Hostelworld.com

Central Lodge

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 305 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.6
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
73% 305
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Central lodge for five days, and overall the place was perfect for my needs. It's cheap, really well located, the wifi was excellent, the bed and the room were up to my standards of cleanliness (plus good AC) and it had hot water. If you like Indian food, you'll be even better off since it's located in Little India. It's also 2 minutes walk from the new mall, NuCentral, if you want to get some gourmet eats or watch a movie. KL's main train/tram station is just past that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
7.7

Très bon accueil , personnel de nuit très arrangeant, toujours disponible. Bon rapport qualité \ prix a conseiller pour les routard a petit budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • elenpoint
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
9.1

Unfortunately we had a stressful day and were initially not nice but Robert and his staff did everything to make us happy. I really rarely met nice people like the hostel. the room was clean and worth the money anyway. Breakfast Malaysian Standard and free water. would go back anytime. thank you that we can expect to be your guest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. I am happy to make ppl happy. Hope to see you again. Looking forward to see you soon. Take care

  • cahyandhika
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2016
5.7

Wifi is not working, the staff was pretty bad. Smelly room. But good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Февр 2016
6.3

good location - 5min walking distance from KL Sentral, good security - entry from the street but hostel has their own magnetic secured door system. Very basic breakfast - just some toast and butter with instant coffee/tee. Nice kind stuff. Rooms are small and could be more clean, this would really change the overall look for the hostel...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
3.1

by far worst hostels I have stayed in the, staff are very rude, they don't change the sheets mine had dried blood on ithe & I personally witnessed them leave dirty sheet on beds after guests checked out, claim to be accessible 24hour yet the gate is locked all the time, I had to personally leave 2 guest in at 2am after they had rang the door bell 3 times in 20min poor guys would have been locked out even though they had a reservation and told the staff that they would be arriving between 1-2am

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi, you are a filipino leaving in austarlia. you have treatened to slap my staff for a silly reason. Pls ,we are a backpacker and not a 5 star hotel. Your demand was fantastic and we cant meet it. tq

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
7.1

Great location - 5 minutes walk from Sentral Station/ Monorail/KLIA Express Basic rooms / furniture. Would recommend the place as a 1 night stop after flying not much more. Great staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
6.9

PROS - accessible by transit: great connections - working air conditioning - close to good amenities - CONS - very damp and heavy smells in common areas - no window in one room - blanket was not enough for two people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Февр 2016
5.7

There was no atmosphere. It was like a library. Wasn't sure who was in charge but the staff didn't seem to know wha was going on. Both mornings we woke to find people asleep on the floor in the living area who were supposed to be setting up the free breakfast and both times we had to wait 15/20 mins for this. There was an odd smell that lingered about. Good location though and it had key card and key entry so felt safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2016
7.4

J'y avais loge seul il y a 4 ans et ça me convenait totalement, mais aujourd'hui avec une famille ça devient compliqué!!! Les chambres sont très basique et les matelas très fins in sent donc les barreaux du dessous!!! Les WIFI et la clim marchent très bien, les douches très propres et le personnel super sympa! Je conseille cette auberge aux jeunes qui veulent juste un point de chute lors de leurs visite à KL! Le quartier est très bien situé: gare centrale, restaurant!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.