Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 233 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
86% 233
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.9

There's only staff from 5pm-10pm which is different from other hostels that I have stayed in. The place is within walking distance to downtown but I mostly used uber to get around. The place is the cleanest and have the best security of all the ones that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is an absolute gem, I'm so glad this lovely hostel is here so I was able to visit this city. The hostel is great, good beds, great location, and lots of fellow travellers to chat to. It's really close to king street for all your shopping/drinking/sightseeing needs. Basically the perfect place to stay for a traveller visiting this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.4

On an all round basis, this is the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2.5 weeks of this trip. Sure I have had better breakfasts elsewhere, but in terms of all round comfort, security, facilities, friendliness and helpfulness of staff this place was great. In addition and quite importantly the hostel was not a huge facility so allowed for all hostelees to get to know each other easily - something that was much appreciated by me as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.4

My main issue with this hostel was that it was difficult to meet other travelers. They don't sell beer or organize any events. However, from a value standpoint everything was worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.9

Awesome location, i was able to meet some new peeps while staying at the hostel that were later introduced and hung out with some other friends that i was in town to see!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

It was a good location other than being difficult to get to from the airport. My only issue was that I came back to the room one night and it smelled like someone had been smoking pot in the room. Since I was sharing a room with one of their staff members it made me a little annoyed. Other than that they were very friendly and I would definitely consider going back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.7

cons: THERE WAS A DEAD COCKROACH IN OUR ROOM. The lock on the door to our room didn't work so unless you slammed it hard anyone could come right in. Didn't really enforce quiet hours. Pros: Really nice shower Offered breakfast Close to awesome restaurants Free parking

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.0

+ location, good value for the price - poor breakfast, not so friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

The owners, Victoria and Lee, are very welcoming. Accommodation is not state of the art, but it wouldn't fit Charlestons' profile if it was. The buildings are somewhat Cuban-y: small, but sufficient. Airconditioning is present. ith its broad range of bars and restaurants on King Street nightlife is spectacular and with the several different plantations (e.g. Boone Plantation) in the area the historical part of it all is impressive and a must-see.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.3

Nice stuff, phanomenal architecture, ac works very well, goodbreakfast, not far away from downtown. I totally recommend this place!!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.