Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
84% 722
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.7

Si vous n'avez pas de voiture, utiliser le great glen way pour vous y rendre! Ca rend la balade pas plus cool et l'hostel est à côté :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

I couldn't make due to being sick, however I'm sure it's a nice place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

Auberge sympathique, excentrée donc il faut une voiture de préférence. Très propre et dans un coin calme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci Beaucoup.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
7.4

Overall not a bad place to stay. Not enough bathrooms in the building

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry to have a few plumbing problems (to our lovely new showers) during your stay. These things happen occasionally and are beyond our control. We are reliant on outside contractors doing repairs, which we always have done as quickly as possible. We are sorry for any temporary inconvenience.

  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.1

The staff during my stay were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is a bit out of the way as you have to take a bus into Fort William (10-15min with all the stops) but it makes for a very quiet nights sleep. Lockers and hairdryers are available. My only issue was the wifi was extremely finicky no matter the time of day. I ended up heading to a coffee shop in town to be able to make some bookings/check emails. Pleasant stay overall though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your 5-star review. Sorry about wi-fi. It's not the best in rural Scotland, and worse when there is a full hostel trying to access it. But it's really very good most of the time. Chase The Wild Goose...

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.0

It's clean and out of the way so no noisy neighbors. There is a well equipped kitchen and cozy common room for eating and TV room with couches, plenty of toilets. It's a good place for a few nights and a place to sleep if your going to climb the nearby mountain or are coming up from the West Highway

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. It was very nice to meet you.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.9

Nice people, many hikers, parking available, supermarkets not too far. Quite a clean hostel with good bathrooms. The kitchen is great, but the room lacked ventilation and can be a bit muggy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
6.9

Atmosphere nil. Staff good. Accommodation good and clean bloody noisy outside traffic. Kitchen poor. Old food in fridge Ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

My friend and I enjoyed our stay at 'Chase The Wild Goose'. Pros: Our roommates were very friendly (although loud snorers!) Hostel was very clean. Staff very friendly. Good location- 5 min walk to The Lochy, a nice pub with good food (I recommend the burgers but not the cream tea) and 10min drive to the base of Ben Nevis Parking Cons: No use of a safe/locker. Only 5 bathrooms between >40 guests, but there was never a long waiting time. I think £22pp for 8 bed mixed dorm is a bit pri

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.