Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

Nice hostel in a beautiful house, good facilities and free breakfast. The free parking on the property was much appreciated. Also, it is quite easy to reach from I-26 and highway 17, which greatly helps on busy days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.3

Not so Hostel is located in a historic community. The common areas are well furnished. The two bathrooms have stone tile and new fixtures. The mixed bedroom was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robincheetham
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
10.0

First time in Charleston. As I got to NotSo hostel early, I was wandering around and I saw all of the news articles which had mentioned the owner and her story is great! She is an icon in the hostel world and what she's done is an incredible job. Being the only hostel in NotSo, the rate is unbelievably good. I think further down in Savannah there's only one hostel and it's about $85 a night. NotSo is great! Location and the balcony is amazing, I sat for hours reading my book. Thanks guys!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.4

Absolutely excellent hostel. I'll be staying here every time I'm in Charleston.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
4.6

Not the best Hostel. Sorry, no facilites, no staff available. Expensive for the value The location is aceptable

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay plus good food places close by

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jsmitty5552
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
8.0

I had a great time at the Not So Hostel in Charleston. It was in a great location and the building was secure. But staff was really only available from 5-10PM and they only have two toilets/showers in the main building. It was a long wait in the morning just to pee. But I would stay again if I returned.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, secure. Lots of information on things to do in Charleston, plus free wi-fi and free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.9

There's only staff from 5pm-10pm which is different from other hostels that I have stayed in. The place is within walking distance to downtown but I mostly used uber to get around. The place is the cleanest and have the best security of all the ones that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.