Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 23 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 23 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.4
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 5.2
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
62% 23
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.0

We only stayed for the one night so was perfect for what we needed, room was spacious and nice and cool with ac, located close to the subway. Bathrooms were left a bit of a mess by other guests but overall it was fine for what we needed, I'd stay there again for a New York visit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
4.3

-Get rid of cockroaches in the bathroom -as well as the whole bathroom needs renovation -provide soap?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.7

The location is amazing ! cafes and bars are very close and if u want to go for a walk the central park is just 5min far away. The hostel it self is okey, not very clean and the rooms are pretty small. They have one community room with a kitchen area. it has all you need. The staff are not the fastest but they are courteous if u need a room change or last minute a bed to stay. The wifi doesn't work very well except in the lobby area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
2.9

This is the worst Hostel i've ever been. Its very dirty, bathrooms are aweful. I booked a female dorm, but they put me in a 4bed mix dorm with 2 older mexican guys. I had to go twice to the receptionist until they booked me in another room. The only good thing was the location, its very close to the subway.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
3.4

As we arrived the guy didn't explain anything other than here's your key and go. We managed to find where we were staying which was on the 5th floor. The door wouldn't shut sometimes and would take a few minutes of jiggling door handles. The widows wouldn't lock and we're always open. I know that we were on the 5th floor but however. The bathroom was so small and the ground in the room looked disgusting. The covers had stains all over them too. to pay 60-70 odd a night it was really bad!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
6.0

The best part about this place is where it is located. Also the staff are friendly and very helpful. However, overall the place is a bit grotty and the facilities leave a lot to be desired. A place to stay if you are stuck for somewhere else to go.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
7.7

La ubicación esta increíble!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.