Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 33 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.6
  • Оснащение 5.3
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
61% 33
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
4.3

El personal no es amable, el espacio social es un pequeño y el baño no está cerrado por lo q en viento entra todo el tiempo, en invierno debe ser imposible entrar. Tiene buena ubicación

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
3.7

The only good point about this hostel was the location. The place was dirty, especially the bathroom and the staff not very helpful. .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
6.3

There were bugs all over. We honestly killed 3 or 4 bugs every night before we went to sleep, even though we hardly spent any time in the room. The kitchen/common space was small and typically full of less than welcoming people. They also played Fox News all day in that room, so it was really hard to sit in there if that's not your thing. Bathrooms were cleaned occasionally but toilets overflowed more than once. It's hard to find a reasonable hostel in New York but this one's somewhat bearable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
3.1

La atención fue muy mala. El hostel se encuentre MUY deteriorado. El deposito de las luggage siempre estaba sin llaves por lo que no había seguridad. Al estar allí consulte con compañeros de cuarto cuánto habían pagado y me aseguraron que un 30% menos sin reserva. El hostel posee un lobby muy chico donde ni te puedes sentar en alguna ocasión. Solamente tienes internet en el espacio de lobby. Los baños siempre están sucios y no poseen, en algunos casos, papel higiénico. Me estafaron!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
6.0

Not clean. Brace yourself!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
2.0

This place was disgusting I had to leave, the toilets overflowed twice. My room smelt terrible. It was a really bad experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Our stay in the Central West Park Hostel was ok. The room was big enough for four persons and had a few chairs and tables, small lockers and an air condition, but the ground was very dirty. Every floor had three restrooms with a toilet and a shower, but there were also very dirty. The kitchen was very small and had not so good equipment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.0

We only stayed for the one night so was perfect for what we needed, room was spacious and nice and cool with ac, located close to the subway. Bathrooms were left a bit of a mess by other guests but overall it was fine for what we needed, I'd stay there again for a New York visit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.3

-Get rid of cockroaches in the bathroom -as well as the whole bathroom needs renovation -provide soap?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

The location is amazing ! cafes and bars are very close and if u want to go for a walk the central park is just 5min far away. The hostel it self is okey, not very clean and the rooms are pretty small. They have one community room with a kitchen area. it has all you need. The staff are not the fastest but they are courteous if u need a room change or last minute a bed to stay. The wifi doesn't work very well except in the lobby area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.