Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.0
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
77% 328
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.1

Cumplen con lo que ofrecen! Nos atendieron muy amablemente, la ubicacion es la mejor ya que se encuentra en el barrio indio donde se puede conseguir de todo y a una cuadra de la KLSentral. Es tranquilo y silencioso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Tqvm for staying with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
8.0

The location is really central to the airportbus-station. It's only 10 min walking which is amazing. And only a couple of minutes to the next Metrostation. You have a lot of nice restaurants mext to you and a pretty cheap laundry also. The supermarket next to the hostel is always open. We really loved it although its a really simple place. You'd love the Old Town Cafe if you like healthy drinks and Seif is a really nice person who helped us a lot in the middle of the night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Tqvm for staying with us

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.3

i have stay there for few days ... overall still acceptable but only the smell. the staff is so helpful , but one of the plug inside my room cannt function ... the wifi is pretty strong, i will definitely come and visit again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. The smell is due to the medicine we spray. Sorry for that.tq

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

just perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
3.4

The whole place stunk of damp. Nobody else was staying there, and for good reason! Creepy owner would follow me to bathroom and knocked on my door twice in the night for unnecessary reasons. I booked 2 nights here but left after 1 as I couldn't face another night there. I felt unsafe as a solo female. Dirty bathroom facilities and no lock. Unclean linen and mouldy mattresses. Do not stay here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Megan. I knocked your room just to check on the aircon temperature to make sure everything is ok.I told you we had a group staying for couple of days, and when they checkout we was a bit quiet. No one can follow you to the bathroom as it was like 4 steps away from your room. How you feel you was followed????? Sometimes when we try being friendly people call us creepy. Anyway have a good day.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.0

I arrived here late in the night. They gave a double bed room, only for me, with airconditioning, at special price of 30 RM. The room and the sheets were clean. The room had no windows and the air conditioning was noisy. It's really basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi . I am sorry about the aircon. Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location near sentral train station with cheap airport transfer. It's not a five star hotel so don't expect too much. The hostel is not dirty but doesn't look very fancy either. The owner is really nice and the rest of the staff is good. When I wanted to leave at night I had to look for the guy who should be at the reception and had to wake him up to let me leave. But was okay! Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.0

Lo mejor de este hostel es su ubicación, al lado de KL Sentral. Las habitaciones sin ventana, con aire acondicionado, y limpio. Calidad/ precio buena

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
4.9

I would not recommend going to central lodge, especially not when you are alone. The area is really tough and the room was horrible. I felt like being in a prison room with that kind of furnishing. Toilet very dirty. Only good thing is that it is very close to KLSentral. 5min walk to the bus to airport.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. I think you review is not sincere at all. Have a good day. Tq Robert

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

The place is not new nor sparkly. Quite hot in the afternoon without air-conditioner. Nevertheless great location. It is near to KL Sentral (transport) and NU Sentral, 7-11 (shoppings). Lots of street food nearby with, among others, a morning market and a hawker center. Staffs were helpful. They stay up to let late returning guests in, as they padlock the entry on top of a keycard system for security. Recommended to those wanting an affordable and convenient place to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.