Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

This hostel was in a great location, really friendly staff. The rooms have no windows which can be seen as good (if you want to sleep in the day) or bad (if you want a bit of fresh air) but then again, why stay in the hostel all day when you can be out exploring this cool city. The parks are awesome! Met some fun people as well which made the experience great! Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

The hostel itself might be okay bit I probably had bad luck with the guys in my room. There was a guy living for 8 months in this room. The room was smelling very badly and he was "ugly" (sorry to say). I asked for a different room but nothing was available. The kitchen is okay for basic things. There is no atmosphere in this hostel really. Bathrooms are okay. Location is very good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, didn't stay long enough to give better feedback.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • brynnannika
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
6.3

Has a great location, right across from central station. Also a really great morning buffet if you're willing to pay for it. Big, well equiped kitchen. Big washroom/ shower facility. Staff were friendly. It wasn't overly clean however. No lockers provided. No common room. It was mostly all grouchy older people when I went, so I didn't spend much time here at all. Not the hostels fault though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
26 май 2017
9.4

Great place to spend few nights in Uppsala. It is right across from the train/bus station, less than a min walk. It is in the city center and walking distances to all the restaurants and landmarks. The Wifi is great. Shower/bathroom, even though shared among many, but it is clean. The breakfast, costs extra, is good, but I think it is only worthy it on your last day before heading out. The only problem I had is the room is tight for 4 people, and is hot, you can't really hang out in the room .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.7

Ottimo, peccato per lenzuola e asciugamani non compresi nel prezzo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Perfect location, kind staff, very clean rooms and bathroom. I really loved this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.0

The hostel is quite nice. The problem is just that the rooms don't have windows, so it was really dark and the air was stuffy. And I missed some lockers, but besides it was great. It is really clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Just mention that bedlinen inclusive towel costs 75kr. Besides I can recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.1

Klaustrofobiskt små rum utan fönster. Kök utan fönster. Bra toaletter o duschar. Bra läge. Luftkonditionering på rum ok. Men de små rummen utan fönster drar ner betyget så mycket att jag inte kommer bo här fler gånger.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
8.6

Toppenbra frukost, litet rum men det var billigt också

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.