Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1611
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.3

It's an ok hostel to spend a night. Not very clean and facilities are not really part of the hostel but of the downstairs bar. So you have to pay extra to use anything. We had a very bad experience mostly due to our roommates, who puked all over the room... but the hostel staff gave us another room in the middle of the night (only good thing that happened)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.7

Super adresse! Les lits sont confortables, c'est propre. Un peu bruyant le soir mais pas genant. Je recommande vivement cette auberge très bien située.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.0

Great location in the heart of Bruges. Wasn't impressed when I first got there when the guy was more interested in chatting to the customers behind the bar, than checking me in. The room is basic but good for a night. Was with my partner but might be good to socialise in the bar area if you are a lone traveller and want to socialise. The guy at breakfast made up for the other staff member by asking if I wanted tea made, which I did, and he was nice, so thumbs up to him.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.9

Was a great stay! The beds were super comfy (in the shared double room) and the location was prime.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
8.6

It was very clean and neat. The atmosphere was lovely and the location was amazing. It was easy to go and see everything without the dread of walking back. Would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Ubicación inmejorable en la encantadora Brujas.Tiene bien separada la zona de bar de la de alojamiento,estuvimos en la primera planta en una habitacion doble privada y no oímos nada de ruido en las 3 noches:La habitación es amplia y limpia,con cama de matrimonio(bien grande aunque con el somier algo descolgado)y un lavabo con espejo,echamos en falta un poco de calefacción.Los baños y duchas muy limpios,sin ningún inconveniente de que estuvieran fuera,que no sea eso lo que os eche para atrás.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jurtazun
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Qatar, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • soleorban
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.