Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.2
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 1001
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mponta321474
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Love this place will stay my next time to New York. Wifi need to be better. Staff was very friendly and cool😇😎😇

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.1

The place was good for the price, it needs some remodel on the rooms, but its was good. The man that is on the front desk, was very polite and helpful. We enjoy our days there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Панама, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
7.7

Cerca de la estación del metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

Excelente, confiable, muy amable, seguro. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
7.4

El vecindario no es tan seguro como parece, sin embargo tampoco te va a pasar nada. Respecto a la limpieza tengan cuidado a mí me tocó ver un ratón, y se ve que no limpian muy seguido. La verdad es que por el precio está bien, si esta céntrico está cerca del subway y central park, si lo recomiendo si no quieres gastar mucho en hospedaje. Él encargado llamado Santos es un excelente ser humano, el internet súper bien!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Central Park Studios! The staff were so friendly and helpful and once you were checked into your room left you to it! And when it was time to leave and get in the shuttle were very helpful again! I would definitely stay here again, as a 27 year old girl travelling alone I felt safe and for me the neighbourhood was fine. Hallway was quiet and had a good nights sleep every night! When I got there all the single rooms were over booked so I got upgraded! Thanks see you soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
3.7

Cheapest private room I could find in Manhattan.... at a cost. Incredibly filthy, depressing atmosphere and tricky to get across town in Spanish Harlem. I lost power on my second night there, and it wasn't fixed for the remainder of my stay (7 nights). They instead opted to smash a hole in my wall and poke an extension cord through. This didn't seem remotely safe or legal, and cut out for extended stretches at random points. Ditto for the shower and 2 of the 3 toilets; no power. Toiliets: RANK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
6.0

Not too bad, however, i was on the 3rd floor and the wifi did not reach my room. I had to keep going downstairs to ground or 1st floor to use wifi. Also, toilets / showers were not cleaned regularly or loo rolls topped up. Staff were friendly. Location good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
5.1

-Der blev ikke gjort rent på toilet og bad de 9 dage jeg boede der. -Lyset forsvandt flere gange. -Varmen kunne ikke reguleres på værelset, jeg frøs nogle af dagene/nætterne. -Tekøkkenet blev ikke rengjort de 9 dage jeg boede der. -Det var svært at få fat i personalet. +Ligger godt i gå afstand (5 min.) til nærmeste undergrundsstation, nær Central Park..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.