Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
71% 315
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Elsker
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.3

We were accomodated in Central Lodge for one night as a stopover in KL on our way from Cameron Highlands to Melaka. We wanted a double bedroon with window and fan, but those were booked so we got a triple bedroom without window and with AC, so setting a comfortable temperature for sleeping was quite a task. But location very nice, less than five minutes to Monorail and KL Sentral station, breakfast was richer for mee goreng and as a one night place, it served very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.9

I have had a great time at this hostel! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the owner was the nicest person!! I arrived late at night so in the morning he welcomed me and invited me for dinner, showed me some nice local food. Another Day we went for dinner with his Friends wich was a very funny evening! For the daytime he told me good places to go to and explained very patient how i get there. Overall i had a lovely time staying here and if I had the time i would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.7

Hostel is what you pay for. It's very dark and it feels like there is no fresh air (lack of windows). Room is not very clean and small. Showers and toilet are clean and ok. Good for one night if you wanna go cheap and stay close to the KLCC station. If you want more, pay more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.3

Very good price for the rooms, friendly staff and a free upgrade to an airco room. Perfect central location. Not all rooms have windows and the warm water did not work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
5.7

You get what you pay for. Location is great, that's about the only positive thing. Staff were creepy, would follow me around when I went to the bathroom etc. Rooms were weird, booked two beds for me and my friend in the female dorm, ended up getting a 3/4 double bed for us to share, which is not what I wanted! Also only one plug in the room, over by the door, which is not enough for a four bed room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
9.7

we've been here two times and the staff people is very kind, the rooms are good some ones with air con and the other ones with fan!! we needed some favors and the people from staff always helped us! The location is good, is not the best locations but it's near to city central ( Chinatown etc..) the train ticket is cheap so maybe it's better if you stay here because the accommodation is cheaper than Chinatown! it's included breakfast ( toast with jam and cafe )! thanks for everything saiful !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location !!! lots of mini markets ,cafes, restos, ,malls. near public transports KL sentral (LRT,monorail, commuter train,buses), you can save money, the staff is so friendly, the guesthouse is neat n clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 май 2016
6.9

L'hôtel est un peu vetuste, il ne faut pas être trop regardant, mais il est très bien situé en plein centre et Robert, le propriétaire, est aussi sympa qu'accueillant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
5.4

I feel bad leaving such a low review score & I don't normally leave bad reviews so I'm sorry for this! We have been travelling for 3 months and this is our worst hostel so far, we had our own room and actually moved to PODs backpackers round the corner to a 16 bed dorm and it was a vast improvement. It smells weird, it's the dingiest, darkest place I've ever been, there is absolutely NO atmosphere, the room was awful.. Bright morgue light and rotting carpet! Pros: staff ok? Near trains & cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Very sorry about it. You can always approach the reception if you have N problem. We could have rectify your problems. Tq

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
7.4

El hostel es pequeño y un poco sucio. Lo único bueno fue que llegamos antes de la hora en la que podíamos hacer el chek in y nos dieron un cuarto igual, no tuvimos que esperar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.