Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
80% 755
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Was only meant to stay 3 nights at the hostel however the atmosphere and vibe convinced me to extend my stay by a further 3. The Incredibly friendly staff means there is always a laid back feel and it seems to rub off on its guests aswell. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in the copacabana area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
4.9

The staff here is not very warm or friendly. They are always trying to push this buffet restaurant which the obviously get a commission fee from. The showers here don't work when you want them and the bathrooms are usually dirty. Unless you are paying these people for a room the staff will not help you. The place is not very built. It looks nice but the lounge area is not that great for meeting other guests. This place is best for sleeping and walking to the beach. That is about it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello David, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.4

Banheiro estava muito sujo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Bellissima atmosfera , personale molto gentile e localizzazione perfetta ! Unica pecca : tutto un po troppo vecchietto ! In generale lo super consiglio !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
7.4

Lovely stay thanks to the lovely staff!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Laetitia, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

My stay at Che lagarto was memorable! definitely wort the money and the best location!!!! and a special shoutout to the amazing staff! :) they speak English very well and are super friendly and happy to help you out with everything you need. the bar keeper makes amazing caipis and you get to meet a lot of people! all in all I enjoyed every minute of my stay!:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Aida, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.0

The bathrooms are shared and filthy, floor is constantly wet. One of the showers was too tiny for a male adult (1.8m tall). in my bedroom, the windows were too small less than 1m by 1m. Breakfast was very good, they served coffee, 2 options of juice, bread, ham and cheese.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Rafael, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.7

La pasé muy bien y lo disfruté mucho. Volvería a ir. La verdad que se vive una experiencia única. Muy buena atención y la ubicación es excelente; la limpieza extraordinaria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Lisandro, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
4.0

3 baños x piso que y no completos (la ducha en el inodoro es uno) y muy sucios -teniendo que x piso son 4 cuartos (+ 16 personas). Se corto el agua. 2 dias no hubo WIFI por que la capacidad del wifi se sobrepasa y no funciona. La buena onda de la gente de dia, se ve opacada por la falta de soluciones a los problemas descriptos y la mala atencion de la gente de la noche. La ultima noche que tenia me habian bloqueado la llave y sacado las sabanas. NO VAYAN!! PESIMO!! CARISIMO!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Francisco, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
7.4

Instalaciones limpias...algún personal nuevo poco amable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola David, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.