Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.7

Piccolo hotel in ottima posizione ma camera adatta ad una sola persona. Gestore molto gentile e tutto molto pulito

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Грузия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.1

Great host, amazing location, good value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

LOVELY hotel. The location is so central and the owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. The owner even upgraded our room for us at no extra cost. The value of the chanteclair for the price is exceptional. There is a grocery store within 1 minute walking and the marche forville as well. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bethanyw
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Chanteclair is in the perfect location. It's a very short walk from the train station and very close to the beach and restaurants. The man that works at reception is very very helpful and he's got an adorable dog!! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great value for money! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

Wir hatten vier Nächte gebucht und würden jederzeit wieder kommen! Zentraler kann man zu diesem Preis nicht wohnen. Und trotz der absolut zentralen Lage ist es sehr ruhig, weil das Hotel in einem Hinterhof liegt, d.h. kein nerviger Straßenlärm usw. Pierre, der Eigentümer ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und hilft, wo er nur kann (spricht super Englisch, also auch für nicht Französisch-Sprecher eine große Hilfe). Wunderbar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

We got a very warm welcome as we arrived at chanteclair hotel. Our room was clean and pretty, and as long you have no problem with tight rooms like the shower and the toilet, you'll like your room much. The only thing I didn't like is that there haven't been any real blankets, only quilts above the sheets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.7

What a lovely little hotel! I really enjoyed my stay there! The rooms are small but nice and cozy and clean! The toilet is in the hallway, everything else is in your room though. It is very centrally located, right in the old city and only takes a few minutes to walk everywhere! The owner is lovely too and always up for chatting with you and telling you agout Cannes! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

Loved the room! Super cute and homely. Location and town were beautiful and super inexpensive. Front desk and house caretaker was amazing, very friendly and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience and wish we could go back:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Small pretty hostel in the center of Cannes, it is a great option for on budget trips. I practically walking distance from everywhere. Staff was friendly, and the room was ok. Beds are nice and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chloelauer
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.7

Perfect location and place to stay in Cannes. Minutes from the beach and in the heart of the old town. My bed was comfortable, and I was able to rest and recover from a week of intense travel. The room was a bit cramped, and the chair looked like it might break, but it was actually solid. The hotel's host was very kind, and the garden is lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.