Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 2,926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 2,926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.5
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
65% 2926
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
5.7

The place was overall quite dingy, it wasn't very clean but the people working there were nice and helpful. The bunk beds were super rickety! They also didn't have a built in ladder so you had to scale the bed to get up, and they shook a lot. They were also really low like kids bunk beds. It's really close to Baywater metro which is great. I only stayed there one night so it was ok but I wouldn't stay for longer or stay again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 май 2016
4.9

The hostel was not where it was marked on the map on the website and only has a tiny painted sign above the staircase. The Internet barely worked througout most of the hostel and you couldn't get phone reception inside either. The kitchen smelt disgusting, was tiny and dirty. There were no ladders to climb up to the bunk beds. One of the worst places we've stayed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
4.3

Extremely dirty bathrooms, rude staff, terrible building. There was not even a stair to get on the top bank bed. Worst experience ever in a hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.6

This hostel is in a fantastic location, and I really liked the staff members, but this place could use some serious fixing up. It's pretty filthy, wifi only works in the common room, gets sweltering hot in the upper level rooms, and feels altogether a little shady.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable bed. Appreciated the usual Street art deco. Will use again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
6.3

Best thing here is the location. It's a short walk to Kensington Castle, lots of food and the tube. On the down side, the common area and entrance is down in a cramped basement. The rugs are torn and the place is pretty shabby. The shower rooms are kept clean but things are old.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.0

We were really impressed by how nice the staff were. Bathrooms were clean, but would get clogged almost everyday we were there. Although there were enough bathrooms so that did matter. Beds were pretty comfy for the most part. We met awesome people on the nights we hung out in the lobby. Overall, it was a great stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
5.1

There were more long term visitors that lurked in the rooms for most the days, typically hanging out half naked. I never felt at ease.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2016
8.6

The staff are very nice and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британская территория Индийског, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
2.6

Dirty!!!!! Noisy!!! people are drinking and hanging around until 3 or 4am.. there is no way you can have a restful sleep!!!! Staff is very rude!!! especially a brunette with glasses! when i told her about people being extremely noisy at 3am she told me not to come back if i dont like it!!!! Avoid at all costs!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.