Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.4

verlässlicher freundlicher Serviec im ruhigen Zentrum. Ausstattung schlicht und sauber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.1

Chanteclair was a cozy French hotel with great service and a even better location. You're minutes away from the beach, farmers market, and restaurants & attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Черногория, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.7

This is probably the best property for the price that you will find in Cannes. The room was very clean and stuff was very helpful! The owner and his dog Oscar were super friendly :) I would recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • linalein98
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
10.0

Wir können das Hotel zu 100% weiter empfehlen. 👍🏼😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Cannes is an expensive area, but this small hotel is very reasonable and very charming. I arrived around 9pm and the reception was willing to wait an hour past closing for me to check in. Very nice! People may complain about reception hours but I believe it is only one man working there so I understand. The location is amazing. I didn't try the breakfast, but the single bed room was so great. I loved having my own space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

We had the best stay of our trip here! We arrived after 8, as we did not read the reception hours in advance but Pascal emailed me to let us know the reception would be closed but to message when we arrived and he would check us in. From this moment on he was super friendly and accomodating! His dog Oscar was super adorable and made us happy. Cannot recommend this gore enough! Super close to Cannes port and beaches!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mfearer94
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel. The wifi absolutely sucks but the facilities are nice and the staff was very nice too. Comfy beds which is why I slept past my train.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

the front desk personnel was very amicable, he had a dog named Oscar which i though was really cute. i loved my stay there the hospitality was amazing. will visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great little Hostel, Friendly and well situated will return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aallan
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

The place is quite old and the room we stayed in was quite small (private twin). It was kind of weird because the shower and basin were just in the corner of the room so there was no privacy, and the toilet was a shared one down the hall. Apart from that, this place was really great. It was very clean, the man that owns it was quite nice, and it was in a fabulous location, 15 minutes to the beach (max), and right near a market, supermarket and the main strip of shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×