Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 244 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
86% 244
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Absolutely excellent hostel. I'll be staying here every time I'm in Charleston.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
4.6

Not the best Hostel. Sorry, no facilites, no staff available. Expensive for the value The location is aceptable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay plus good food places close by

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jsmitty5552
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.0

I had a great time at the Not So Hostel in Charleston. It was in a great location and the building was secure. But staff was really only available from 5-10PM and they only have two toilets/showers in the main building. It was a long wait in the morning just to pee. But I would stay again if I returned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, secure. Lots of information on things to do in Charleston, plus free wi-fi and free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.9

There's only staff from 5pm-10pm which is different from other hostels that I have stayed in. The place is within walking distance to downtown but I mostly used uber to get around. The place is the cleanest and have the best security of all the ones that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
8.0

Overall very pleasing, staff was welcoming and the place was nice. The showers were really great! I stayed in the middle house and didn't really meet many people so I think the atmosphere might have been a bit better/more exciting in the main one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is an absolute gem, I'm so glad this lovely hostel is here so I was able to visit this city. The hostel is great, good beds, great location, and lots of fellow travellers to chat to. It's really close to king street for all your shopping/drinking/sightseeing needs. Basically the perfect place to stay for a traveller visiting this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
9.4

On an all round basis, this is the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2.5 weeks of this trip. Sure I have had better breakfasts elsewhere, but in terms of all round comfort, security, facilities, friendliness and helpfulness of staff this place was great. In addition and quite importantly the hostel was not a huge facility so allowed for all hostelees to get to know each other easily - something that was much appreciated by me as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.4

My main issue with this hostel was that it was difficult to meet other travelers. They don't sell beer or organize any events. However, from a value standpoint everything was worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.