Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.1
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
70% 991
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
6.0

Not too bad, however, i was on the 3rd floor and the wifi did not reach my room. I had to keep going downstairs to ground or 1st floor to use wifi. Also, toilets / showers were not cleaned regularly or loo rolls topped up. Staff were friendly. Location good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
5.7

Buenos días, Llegamos ya tarde como a las 12am, tardaron en abrirnos nos habían comentado que eran dos camas y nos dieron una, del precio mencionado todavía le aumentaron más, ya habíamos confirmado que nos iban a cobrar una cantidad y al llegar aumentó el precio, la habitación siempre apestaba a humo de cigarro, el baño es algo incomodo se levantaba la taza. Nos quedamos ahí porque ya no encontramos otro lugar y ya habíamos pagado la estancia, lo único que nos gustó es que esta muy centrico

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • eguerraq9275
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
6.6

A 3 cuadras del Subway y una cuadra del bus. De noche no se siente tan seguro como otras zonas, pero nada de que asustarse. Deben cambiar los colchones pero urgente! Santos es excelente anfitrión, amable y da tips para pasar una mejor estancia en NY.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
2.9

La ubicación no es mala, aunque tampoco es muy céntrica, pero el barrio en el que se encuentra es seguro y está cerca de servicios. Sin embargo las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear, están mal conservadas y carecen de los servicios más básicos, ni siquiera hay papeleras en los dormitorios. El personal de la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, todo está bastante sucio. La ropa de la cama no estaba lavada, y había sido usada por otras personas anteriormente. Hay una invasión de insectos además.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
3.7

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. It's cheap but it's not worth it. The room wasn't cleaned properly (the sheets had stains and it seemed as if the whole room was cleaned with just one cloth). I caught a bad cold because the water of the shower was always mild turning to cold and because the lack of heating or blankets.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
2.9

Was over-charged By the host. Had to get Hostelworld customer service (who were amazing) involved to get a partial reimbursement. The neighborhood is fine during the day. Didn't feel safe at night, packs of hoodlums running about. I booked a single. There is a refrigerator in the room. Kitchen area is an old microwave and a toaster in a tiny room. No kitchen sink or stove. Cockroach problem.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
2.9

That place was a complete disappointment, pictures in the website are from the big rooms, but smaller are so different, looks like an old hospital. The room next to mine was occuped for a guy who smoked all day and night, I kept open all day and nigh my window for got some fresh air. TV doesn't work, kitchen wasn't a confortable place and never cleaning lady never went to my room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.6

I guess it could be cleaner...but that's my only gripe. Yes, I had to climb 2 flights of steep stairs to my room, but hence it felt very safe to be on my level cos what unnecessary person would be there? Santos was super nice and helpful. And it seems like he's a respected member of the community- I'd always see him chatting with someone outside - one time an unkempt ?hobo, another time a police officer; with someone like him in charge, it does add a sense of security as I came and went.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
7.7

El lugar tiene lo indispensable, nuestra habitación tenía una cocineta para preparar al menos nuestro desayuno, el baño y la ducha compartidos con otra habitación más. Santo, la persona que nos atendió fue muy amable y nos apoyó en todo, dándonos información muy útil y nos ayudó con nuestras maletas el último día que estuvimos en NY ya que nuestro vuelo salía a media noche. Muy bien ubicado ya que está a 10 minutos o menos del Central Park y a dos cuadras del metro. La limpieza es deficiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.7

Good base for people who want to explore New York on a budget, fine location close to North Central Park and Subway station. The host Santos is a really helpful and hearty person. Got a single room with aircon and tv, bath and toilet just outside room was clean and ok. 55$ incl. tax for that on Manhattan is cheap :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.