Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a relatively convenient location. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, and the bus from the airport stops less than a block away. Wifi is pretty quick, AC is strong, and beds are comfortable. My only gripe is the cleaning ladies who come in the room in the morning to clean and are chatting away on their phone. After a late night out this can be pretty disruptive. All the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a great location with easy access to public transportation. The Wan Chai MTR station is only two blocks down the street. The room is pretty small but was kept clean. The shower/toilet is a little too small to stand comfortably. Overall the stay was quite pleasant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very clean Hostel. Perfect location at 3 minutes of the metro and 30 seconds of the tram. Also near the Star Ferry to go to Kowloon

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and there were 3 password and a Card Key to get to the rooms, very safe. Location was great. The rooms were quite small though and I'm not sure my sheets and toilet were cleaned before my arrival. Also no hot water in the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jmoehring01044415
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

The staff was very friendly and the location was excellent!! My only complaint is that the AC was more of a fan rather than a cooling device!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the AC matter to our attention so that we could address it quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
6.0

仅仅就是位置不错~所想到的就只有这一点可取之处,如果有机会再来香港,绝对绝对不会住,太糟心了……在澳门碰到几个小伙伴,交流自己在香港住的青旅,心理只有懊恼自己选的什么鬼地方……没错,我就是主观强~

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.4

Everything is great! The room is TINY but the lobby is really nice so you can hang out there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for having taken the time to share your positive feedback. We also would like to take this chance to thank you for the tips and look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.0

This was my second hostel stay and I was a little hesitant, but Check Inn was great. My only complaint was the doors for each dorm were kept open all day and all night. It made me nervous for my belongings so I took them around with me all day. The noise got loud at night when everyone came back from partying. It was hard to get sleep and left me exhausted during my trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the security matter to our attention. We have reminded our guests to keep the door locked.

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.6

All good. Except the cleaning staff sometimes would just come in the bedroom without knocking, or saying anything. I'm not sure how common this is since I'm not exactly super experienced with hostel culture, but at the other hostels I've been, the staff would at least tap on the door before opening. The staff are doing great in keeping everything in order tho, so bravo to them. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
6.0

Was an okay experience. Had 3 40 year old people in my room which was uncomfortable; it did not feel so much as a youth hostel. The bunk beds are very high up and extremely hard to get in and out of the top bunk. At times it did not feel safe to get in. The toilets and sinks are in the shower stall so everything is wet all the time, though the staff regularly mops during the day. They offer laundry services for $70 Hong Kong which was a nice perk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.