Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 3,039 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 3,039 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.0
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
63% 3039
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
4.3

No wifi most of the time, no cameras, no safety storage, only two showers for whole hostel , fridge full, rude stupid cleaner, weird athmosphere, weird people, overused bunk beds broken in middle with missing stepper, no changing cover duve so make sure you get the new one. In female dorm room downstrairs really comfortable beds, i slept like baby. Nice art work on walls.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.9

Good value with fully equipped kitchen. Small common room/reception is only place with wifi. Obviously a few guests live there and they kind of take over the area. Bathrooms are decent but the place is pretty dark and dingy with graffiti all over the walls. No lockers or storage in rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
6.6

You get what your paid for, there is lots of people looking for jobs or a house there. It is not the usual hostel vibe, the staff seems a bit annoyed all the time, and it is not the most clean of places. Anyway, it's cheap and the beds are OK.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
8.3

I always stay here when in London, can´t beat the rates and the location. It´s a bit dinky but ... fancy comes with a price. I just need a comfy bed to sleep in and they have that. and a warm blanket, too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
4.0

I was given a room with a crazy guy who also smoked in the room, so I asked for a room change, but no other beds were available. I asked for a refund to go to another hostel. They told me there were no refunds in any circumstances, and offered me a free night instead. The receptionist called her colleague and suddenly changed her mind about the free night, leaving me to have to pay for two hostels. Other negative aspects is tiny kitchen, small common room, unclean and no wifi in rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
4.6

É um hostel sem qualidade, a precisar de bastantes obras, as portas partidas, chão a ranger, camas com colchões completamente inadequados para uso. É muito pequeno, com wc minúsculas e insuficientes para a quantidade de hospedes. Empregado de limpeza indelicado. Não recomendo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
2.3

Totaly sucks

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
6.6

Big plus, linen is included. I had a great stay. Nothing much special. The 10p dorm was spacious and people took others in consideration and kept quit during night. Showers are shared and there are not a lot, everything was kind of clean. Common room is small. If you are looking for new people to meet I wouldn't advice this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

One of the best budget hostels arround. Can't beat the value. But don't expect 5star hotel for that money. You get what you paid for. Great atmosphere, great location, really clean for its money. And you get to know all kind of interesting characters :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

So many bad reviews and I don't understand why... Very good value for the money. Location is superb! Staff is very kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.