Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
74% 1726
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

Our stay at this hostel in a private room was good. The location is very convenient and the place is full of live most of the day and part of the night. We could hear the music from the bar downstairs and that made sleeping a little difficult, also the shared bathroom/hallway smelled bad all the time. We were received by a hostess who was slightly rude, but later that day the host that was in shift was extremely nice, flexible, and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
6.0

Mi estancia fue de tres noches, en la primera, una chica llego con un chico y comenzaron a tener relaciones a mitad de la noche. Las otras dos noches fueron buenas. Desde mi llegada el personal no se porto atento ni amable. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen mucha limpieza los cuartos, los baños están bien pero olían desagradable el primer día. La ubicación es bastante buena, pero todo queda muy cerca en Brujas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
2.3

They dont even ask for identity card or smth. Even any criminal who pays can stay there. Rooms are completely small and super dirty. Entrance of the building is a pub so that there is always noise at night. The shower in our room was not working,there was no hot water and when I want to complain to the so called reception they even said " sometimes it is better to have a cold shower" and I get sick during my Brugge trip. They charged extra money from me for unknown staff ( like stay tax ).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.3

El hostal no tiene cocina, el área de comedor está fuera de las instalaciones, en general está bien. No hicieron la limpieza de la habitación en los días que estuve.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
8.3

The Location was perfect, staff were friendly and bar had a cool vibe. Only disappointing thing was we had our own room for 6 of us with an ensuite and there was no hot water. Communal shower was satisfactory but not what we had originally paid for.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ehte_ma8342
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
5.7

El precio de la habitación doble con baño compartido es de casi 55eu/noche (nada excesivamente económico). La habitación (y la planta en general) olía mal, se percibía la humedad y no estaba muy limpia cuando entramos. No wifi en las habitaciones, ni jabón ni toallas (recuerdo, más de 50 la noche). Las puertas no tienen "topes" y hacen muchísimo ruido. Por la noche puede resultar muy molesto. El desayuno es pan tostado y café (suficiente).Personal muy amable y ubicación genial. No repetiría.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
3.7

Lamentable! une chambre pour 2 , premier étage, juste au dessus du bar ,samedi soir, musique à fond jusqu'à 4h30 ,ensuite encore du bruit.En arrivant vers 19 heures, constatant le bruit déjà excessif, nous avons demandé à changer de chambre: impossible, c'était complet et le niveau du son allait baisser! on s'est bien moqué de nous! le soir, un intrus a réussi à monter, ronflait sur un fauteuil, a vomis ou uriné, a secoué notre porte et a dormi dans le couloir toute la nuit, superbe nuit!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pmrgcool123
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.9

Toillets need more maintenance. The rest is perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.9

It is very well located and with cool atmosphere. Nevertheless rooms are very basic and not that clean. the Personal was really friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kirstyk
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.3

Nous avions réservé 2 chambres privés et 2 lits en dortoirs mixtes.. En arrivant on nous a informé qu'il n'y avait pas de chambres privé disponible. Du coup on était tous les 6 ensembles mais les couples n'étaient pas très enchantés ! L'accueil n'est pas terrible. Par contre, situation parfaite À qlq pas de la ville. Bar en dessous de l'hôtel vraiment top.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.