Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
74% 322
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.3

i have stay there for few days ... overall still acceptable but only the smell. the staff is so helpful , but one of the plug inside my room cannt function ... the wifi is pretty strong, i will definitely come and visit again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

just perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
3.4

The whole place stunk of damp. Nobody else was staying there, and for good reason! Creepy owner would follow me to bathroom and knocked on my door twice in the night for unnecessary reasons. I booked 2 nights here but left after 1 as I couldn't face another night there. I felt unsafe as a solo female. Dirty bathroom facilities and no lock. Unclean linen and mouldy mattresses. Do not stay here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.0

I arrived here late in the night. They gave a double bed room, only for me, with airconditioning, at special price of 30 RM. The room and the sheets were clean. The room had no windows and the air conditioning was noisy. It's really basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
4.9

I would not recommend going to central lodge, especially not when you are alone. The area is really tough and the room was horrible. I felt like being in a prison room with that kind of furnishing. Toilet very dirty. Only good thing is that it is very close to KLSentral. 5min walk to the bus to airport.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. I think you review is not sincere at all. Have a good day. Tq Robert

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

The place is not new nor sparkly. Quite hot in the afternoon without air-conditioner. Nevertheless great location. It is near to KL Sentral (transport) and NU Sentral, 7-11 (shoppings). Lots of street food nearby with, among others, a morning market and a hawker center. Staffs were helpful. They stay up to let late returning guests in, as they padlock the entry on top of a keycard system for security. Recommended to those wanting an affordable and convenient place to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Elsker
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.3

We were accomodated in Central Lodge for one night as a stopover in KL on our way from Cameron Highlands to Melaka. We wanted a double bedroon with window and fan, but those were booked so we got a triple bedroom without window and with AC, so setting a comfortable temperature for sleeping was quite a task. But location very nice, less than five minutes to Monorail and KL Sentral station, breakfast was richer for mee goreng and as a one night place, it served very good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.9

I have had a great time at this hostel! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the owner was the nicest person!! I arrived late at night so in the morning he welcomed me and invited me for dinner, showed me some nice local food. Another Day we went for dinner with his Friends wich was a very funny evening! For the daytime he told me good places to go to and explained very patient how i get there. Overall i had a lovely time staying here and if I had the time i would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.7

Hostel is what you pay for. It's very dark and it feels like there is no fresh air (lack of windows). Room is not very clean and small. Showers and toilet are clean and ok. Good for one night if you wanna go cheap and stay close to the KLCC station. If you want more, pay more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.3

Very good price for the rooms, friendly staff and a free upgrade to an airco room. Perfect central location. Not all rooms have windows and the warm water did not work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.