Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 805 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 805 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.4

I happened to be in a room next to an emergency exit where the window could be easily accessed and did not lock. I wasn't totally comfortable with that, but it didn't present a problem while I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

This hostel is great if you just need a bed. Security lockers in each room is a must, non-existant here. I expect to have to bring my own lock but not to have secure storage in the room is a little odd these days. Also Fort William is about an hour walk from here, so unless you have a car it's hard to pop out for food/drink. I have been to hostels all over the world and love the hostelling community but the social space here just felt a little dead. It was clean & tidy, but basic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately you must have missed our bank of 20 lockers for laptops, rucksacks and other belongings. We agree security is very important. We find the hostel can be full of very interesting people, but evidently none wished to share company during your stay. A city centre hostel may have been more to your liking.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.1

Die Zimmer sind schon etwas klein, dafür gibt es aber jede Menge Bäder und sehr großzügige Gemeinschaftsräume mit Küche. Von Fort Williams muss man halt per Bus, Zug oder Taxi noch nach Banavie fahren, um zum Hostel zu gelangen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • clivemetcalfe791
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Modern clean facilities. Good feel about the place. Wifi slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your excellent review. We are sorry about the wi fi. It's high speed, but when the hostel is full there can be much use of the internet which can somewhat slow it down.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Friendly staff... great location... would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
7.4

It as a decent stay. ,othing to spectacular.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel avout a 15min bike ride from fort william. Had a great stay, and as far as hostel go this was very clean and had fancy bathrooms 😊 would come again if I was in the area. Great access to Ben Nevis etc for hikers and skiiers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.1

Nice stay at the wild goose :) huge kitchen, with every facility you can wish. We liked the decoration, especially the little green Nessie. Staff was very nice :) a quite time after climbing Ben Nevis . Thanks !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Great place next to Neptune's stairs a few minutes from Fort William. Great facilities and helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

Enjoyed our stay here, but found it bizarre and inconvenient that we could not check in until 5pm (reception is not even open) and check out is before 10 am- seems like you don't get your money's worth. Kitchen well equipped but lacks basics like salt and pepper which is frustrating. Breakfast good. Wifi very slow and patchy. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning. No lockers in bedrooms, but dormitory door was locked. There was no atmosphere at all - eerily quiet despite hostel being full.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. It's somewhat bewildering, but we will try to take it on board :) Salt and pepper in the kitchen is an absolute must, so we will get on to that straight away. You must have missed our bank of 30 lockers in the hall... when the hostel is full and everyone wants to use wifi all at once then it can be a problem, but all in all we are a fantastic Scottish highland hostel, we think.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.