Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 778 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Picked this hostel as it was ideally located near the start of the Great Glen Way. Only stayed one night but the hostel, staff, and level of accommodation was fine for our walking party of 3. Only down side was the room was freezing and the heating system didn't seem to overcome this. Notwithstanding this, we would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your comments. We agree the heating in your room is not adequate for really cold nights, so we are arranging for this to be immediately upgraded to match that in our other rooms. Hope you manage to return to our amazing hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
10.0

Staff was super nice, location was great, one of the best kitchens in an Hostel I'e ever had - If you want to stay somewhere around Fort William - Chase the wild goose is my recommendation :) For further information just ask the staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Amazing review. Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The staff are great. Amazing huge kitchen. Good common areas. Plenty of information about what to do in the area. Having a car would make life easier here, but not essential.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.4

Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale ! Seul point négatif, une douche pas au même niveau que l'autre, choisissez-la bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

Fully equipped huge kitchen, with great staff. Lucked out and had an awesome dorm room, so the atmosphere was amazing too. Probably only a good location if you have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was lovely to meet you and we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Our amazing new bathrooms and kitchen are getting lots of wows. Hope you can make it back here (from Australia..!)

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice quiet hostel near Nevis Range, good kitchen and cosy lounge and dining areas. Staff were friendly and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere, most people were just there to get some rest in between outdoor activities. Only minus was only having one room key in the group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was great to meet you and thanks for the amazing review.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
9.7

Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your kind review. All the best.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
9.4

only issue was the large shower went down to a trickle while I was showering and thus had to take all my things and get into another shower. everything else was great. maybe consider more hanging hooks in bathrooms? otherwise good stay, good facilities, extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.6

Das Hostel hat mir im Großen und ganzen sehr gut gefallen. Es liegt etwas außerhalb daher ist es ohne Auto schwer zu erreichen. Die Parkplätze direkt vorm Hostel sind knapp, wenn es wirklich voll ist. Die Ausstattung war zufriedenstellend und die Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich. Es gibt leider etwas wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat definitiv gestimmt und ch würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.6

Simple hostel outside of town. Mostly climbers and adventurous types just trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.