Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 3,089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 3,089 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.0
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
62% 3089
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • latinmania
  • Греция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
4.3

I was reading the reviews before booking this hostel and I know people can overreact to things but OMG. except from the location and my comfy bed nothing else. carpet is so old and dirty and only by changing it NOTE TO THE OWNER that would give a totally different feeling. Bathroom only 1, dirty, and chairs in the dorm are broken. Better have no chairs that those ones. Location is good so with a bit of renovation that should be a good hostel. would not stay here again, Hyde Park is better

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, the location is great (next to Hyde Park, 30 mins walk to Oxford Street, near to Nitting Hill Gate and Queensway). Fully equiped kitchen, nice common area. Beds are bit of a problem, especially the top bunk, which doesn't have any barrier, so you need to be careful not to fall down. Also absolutely no lockers. But you can leave your belongings in a storage or at the reception. Reception staff very nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.1

Habitación básica a muy buen precio. La ubicación es lo mejor de este hostal. Muy cerca del metro y al lado de Hyde park y notting hill. Por lo demás muy normalito. Habitaciones sencillas, sin taquillas en la habitacion (tenían en la planta baja). Los baños a compartir entre bastante gente. Agua caliente y calefacción perfecto. Lo recomiendo si quieres algo barato y céntrico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
4.3

I wasn't happy with the treatment at reception and the beds where horrible. It's not at all what the pictures tell. And the people there aswell the guests are quite strange. I would honestly recomend anyother place than central hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
6.9

It's a cheap hostel. Not the best one going around, but good enough for a pass mark. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

This hostel is what you'd expect for a cheap, centrally located place (read: not the cleanest or safest but a great deal for budget travelers). London's a big city so you can't really expect a better location-- there's two subway stations within walking distance and a handful of nice restaurants/bars a block away. Know that you pay in cash (and have to put down a £5 deposit for each key used) and bring your own towel. Kitchen is open and lobby provides place to mingle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
4.6

Washroom was disgusting, there was no hand soap! There was black mould everywhere and it was rusty and gross. I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay there. I checked out a day early because I was so grossed out!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mattisbatman7610
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
6.9

At the price this hostel charges, I would definitely stay there again. And again. And again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
2.0

Pulizia inesistente, come la manutenzione dello stabile Scale strettissime se si hanno valige, no ascensore e personale assolutamente maleducato e incompetente!!! Prenotazione dal vostro sito pagata la cauzione in anticipo non risultava da loro. Esperienza assolutamente da dimenticare. P.s. In camera ho addirittura visto diversi scarafaggi!!!! CHE SCHIFO

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
4.6

You really get what you pay for. The rooms are cramped. The shower was dirty. The cold water didn't work so I had to go elsewhere to brush my teeth. It stunk. I would NEVER stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.