Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,302 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
87% 1302
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.1

My stay was great, the best part was the staff! They were fantastic and very helpful. I would recommend your facility to anyone I know who might be looking for a great hostel to stay in. Jay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Jay !!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !! We hope to see you soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

I stayed at Che Lagarto Ipanema for 5 nights during the Olympic Games and it was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. Overall, this is a basic hostel with the essential facilities in an excellent location. It has everything you absolutely need for your stay and at great value. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Craig !!!! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comment !!! Hope to see you soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Amazing location- a stones throw away from the famous Ipanema beach- atmosphere is better at Copacabana beach- nevertheless the beach is just as beautiful. Staff were extremely helpful & very friendly - smiles all round for everyone. If you're travelling alone it's great, I stayed during the olympics therefore it was really quiet. Breakfast is great a large selection of fruit and lots of other home-made treats. All in all really clean, friendly staff, great breakfast & amazing location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Francesca !!! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.9

Limpeza boa, funcionários muuuito simpáticos, animados e prestativos! O que incomoda um pouco são os ultimos dois andares que subimos de escada após 4 andares de elevador, apenas! O que não impede a estadia de forma alguma! Localização tambem otima! Sucesso!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi Camila ! Obrigado pelo comentario ! Abraços e da proxima vez, prometemos colocar você em um andar mais baixo !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay I stayed here before for carnival in 2007 and there wasn't any other place to stay for me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks man !!!! Hope to see you again !!!!

  • lautarorincon
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.4

El día que llegué la cama tenía sábanas que había usado otra persona puesta. El agua de la ducha sale fría. Faltan enchufes cerca de las camas. El desayuno es bueno. Parte del personal es muy amable, otra parte no. El hostel podría ofrecer más actividades para realizar, crear un ambiente más cálido con mejor onda. La ubicación está muy bien y en si es un lugar limpio.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Victor, gracias por las criticas construtivas. Estamos siempre trabalhando para dar al hospede una experiencia 100% . Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

The staff is really friendly and the atmosphere was great. They did to me a big favour, at first my reservation was for 3 nights but for a last minute call I could only stay 1 night and they charged me that one night only. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios !!! Saludos

  • axlos
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.1

Staff are very friendlies, location is the most grate for this hostel (near to Ipanema Beach), I like the Atmosphere of this hostel, I got to meet many friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Alexander !!! Thanks a lot for the comments !

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Muy bueno el lugar , pero lo que mas cabe resaltar es la atencion y buena predisposicion del staff , sobre todo del de la noche jonatan , super atento en todo lo q neceesitabamos , muu recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por el comentario Agustin !! Saludos

  • camilla_caron4249
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.4

Um dos melhores hostels que já me hospedei. O staff é ótimo, sempre disposto a ajudar e a localização não poderia ser melhor. A noite sempre tem alguma festinha que junta a galera e é sempre animada. Super recomendo, sempre que vou no Rio fico lá.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vlw Camila !!! Abraços e esperamos você aqui de novo com a gente !

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.