Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1019 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1019 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • iportillo
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

La verdad me encanto. Buscaba a buen precio un lugar donde quedarme pero no compartir habiatacion con más personas (hostal). Tenía mi cuarto con nevera, aire acondicionado y TV. Es pequeño, pero igual en mi viaje solonlo quería para dormir. Quien en NY quiere pasar el día en el hotel? A dos cuadras la estación del metro 6 súper fácil y práctico. Solo se quemo mi bombillo un día antes de irme y nunca vi a nadie para poder decirle que me ayudara. Así que en la noche si estuve bien oscuro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
5.7

Positive: - Santos is nice - good location Negative: -not very clean; -getting in touch before my arrival and when I had to check in was complicated -no wifi in my room -the bed was very uncomfortable and I got bad backache -my neighbor was a " self employed prostitute". Santons was very nice and talked to her, so she started behaving ok after a small incident that happened. That was definitely a disgusting piece of experience and Santons should be more careful about the people coming there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff were AWESOME! It was so great to have privacy and my own room, value is exceptional but it's a little dirty and the mattress left a lot to be desired. The people that run this place are really lovely too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
2.6

Not only was it the dirtiest and most unhygienic of places, it was never cleaned. I was there for 10 days and not even once a cleaning provided. I did it myself. Worst thing is even HostelWorld made a mistale. I have a complant open and they not replying. They took a deposit from me and when at theLexington, they had no bopkibg for me. Luckily they had some other room free and I got it. I paid in full. However HostelWorld charged me a deposit and now mot givingnit back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.6

Latin amerikanische Nachbarschaft. Ruhige Lage. Sehr gute Verbindung mit Subway Tag und Nacht. Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Könnte etwas sauberer sein, war aber okay. Ruhiger Platz zum Relaxen nach Ausflügen in alle Stadtteile. Central Park und viele Museen in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

Excelente la atencion !! me senti a gusto !!!!! gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
7.4

La atención es fantástica y la ubicación es buena y segura. La higiene del lugar es muy precaria, había ropa debajo de la cama de huéspedes anteriores, bellos púbicos por todos lados, durante dos días no tuvimos agua caliente, las sábanas sucias por lo que tuvimos que comprar unas nuevas. Tampoco había platos ni vasos y lo poco que habia estaba sucio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • christiancerne8537
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.0

Esta a 3 cuadras del subte, alrededor hay varios comercios para comprar barato. El lugar un para pasar la noche, y por el precio esta mas que bien. Son habitaciones con lo justo y necesario para estar. Por lo valores que se manejan en NY esta habitacion, esta mas que bien. El dueño se llama Santos, y es muy buena onda, te da todos los consejos y lo que le pidas, esta ahi. Un capo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.7

We stayed for 1 week here, cant fault it! Santos, Sabrina and Linda made us feel extremely welcome. Situated right near Central Park and the Subways. Self catering style, oven hobs, microwave, kettle, can be very expensive eating out! Local deli round the corner, fast food round the other corner, 7 eleven up the road, supermarket etc... Clean room, great shower! Already booking for 2018...... Gemma & Rick Very happy customers :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
7.1

Santos es un señor muy amable, todo el tiempo estuvo dispuesto a ayudarme y a darme consejos sobre la ciudad y como conocerla. Mi única recomendación es mejorar un poco las condiciones de aseo. Pero en general el resto estuvo bien.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.