Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chambers of the Boheme

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sharjeelshaikh
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.4

Very central location heart of taksim sq.spot clean all u need is around you.owner of hostel is very helpful helps u with all info u need.great value for money shall return back same place.ps: all buses to and from airport 7 min walking distance frm this place big thums up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel situated in the lively Taksim area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Beautiful place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

My 2nd time back to this hostel. The owner Ahmet always cares for his guest and make them feel at home. He will even help you to plan for trips to other parts of Turkey. Will definitely come back if I'm in Istanbul again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us again! I am glad we can help you organise your travels through out Turkey and you are welcome back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Two things to be noticed : the restroom and shower are really small. Also, there's no individual light in the rooms, so it's not possible to read in the bed. Staff is really kind and helpfull. The owner will advice and help with anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

That was the second time I went there. I like the environment, approach of the staff and the location of the place. I enjoyed my staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us again! I'm glad you had a great time.

  • hunger54evil
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

The boss is very nice and humerous, I asked him many things about Turkish food. He helped me buy all the bus tickets for the rest of my trip and booked the air ballon and green tour in Cappadocia, with cheaper price. The hostel is in Taksim, the busiest place in Istanbul, full of joy~easy to travel to anywhere by public transportation. Definitely staying here when I come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Turkey has a lot of delicious food and I am happy the rest of your travels went well!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
11 май 2017
5.4

Hostel is good, but the owner is really strange. He tries to make joke every time, but he is really uncomfortable. Even if this hostel is ok, i will not come back because of the owner. Sadly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry that I made you uncomfortable. You only stayed with us for one night. I hope you wouldn't feel the same if we spent more time together and get to know each other, because no one gave me review like this before and I don,t know what I did that give you such a bad impression. I hope you can stay with us again and change your mind.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
10.0

The hostel has everything you need. The owner will do the utmost to satisfy your needs. Clean room, very nice staff, large lobby, good wifi connexion and good tea. It's situated near Taksim square and Istiklal street which is very convenient. I highly recommend this hostel for your stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. Please come back anytime!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

First of all this is my very first review in this website. Location is great for me (just 2 minutes away form Taksim Square and Subway Station), helpful and kind staff ! I also had opportunity meet Hostel Manager Ahmet Bey, we had friendly conversations many times.Long story short, you can trust and this hostel and enjoy your time very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am happy to hear you had a great stay here. Thank you and you are welcome back anytime.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.