Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
3.1

I had a very awful experience at Lexington Ave Central Park Studios. First, I paid for 7 nights for the 4 nights I needed. Second, the room was so dirty that I could not put my foot on the floor. It is not conducive for human habitation. The room was also filled with smoke. The bathrooms are equally awful. I could not use the toilet for the 4 days I spent there. On the 2nd day, I realized that there are addicts in the house. My advise is that, it's not a place for a holiday maker.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
7.1

Wenn man das Zimmer nur zum übernachten braucht reicht es völlig. Nur die Dusche ist nicht so der hit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.1

Excellent people and a good place for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mponta321474
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Love this place will stay my next time to New York. Wifi need to be better. Staff was very friendly and cool😇😎😇

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.1

The place was good for the price, it needs some remodel on the rooms, but its was good. The man that is on the front desk, was very polite and helpful. We enjoy our days there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
7.7

Cerca de la estación del metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

Excelente, confiable, muy amable, seguro. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
7.4

El vecindario no es tan seguro como parece, sin embargo tampoco te va a pasar nada. Respecto a la limpieza tengan cuidado a mí me tocó ver un ratón, y se ve que no limpian muy seguido. La verdad es que por el precio está bien, si esta céntrico está cerca del subway y central park, si lo recomiendo si no quieres gastar mucho en hospedaje. Él encargado llamado Santos es un excelente ser humano, el internet súper bien!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Central Park Studios! The staff were so friendly and helpful and once you were checked into your room left you to it! And when it was time to leave and get in the shuttle were very helpful again! I would definitely stay here again, as a 27 year old girl travelling alone I felt safe and for me the neighbourhood was fine. Hallway was quiet and had a good nights sleep every night! When I got there all the single rooms were over booked so I got upgraded! Thanks see you soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.