Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chaltunha Hostel San Miguel Flores

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 482 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
6.0

There is a rooster that lives behind the bungalows and will wake you up at 4:30/5:00 am and not stop crowing... If early mornings are your hung great if not think about some place else. Also no parties or places to go eat in San Miguel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
7.1

Most of the facilities listed on Hostel World were not available during our stay. There was no bar, no restaurant, no free boat shuttle every 2 hours and most annoyingly not even water for sale (nearest shop is a decent walk). Knowing all this we would have stayed anyway but it would be nice to see the Hostel description changed until these facilities are up and running again. The owner Neil was very friendly and helpful but it was hard to find help when he was away. Worth it for the view!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
2.0

No recomendable. El encargado del hostal es una persona muy agradable, pero no hay nadie nunca que atienda ni ayude. No hay restaurante, la piscina está sucia, no hay nadie para atenderte, no hay lanchas que te lleven hasta el lugar a menos que sean las públicas que pagas tu mismo y encima con la prepotencia de la dueña. Es una pena porque es un lugar muy bonito y con mucho potencial, pero totalmente abandonado.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Really nice place and Neil was very helpful with arranging tours, buses and pickup on arrival.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
6.3

In ersten Nacht konnten wir wegen Überbuchung unser Zimmer mit privaten Bad nicht beziehen. Wasserhahn war defekt und Dusche kleckerte nur. Abholung mit Shuttle in Flores klappte gar nicht. Das Rückgeld bei der Bezahlung bekamen wir erst auf Nachfrage am letzten Tag. Neil ist ein freundlicher Typ und half uns bei der Buchung für Tikal und den Shuttle nach Mexiko.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
6.0

Auberge peu cher mais je devait prendre le bateau flde Flores pour my rendre. Dortoir dans des cabanes loin de la maison principal. Aucune enseigne pour indiquer lentre. Retour de nuit possible avec une lampe frontale sinon cest un vrai calvaire

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.3

The hostel himself is really nice. You sleep in little bungalows. Wie had no problems with the Moskitos or anything. The owner is super nice. He always pics u up at the pier and drops you of as well. Book the tours with him! Not with the guy you'll meet at the bus or green monkey. Actually the only bad thing about this hostel is that it isn't on Flores island and you have to take a boat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.9

***location is not as suggested on Hostelworld*** it is a short but $5Q boat ride each way accross the lake. The view is beautiful however it was not what we booked as we wanted to stay on the island. Owner Neil is friendly and helpful. Hostel is not close to any restaurants which meant we had to get a boat accross and back for food, as Neil advised his chef had recently left. Bed was comfortable. Outside bathrooms were fine, however very dark at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here, Neil was awesome and helped sort out anything we needed! I have been recommending to all backpackers we've met!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for your kind words.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay and the owner was amazing and did everything he could to help us out. It was a little inconvenient to not have direct access to a kitchen or restaurant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×