Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 1767 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 1767 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
6.6

La ubicación fantástica, el ambiente también. Los baños no muy limpios y había un olor desagradable en el pasillo todo el tiempo, nosotros pudimos dormir poco por los gritos de la gente de madrugada que volvían de fiesta.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • joni20
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
6.3

Un hostel muy ruidoso, y l gente no tiene respeto por quien está descansando...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
5.7

Me and my girlfiend stayed for 1 night. The hostels says there is parking, but there is not the guy gave a bit impolite a map of parking garages in town. If your a bad sleeper i would go somewhere else because of the muscle of the bar below. but that was fine for us. Only we had a really bad sleep because a group of Indians where playing some kind of role game in room till 3 am very loud. But the hostel doesn't care so much.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
4.9

This hostel provides you with less than the basics that i person should have staying somewhere. The beds were totally uncomfortable and they didnt even have bedsits. The beds were ready to collapse and i really thought that the person above me will fall because there were no safety and the bed was making too much noise. The toilets were awful, dirty and stinky all day long. There were no security to put some personal belongings. Also the crowd that chills downstairs it too weird. Very old buildi

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • danaaf93
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

Excelente elección. Ambiente increíble, buena ubicación y el staff muy amable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.0

Good stay in a very cool place. We had some troubles with some guests screaming in the night, but concerning the hostel and the availability of the staff, I highly reccomend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
6.0

The owners are nice but the bartenders who take care of the hostel at night are very very rude. The position is excellent, the pub at night is a very cool place where to have drinks, listen to music, play pool... but unfortunately there must have been some sort of insect in the bed cause we got little bites on our skin so I guess the cleaning conditions are not at best. Also it isn't even very cheap for being an hostel so...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

El hostel esta en una excelente ubicacion. Tiene mucha onda y el bar de abajo es un buen lugar para pasar el rato y conocer gente. Si bien los baños no son de lo mejor y mas limpios zafan bastante. Y la gente del lugar es muy amable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
4.0

Double bed is not Just 2 beds, it's a bunk bed Hostel is far from clean. The bar downstairs is really noisy and will keep you from sleeping. By far the worst hostel i've ever been and I wouldn't reccommand it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the place claims to enforce quiet after 22:00, but their bar makes so much noise all night long. The hostel bar has music and drunk people making noise until early in the morning, making it hard to fall asleep. If not for loud music and drunk people it would have been a nice stay. It was just unfortunate because the hostel itself was responsible for the music that was pounding the walls of our room all night long.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.