어서 좀 그랫지만 다른층을 이용해서 괜찮앗음. 엘레베이터가 없으므로 무거운 캐리어를 가지고 여행하는 분들에게는 비추 배낭여행자에게 하루정도 싸게 묵는 용도로는 아주 괜찮음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.0

This place is not really a good place to stay in. Although the staff members were friendly, their management was a bit crappy. I was asked to switch room at the midnight during my stay and nobody told me in advance. Other things are just average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.7

Un petit rafraichissement des sanitaires serait bienvenu et un léger aménagement de ceux-ci pour le confort et l'intimité également.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.0

I cannot recommend this hostel for anyone except those who come simply to party and don't care where they eventually fall asleep. I regularly stay in hostels, but this stay made me long for a nice two-bed room! The hostel goes beyond dirty: Walls, floors and doors are grimy, the kitchen stinks, the showers are communal (and co-ed) and the toilet flooded. The only common room is between entrance and reception. No security. Loud and unfriendly guests. Horrible stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.3

Disgusting place, stinks like a sewer, kitchen disgusting, only cash accepted... avoid

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
3.7

No vayan, por el mismo precio hay otros 100 veces mejor, es una verguenza, todo mal todo. parece una joda o una camara oculta pero no lo es flipan. el que vaya flipara en colores.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
3.7

Dirty everywhere. Kitchen aweful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
3.1

location was ideal but everything else, staff were beyond rude as soon as we arrived and up until our departure, we had random people in our rooms most nights, whether they were looking for a spare bed or just looking around i felt very unsafe and scared for my security! Cleanness: we all got sick, rooms smelt, bathrooms were disgusting & to top it off we needed a refund, gave 24hrs notice as your website stated but we were refused it when we asked. I wouldnt stay here again even if you paid me!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
4.3

런던 숙소에 비해서 싼 가격이지만 사진 보고 그래 이 정도면 잘만 하겠지 싶어서 갔는데 여행 첫날부터 놀랐어요... 침대 컨디션이 최악이고 일단 방 자체가 깨끗하지 않습니다. 분위기도 그닥 좋지는 않고, 부엌도 협소해요. 그리고 제일 마음에 들지 않았던 건 들어가는 입구가 너무 좁고 가파릅니다.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.