Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado com funcionários muito receptivos e super atenciosos, o que contribui de forma positiva para uma experiência excelente durante a estadia na cidade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vlw Rafael !!! Até a proxima com certeza !

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

Super séjour, l'emplacement est idéal dans un quartier sûr avec un staff agréable. Les free caipirinhas à 19h30 participent à la bonne atmosphère globale. Les chambres sont propres, lumineuses et aérées. Bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci !!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2017
6.0

2 girls sharing a female dorm of 10 and only 1 shower /toilet which wasn't even clean. For a chain of hostels we were not impressed by the quality of the beds, showers and number of facilities available for the number of guests. Only a handful of sockets for a huge dorm (so bring extension cables). The hostel is on top of an ongoing club atmosphere so we would be woken up at 3am on some nights. I stayed on the top bunk and it was very uncomfortable and didn't look like it was cleaned at all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Keshi, we are sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us.. Just one clarification, our bar is open only till 00:00.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.0

It was mainly very nice. Amazing location and nice room with balcony. I did get frustrated that my card kept timing out so I had to get new ones all the time, sometimes in the middle of the night. And the balcony doors were not very secure. But the staff were really cool, especially Mateus and Roberto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.4

Probably the best place where to stay in Ipanema. A few meters from the beach. Staff super nice. Every night there is a different event. Very good breakfast. I hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much Simone !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.6

Muy buen ambiente! Buen staff y una ubicación inmejorable cerca del metro y la playa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias Juan !! Nos vemos !

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.1

muy buena gente del staff y de los visitantes, recomendable !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias Amigo ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

This Hostel was absolutely better than the best !! The staff extraordinary, Happy, Helpful and extremely courteous. I make a very high recommendation. ( and Marcus - WOW !! Personality plus ) Awesome value and so greatly informed ) THE BEST !! Thank you to every one - I will DEFINETELY be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Noelene for the wonderful comments !! Cheers

  • andreasstoeckler3980
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
9.1

I stayed for three nights at Che Lagarto Ipanema and had a great time. The stuff was amazing and very helpful. Always knew my name when I walked by and had a quick talk. Furthermore I met awesome travelers to join while exploring Rio. I would definitely recommend going there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Andreas!!! Thank you very much my friend ! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
7.7

Muy buena ubicación, zona segura, la atención del personal es excelente se lleva todos los puntos. No tiene muy buenos espacios en común sobre todo si uno quiere quedarse en el hostel fuera de la habitación. No tiene enchufes personales en cada cama.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.