Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1501 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place if you want to party. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias Marcos ! Saludos

  • maximiliankoch729
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.0

the hostel is very good located in Ipanema. For the staff I have mixed feelings, some of them are really helpful and take time for your questions (Thanks Tati!). the others are very uncomfortable. They are smiling, but they are impolite. No help, no understanding and they make fun of you. There is always nightlife, how good depends on the people. It gets cleaned often. I would recommend it for backpackers if you want to meet people and Party. If not I think there are better ones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Un hostel super bien ubicado, muy cerca de la playa. Por las noches hacen fiesta lo que te permite conocer otras personas. Lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sofia !!! Muchas gracias ! Te esperamos aca otra vez !

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.4

El hostal super bueno, muy buena atención del personal, el lugar super céntrico y cerca de todo(estación del bus, tren y playa) super recomendado el lugar. El único inconveniente fue que el ascensor estaba fuera de servicio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios ! La proxima estadia el ascensor va a estar funcionado perfectamente ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.7

La ubicación es inmejorable y el staff es súper cálido y amable. Lo recomiendo 100 % y volveré sin dudas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias Flavia !!!! Saludos

  • Aleexandraaaa
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was super friendly and I definitely enjoyed the free happy hour haha! There was nothing to complain about, the location was good, the breakfast and the hostel itself was great! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot my friend ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a super place to stay!!! We had so much fun - made such great friends and kept on extending our stay! One block from the beautiful ipanema Beach! They arrange city and favela tours and you can have such a great party every night!!! Be careful as breakfast is not included when you book through hostel world, but you can buy it for $R 10 at the hostel per day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Michelle!!! Thanks a lot !!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

I was disappointed as it is a party hostel. We were told to be quiet at 11 and we're sent to first floor then told to go to bed at 12 as everyone else wanted to sleep aka the staff wanted to sleep so no one else was allowed to stay up. Don't book on hostel world as you get third night free if you book two nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Shally, sorry my friend but your comment doesnt make much sense... The staff wanted to sleep ? If you booked a shared room and people wanted do sleep, you go out parting in clubs, right ?

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel in Ipanema. Great atmosphere, the free caipirinhas are an excellent idea that makes people gather downstairs. Lockers are huge, pretty much any big backpack fits in it. Rooms are cleaned many times a day. I found the breakfast average but most people liked it. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cindy !!! Thanks a lot for the wornderful comments ! Hope we see you again !

  • unicolef
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome place located in nice area many restaurants, shops, laundry and Ipanema beach. Cool and super friendly staffs, they can give you great advises and also you can find city tour or any trip from them. At 19:30-20:00 FREE Caipinha plz DON'T MISS IT!! but anyway the place is cool. I think traveling alone isn't problem here, you can find new friends here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First !!! Thank you very much my friend !! Cheers

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.