Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 974 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 974 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 6.1
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 974
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ayseinli9555
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
4.3

I will try to list all my negative experiences: -no elevator. Stairs are very steep and winding. -single room is too tiny. Bed takes up all the room. -refrigerator is abnormally too loud which makes sleeping hard. -room, kitchen and toilet is hardly clean. There was hair all over the walls. One was stuck on one of the wall on my room. I couldnt get it off. It was like, it was stuck there with a gum -no internet in the room. In short, you shouldnt stay here if u r not broke or homeless

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

excellent as always. Santos is a marvellous host and very kind thanks rayna

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
9.1

A great place to stay and really reasonable for Manhattan. Very close to a selection of Cafe's and take aways, supermarkets and a 7 11. The streets are kept clean and tidy and there is a real family community feel to the area. A warm greeting from Santos with valuable info about transport, helpful tips about keeping costs low and a friendly hello each day when you leave or return from your day in New York. The rooms are clean and functional with very good Wifi. I would book again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

Tres bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time here, awesome location, staff is very helpful, and all for a great price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
5.7

Ménage jamais fait, des cafards dans la chambre, une climatisation inefficace

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great guest house near Central Park and the line 6. The owner, Santos, is nice, friendly and helpful. I met great people, we spent time outside talking, eating, chilling. I recommend this guest house if you're traveling alone during summer. I would stay in this guest house if I go back to NY.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
4.3

Poor wifi and room is (only a single bed, a A4 size TV and refrigerator) and the fan and air conditioner are so noise. The shower room and restroom are so small.. And the shower room can't be locked..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • eltonviana
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.0

The location is really good, close to subways, restaurants and supermarkets and to the Central Park, although the area does not look really safe we did no have any problems walking around during day or night. The hostel is old but decent and well preserved, we stayed in a double private room and it was really comfortable. The Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hostel to our friends or future visits to NYC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
5.1

EL DUEÑO ES AMABLE Y ATENTO, SIN EMBARGO EN CUESTION DE HIGIENE AL INMUEBLE NECESITAN ESFORZARSE

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.