Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1735 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

非常好 雖然樓下是個酒吧 但是房間非常安靜 有門禁時間 房間挺大 淋雨是公共的(單隔間) 下鋪比較低 可以提供早飯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.1

It was such a great stay in Bruges! The hostel was very nice and the staff were so friendly. We arrived very late Thursday night (much later than we had indicated) but the staff was so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.0

Staff could've been nicer (one bartender was quite the ass), AMAZING location, great atmosphere, overall satisfactory stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

El hostal está en pleno centro de Brujas, las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero estuvimos cómodas, te ofrecen servicio de desayuno y te guardan las maletas después del check out. Tiene un bar debajo pero las habitaciones están alejadas, y nosotras no escuchamos ruido estando en la 1a planta. La única pega que tiene hora de llegada máxima, las 2 am. En resumen recomendaría totalmente este alojamiento por su calidad-precio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
7.1

The public shower stalls do not have full length doors, and a creep in my room snuck in and was trying to take photos of me in the shower under the door. I told the staff and they did move me to another room with a private shower, and were very friendly and comforting, however they did not kick the pervert out. I liked the atmosphere of the downstairs, it was very chill.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
7.7

It's a nice stay for a weekend away. Excellent location, just opposite a 4-stars hotel, and reasonable price. Hostel is part of the pub, it's a bit hard to notice in the beginning, also, be prepared that you will hear music all night long, but definitely good vibe for young people . I suggest getting private room (still cheap), because they won't check identity while the guest check in and I don't feel safe for this reason.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.1

The part of the hostel wasn't good, I just save it for the pub at the ground. Rooms without any kind of comfort(for the price it costed, towels, a hair dryer, stuff like that, nothing special, they could have been appreciated), bathroom without ventilation, lockers in another place from the rooms,and so on.But the thing that bothered me the most was the fact that I couldn't take my deposit back cause at 6am the reception was closed and I had to take a bus in a few. Not in the middle of the nite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

Our stay at this hostel in a private room was good. The location is very convenient and the place is full of live most of the day and part of the night. We could hear the music from the bar downstairs and that made sleeping a little difficult, also the shared bathroom/hallway smelled bad all the time. We were received by a hostess who was slightly rude, but later that day the host that was in shift was extremely nice, flexible, and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.0

Mi estancia fue de tres noches, en la primera, una chica llego con un chico y comenzaron a tener relaciones a mitad de la noche. Las otras dos noches fueron buenas. Desde mi llegada el personal no se porto atento ni amable. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen mucha limpieza los cuartos, los baños están bien pero olían desagradable el primer día. La ubicación es bastante buena, pero todo queda muy cerca en Brujas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
2.3

They dont even ask for identity card or smth. Even any criminal who pays can stay there. Rooms are completely small and super dirty. Entrance of the building is a pub so that there is always noise at night. The shower in our room was not working,there was no hot water and when I want to complain to the so called reception they even said " sometimes it is better to have a cold shower" and I get sick during my Brugge trip. They charged extra money from me for unknown staff ( like stay tax ).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.