Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 15 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 15 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
64% 15
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
3.4

As we arrived the guy didn't explain anything other than here's your key and go. We managed to find where we were staying which was on the 5th floor. The door wouldn't shut sometimes and would take a few minutes of jiggling door handles. The widows wouldn't lock and we're always open. I know that we were on the 5th floor but however. The bathroom was so small and the ground in the room looked disgusting. The covers had stains all over them too. to pay 60-70 odd a night it was really bad!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
7.7

La ubicación esta increíble!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
4.0

The bathroom is horrible ! No kitchen to prepare something to eat. The colors of the walls are depressing in general. You feel you're in a dumpster. Seriously by painting the place it would give such a diffrent atmosphere. I Do not recommend this hostel at all. I went to Jazz at the Park and it was amazing, try that one instead.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
7.4

Me gusto la seguridad y ubicación del hostal. Hubiese preferido mayor limpieza en los baños y que contarán con papel de baño. Todo lo demás muy bien, gracias.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.9

The hostel is convenient. I used to live in Manhattan fir 3 years. I stayed in the hostel more often. It is perfect and accessible. Go there but try to look for prices because it is a bit high compared to its facilities. If you need any more questions contact me: 9173787602 I recommend you stay there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
3.4

The stay in the Hostel was horrible. The rooms and the bathrooms are dirty. Depending on the level in the hostel some of the bathrooms look like no one renew them since 60 years. Also the rooms had have better days. The carpet on the floor has probably the same cleanness than a subway station. The lock of the roomdoors are almost broken. Many doors have some burglar tracks. Of course it's NY, but we paid too much and didn't feel comfortable or safe.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
5.4

Hostel World booked be for a single rom with shared bath. This hostel doesn't even have single rooms, I had to pay double to get the single room. Hostel World should refund me half of what I paid. I was so disappointed and will never use Hostel World again and will make sure others are aware of the booking error.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.