Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1029 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1029 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 5.4
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
8.0

Central Park studios is very spartan and functional. The place has no staff. Just a manager and a handyman. The building is old but clean. For a hostel, it is nice in the sense that you have your own room and don't need to share it with anyone. However the room is very sparse, not even a desk or a trash can. It does have a fridge, and the second floor has a communal dining area with a microwave. The best part is that the rooms have air conditioning that works. The rooms are tiny but clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
6.0

+Big room, very spacious with a lot of closets to put your stuff away +Airco and ventilator +Good fridge + Loca -Very dirty. There was a lot of dust and it seemed like they had only changed the sheets before arrival. There was a lot of dirt in the sink and the floor was dirty. It looked like this room hasn't been properly cleaned for a while. A shame because the room itself is very nice. - Security could be better because the lock of our room was old and crappy - Unavailability reception

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. The Guesthouse is more centrally located, very conveniently for shopping, Central Park, Subway. Everything you need you can find very easily. I will definatly stay there when I go visit again. Everyone is very kind and I got some good tips regarding site seeing. A lot of nice New Yorkers. I had a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • iportillo
  • Guatemala, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

La verdad me encanto. Buscaba a buen precio un lugar donde quedarme pero no compartir habiatacion con más personas (hostal). Tenía mi cuarto con nevera, aire acondicionado y TV. Es pequeño, pero igual en mi viaje solonlo quería para dormir. Quien en NY quiere pasar el día en el hotel? A dos cuadras la estación del metro 6 súper fácil y práctico. Solo se quemo mi bombillo un día antes de irme y nunca vi a nadie para poder decirle que me ayudara. Así que en la noche si estuve bien oscuro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
5.7

Positive: - Santos is nice - good location Negative: -not very clean; -getting in touch before my arrival and when I had to check in was complicated -no wifi in my room -the bed was very uncomfortable and I got bad backache -my neighbor was a " self employed prostitute". Santons was very nice and talked to her, so she started behaving ok after a small incident that happened. That was definitely a disgusting piece of experience and Santons should be more careful about the people coming there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff were AWESOME! It was so great to have privacy and my own room, value is exceptional but it's a little dirty and the mattress left a lot to be desired. The people that run this place are really lovely too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

J'ai passé un super séjour dans cet hôtel, l'accueil est très chaleureux et le rapport qualité/ prix est super. Ils m'ont surclassé et quand j'ai voulu prolonger, ils m'ont fait un petit prix. Le quartier est sûr et est à 5mins du métro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
2.6

Not only was it the dirtiest and most unhygienic of places, it was never cleaned. I was there for 10 days and not even once a cleaning provided. I did it myself. Worst thing is even HostelWorld made a mistale. I have a complant open and they not replying. They took a deposit from me and when at theLexington, they had no bopkibg for me. Luckily they had some other room free and I got it. I paid in full. However HostelWorld charged me a deposit and now mot givingnit back.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.6

Latin amerikanische Nachbarschaft. Ruhige Lage. Sehr gute Verbindung mit Subway Tag und Nacht. Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Könnte etwas sauberer sein, war aber okay. Ruhiger Platz zum Relaxen nach Ausflügen in alle Stadtteile. Central Park und viele Museen in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

Excelente la atencion !! me senti a gusto !!!!! gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.