Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
86% 1271
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my short stay as it met my expectations. Ricardo & all of his staff I interacted with were pleasant & helpful to myself & all other guests that were there. They assisted with any questions I had & the facility was sufficient (clean, secure, wi-fi, breakfast etc.) for all I needed & the location was convenient to all I needed. The price was reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend to others. Ciao'

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Jeffrey, thanks a lot for the wonderful comments !!! See ya !

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto was amazing. The staff was incredibly helpful, especially Ricardo, the manager. Thank you for a wonderful stay and pleasant environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey man, thanks a lot for the comments ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.1

Excelente! El personal y la atmósfera fue lo mejor! Hice muy buenos amigos! Gracias Che Lagarto Ipanema.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por el comentario ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. The staff is awesome, I have been in many hostels and I can say the staff here is one of the best, very helpful, very friendly and empathetic persons from the manager to all the staff! The hostel is well located. In general is nice and clean. The only minor thing: it is a party hostel, so it is not for people thinking they are going to sleep without noise. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments ! Gracias !

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Flawless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vlw mlk !!! Abração

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.9

Os funcionários são Excelentes, alegres e sempre dispostos a ajudar ,a localização é ótima , próximo à reinstalares mercados e lojas e bem próximo à praia . Café da manhã bom. A única parte que pra mim não foi positiva, mas pode ser um ponto positivo para muitos. Eles têm um bar que funciona todos os dias, e o barulho no quarto me incomodou, então pra quem quer descansar não é muito legal, mas quem quer curtição é só descer e pegar uma cerveja 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi Daiana !!! Obrigado pelos comentarios !!! Da proxima vez te colocamos num quarto no ultimo andar ! Abraços

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
4.9

Cold showers. Dirty bathrooms. Decent Wi-Fi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Lindsay, it is a shame you didnt like is that much... Hope you can come back and change you opinion. Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Ótima experiência no Che Ipanema. Sua localização é ótima, próximo a bares, restaurantes, lojas, bancos e apenas a um bloco distante da praia. A estação de metrô não está perto, mas a grande oferta de ônibus perto ajuda a locomoção a outros lugares do rio. Tive ótimo atendimento na recepção desde ao check-in até o check-out. O quarto que fiquei (6 camas) era espaçoso e as camas não eram barulhentas como a de outros hostels. Café da manhã era ok. Voltaria com certeza ao Che de Ipanema!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fala Jaderson !!! Obrigado pelos comentários !! Até a proxima !

  • lollon13
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

I spent 6 nights in che lagarto Ipanema in Rio and my stay there was amazing! The staff is always helful and really nice! It is a great party hostel where it is possible to meet people every day, it is also close to the beach! I really loved my stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Lorenzo, thanks a lot for the comments ! Come back soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Rio de Janeiro. Location, atmosphere and social aspects are all excellent. Set up of the hostel is very well done, with the bar/reception area being a fantastic place to get to know guests and staff alike. Staff are very helpful and genuine people, always happy to help out and have fun. Thanks for a great few days in Ipanema! I would recommended Che Lagarto to anyone who wants to make the most of their time in Rio, for however long you are staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Andrew ! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.