Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,334 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
88% 1334
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, perfect location, good breakfast, but small rooms, AC on full throttle but no blankets (too cold!!!). Also, two super dirty and stinky mattresses stored just outside our room, didn't wanna imagine the ones we slept on looked the same. No hot water in the shower whatsoever but that seems to be the case in most hostels in Brasil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Dagmar, thansk for the comments, but some considerations. We rent blankets as we explain in the check in. The matress in this case were the ones we changed for new ones. And we do have hot water in all showers. Hope you can came back ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

I had such a good time staying here, the breakfast is one of the best I had in any hostels and the staff is so helpful and lovely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much Kim !!!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.6

The Hostel has a very good localization, just one block from the Ipanema beach and one block from a main street with a lot of restaurants, pharmacies and supermarket. It is also near to two bus stops and two metro stations (although they were closed during the olympic games). The breakfast is really good actually, comparing to other hostels; they offered cereal, bread, fruits and cake. The cleaness could be better, mainly regarding the bathroom inside the room. The atmosphere is awesome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado pelas criticas construtivas !!! Te esperamos aqui de novo !!! Abraços

  • nicooliver22
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.4

Entre la gente y el personal se arma una atmosfera de buena onda que es tan agradable que no te dan ganas de irte nunca. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nicolas !!! Muchas gracias amigo !!! Te esperamos aca otra vez ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Excelente ambiente e receptividade dos funcionários além de uma Ótima localização. Todo dia conta com caipirinha free por 30 minutos e combos de cerveja. Cozinha durante a noite deixa a desejar sem muitas opções apenas aqueles Hot pocket. Outro ponto negativo que achei é não aceitar cartão no bar. Próxima visita no Rio com certeza ficarei novamente no Che Lagarto. Abraços.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vlw Thiago pelas criticas construtivas ! É pra voltar ! Abraços

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.3

Great place, a little dated but at attempts to modernised done. Prime location for the beach and new metro line. Lovely on the evenings with free caipirinhas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thansks for the comments ! Hope we see you again ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.7

excelente, muy buena onda, excelente ubicacion y super recomendable!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias Daniel !!!!!! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice location and we'll set up hostel. Lacking a bit of atmosphere but I think that was only because of low season staff really helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the comments Emma ! Hope to see you soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.7

Stayed for 3 days 2 nights at Ipanema. Location is perfect so if you are looking for location you can't get better really having been to other hostels in Rio. Some staff were extremely rude and need to be taught about hospitality service whilst others were very friendly and helpful. Cleaner came to clean the room at 6pm which was odd (what is check in/check out for?). It's a party hostel so expect noise and a club atmosphere. Recommended for party goers, not recommended otherwise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Bobo, thanks for the feedback !! We are always trying to provide the best service to our guests ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is the place to stay in Rio! The staff are AWESOME!!! Never had such a warm welcome and constant friendly smiles in a hostle ever! The place is very clean and safe and has a great atmosphere, if you're in Rio, you stay with Che legarto! We will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Seamus !!!!! Thanks a lot my friend for the wonderfu comment !!! Hope we see you and girls again ! Cheers

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.