Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chacha's Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Liztosane
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 март 2017
6.0

This is a very basic accommodation choice for Pushkar. The beds are uncomfortable at best and don't count on getting a comfy pillow or a good nights sleep

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2017
6.3

The place is fine, nothing more nothing less, there's better in pushkar d for the same price

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
5.1

Very noisy at night , I wouldn't recommend that place if you want to rest . Loud music and very bad matrass got me even more tired than when I arrived . Water is sometimes hot .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
5.4

Es un lugar muy económico y valido para una noche. Hemos dormido en suelos más blandos que aquellas camas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.7

Positives: Only short walk to the lake and central market area, but then again, the whole town is very 'centralised'. Owner was very nice and helpful. Negatives: toilets a bit grotty, but hey, that's India. Bed was solid as a rock... and I don't mind a hard bed, but this was something else!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
4.9

Mi puntuación se basa en gran parte en la NO consideración de nuestra reserva: llegamos y nuestra habitación seguía ocupada... con ll cansados que estábamos! nos ofrecieron un hostel cercano pero decidimos buscarlo por nuestra cuenta. El hombre fue amable y nos devolvió la plata de la seña. Igualmente por lo que pudimos ver dista mucho de la realidad de las fotos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.1

Chacha is the best owner we've ever had in india ! Thanks for the music ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
8.0

Loved staying, staff were friendly and helpful. Close to the coach station and town, we actually ended up staying at extra night we loved it so much. The rooms are fairly basic, but considering the price its great. We're cold the first night, but then asked for extra blankets and were fine. Could do with softer pillows though... Theres a lovely little social/garden area in the centre, and they have a bonfire every night. Really enjoyed my time here. And pushkar is beautiful :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

Can't fault this place, classic case of 'you get what you pay for'. Friendly staff. Basic facilities but that's ok. For tje price you can't go wrong. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for 5. Hot water, wifi and good social area. Hopefully I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
7.7

I'd heard some less than average reviews of chacha's garden, but for the price I decided to see for myself. The staff are welcoming and friendly, but allow you your own space and time to relax. The atmosphere is relaxed, although proximity to the main road in and out of Pushkar means traffic noise is a little high. It's close to the main bazaar and lake, but far enough away to be away from the hussle and bussle. They have a cafe and pets. Bathrooms not so inviting, but not an issue for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.