Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,364 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
89% 1364
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
8.3

Muy lindo lo pasamos, gracias por todo. Lo único que cerraron muy temprano.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

El staff es super amable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias Cinthia !!!! Has un futuro pronto !

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

If you are a solo traveler looking to party and make friends then this hostel is for you. They have an event every night and also activities during the day (must do a favela tour!) which make it easy to meet people. Location is safe and close to the beach and metro. Security was fantastic and the lockers were very large. The only thing I didn't like was in my room there were no individual power sockets or reading lights for each bed. Not a big deal in the end just meant no phone in bed :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay ,staff were so helpful.breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Originally booked for 4 nights then planned on going down to Angra Dos Reeis, after 2 days i decided that i was going to extend my stay and take the organised day trip down there. Take the organised city tour, it costs around 210 reals (at the time of writing) but is so worth it especially as everything is included and you have to pay about 110 reals to go to sugar loaf and christ the redeemer anyway. Thank you to Ricky, Marcus and Fernanda for making the stay as good as it was!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ollie !!!!!!!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !!! It was great having you here with us !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

If you want a quite hostel then this might not be the place as the music is very loud constantly. However, it's very clean with good wifi everywhere. The security is excellent and so is it's location. The staff were very friendly, but provided me with incorrect information about onward travel which could have cost me money and time I didn't have. The breakfest is basic with fruit, bread and butter which is disappointing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the comments John. Could you please send an email to ricardo.r@chelagarto.com about the wrong information , so it doesn't happen again. Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
7.7

Increíble la atención de Marcos y Fernanda. Está muy buen ubicado. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved this place the staff here was excellent Marcos and Fernanda were especally helpful on the rainy days helping me find things to do and treating me as if i had payed hundreds of dollars per nigth. Those 2 know how to treat people. The caipirhinas were great and it was a very social place thanks for the great week in Rio

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot Arturo !!! Please come back !

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
8.3

Overall, is a nice hostel with freindly staff that willing to takes extra miles to help on any request. Furthermore, they will make your stay warm just like home in the day & night as a party place too Taken 2 tour (Favela Tour & City Tour) with hostel and all i can say it worth the price priced

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Joe !!!! Thanks for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto ofrece todas las cualidades que se esperan en un hostel. La estadía fue excelente, por el ambiente y la calidad de su gente. Muy bien ubicado y con un desayuno justo pero suficiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios !!!!! Saludos

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.