Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Chanteclair Located at 12 rue Forville, , Cannes.
Chanteclair
France
Cannes 06400 12 rue Forville
90% 304
43.5518140 7.0106184
Chanteclair
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pnky
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

The Chanteclair is a nice and small hotel located in the middle of the beautiful Cannes old town. The staff has been very nice and helpful, we stayed there for three nights and also enjoyed the breakfast in the nice and quiet patio of the hotel. The rooms are small but nice and quiet. Parking is possible in a public garage very close to the hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.7

Every extra stuff you needed such us breakfast should be played and for a high price. Breakfast for example was 7 €. We had some struggle with the reservation but the front desk guy managed to help us with that (paying a lot of money, of course). At night our room neighbours knocked on the wall because it seemed we were making lot of noise.. which actually I don't think it was true. The hotel is a bit expensive for what it is and photos deferred a lot from reality. Bathroom light turned off.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • HayleyBoni92
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

This hotel is in the best location. So close to everything. Only 10euros for a taxi from the train station. Rooms were a decent size, we had a shower in our room so that was good. Overall this place was perfect for us and would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

The Chanteclair Hotel is located really near the beach and the touristic zone. The man who welcomed us was really nice and heplfull too. The hotel was always clean and had a nice terrace upfront. I always felt safe although being in a secundary street. Overall it was a nice experience! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.7

I had a single room with my own shower, shared bathroom though. The room was good but small. Very helpful and friendly owner. There was a cute dog in the reception. I'm allergic but didn't get ill, not sure how someone who's very allergic would react? I enjoyed my stay and the location for this place is truly great! Close to the Forville market, clock tower and a nice public beach :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect location in Old City of Cannes, very close to outdoor market, restaurants, castle, shops, beach, really everything! Great staff, very approachable with helpful suggestions. Nice courtyard for breakfast with other guests and drinks later in the day. Very reasonable prices, a real value in Cannes! I would certainly return and highly recommend Chanteclair to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
7.7

Everything about this place suited my needs. Nothing particularly outstanding but it's a bit quirky, (there was a shower in the room) cool and of course comfortable. I can't really comment on the atmosphere as I'm a night owl so never met anyone in the morning as they'd all left when I got up! There's a nice sitting area outside but never really utilised it nor did I try the breakfast...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice boutique hotel close to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

Jättebra! Ägaren var hur trevlig som helst och allting kändes väldigt avslappnat, alla som bodde där kändes som en stor familj för det var sån glad atmosfär. Rekommenderar verkligen detta!! Rummen var bra, sängarna var bra, det var jättebra läge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.