Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2472 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

very happy stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reustle
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
10.0

This is my second time here, and I'll be back again later! Great hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

Staff (carrie) was so extremely rude and frustrating during checkin. Fortunately the rest of the staff including the manager (Tracy) dealt with situation well afterwards and apologized. Awesome hike to Victoria peak. Decent location. A bit expensive but it's Hong Kong so you gotta expect it. Hostel gives good recommendations and is in the middle of lots of transport near Wan Chai. Atmosphere and facilities were good and always clean and tidy. Thanks :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arod1988
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Good hostel in a great location- just 5 minute walk to the MTR station and the bus from he airport drops you off right around the corner. Staff was super nice and helpful and had good recommendations on how to get to places and food options in the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

AMAZING location in Wan Chai, heaps of eateries and handy to MTR. You can walk to Causeway Bay and Central easily enough too. My locker had someone else's things in and my key opened ANOTHER locker as well (I've had a bad experience so I checked). Based on this I decided not to use them. My bed light didn't work but lots of power points per bed. Saw cleaners around all the time, could have cleared the room of rubbish more frequently but other areas were good. Overall would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location. The common room is friendly and even though my room was right next to it, I was not kept awake at night (even though it was the night of the pub crawl). Staff were helpful and the bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
7.4

Hostel is great location wise and the facilities are good enough. The only thing is that it is not that social of a hostel. I am 24 and I though everyone there will be around my age but there were some older people there like in their 40s. This is not the hostel's fault I understand. Also, whenever I would walk into the common area, everyone would be on their computers working or just on their phones not socializing. Again, not the hostels fault at all, I understand. If you like quiet stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. The common room is spacious (which you don't get in Hong Kong normally). It lacks a little energy but I think that was just the travellers when I was there. The bathrooms (there is only 2) are like hotel bathrooms (especially the one near the common room). The beds are a little stiff and thin but I was lucky and switch to the only proper mattress in the room after 2 nights. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

It was a very nice and clean hostel. Really close to wanchai station and easily accessible. The rooms are quite small, but it is Hong Kong so you'd expect that. Staff was very helpful. They had a pretty cool lounge where you could chill and play video games with people or have a chat. Overall a great find!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at the Check INN hostel. The other people staying there really made my time enjoyable. People from all over the world were so willing to go on adventures during the day and the night. This hostel is very well located in HK and is around a very vibrant part of town. As a tall person (190cm) it was a bit tight but that is pretty standard in HK. Everything was clean and the vibe was fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.