Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and very good location near the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • majoanasco
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
8.6

Hostel muy recomendable, muy buena ubicacion a una cuadra de la playa, del centro, del metro y tambien de los colectivos, la atencion es muy buena los chicos de recepcion tienen mucha buena onda, la limpieza es constante, pero tiene problemas de mantenimiento, con las tarjetas de las habitacion, el agua de la ducha de nuestra habitacion salia fria, nosotros estabamos en el 5to piso y en dos ocaciones no andaban los ascensores, tampoco se puede tomar alcohol comprado de afuera. Pero muy bueno!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por los comentarios Maria !! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
6.6

The bathrooms did not have hand soap. This is the fastest way to spread germs and make people sick. The elevador stopped working while I was there and I was on the 6th floor. The staff is very friendly. If you like to meet a ton of people and be in an environment with lots of activity, this hostel will provide that for you. If you want to sleep without interruptions, go stay somewhere else because your roommates will wake you up many times every night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Calvin, thanks for the comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location (1 minute walk to the beach) with great staff. There are daily bar/club events which allow you to meet new people very easily. I had a private room on the adjacent building, good size and clean. The AC worked very well and the wifi is pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Karmandeep !!! Thanks for always coming back and staying with us !!!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Great hostel, caipirinha everyday=party everyday! Clean rooms and bathrooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias Nicolas !!!! Saludos

  • iantanjf
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

Che Lagarto Ipanema has been amazing for me! The hotel room is clean and spacious with big lockers and AC. They offer free drinks during the night which helps solo travellers like me to socialise and meet new people in the hostel! It's less than 5 minutes from the beach and metro station which definitely is another plus! I would totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ian !!!! Thanks very much for the comments !!! Hope we see you again !!! Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is a block from a really nice and safe and clean beach (Ipanema), the rooms are cleaned daily, the breakfast is fine, but the best things are the people. The staff is incredible. After being gone for 18 months I came back and the manager yells my name "Wade, I can't believe it!" And honestly I don't know how he remembers everybody, Ricardo is like a beautiful mind. And this the energy in the hostel is great among the guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wade !!!!!!!! Thanks for the comments !!!!! Welcome everytime!!!!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
7.1

Ambiente muy friendly. Los viernes y sábados podrás sentirte en una auténtica fiesta allí, buena música y ambiente joven (no recomendable si te gusta la tranquilidad o vas con niños). Muy buena ubicación y seguridad. Baños y habitación sucios y viejos. Tienen 2 edificios, uno de ellos sin ascensor. Te recomiendo q hables con recepción antes de reservar para evitarte la sorpresa de subir tu maleta por las escaleras.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Miguel, gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

During my stay in Ipanema I stayed at or hung out in 4 different hostels. Che Lagarto was by far my favorite. The staff is extremely helpful and informatative, the bar and common areas are great, and the tours were phenomenal. They are also helpful in directing to more off the beaten trails for travelers on more of a budget. I would stay again anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Casey !!!! Thank you very muche for staying with us my friend !!!! Cheers

  • ernstsofia
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel you can stay at in Rio! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Sofia !!!!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.